About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Edwards Chevrolet 280

4.8

562 Lifetime Reviews

5499 US-280, Birmingham, Alabama 35242
Call (205) 980-3325

562 Reviews of Edwards Chevrolet 280

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2018

"Touch screen n tire ckeck"

- MGILLDCJ

Excellent service and waiting area. Ben was very good at making sure my needs were taken care of. Ben is also very fast paced at making things happen, I like that. I'm older and a little hard of hearing, so it was just a little hard to keep up with his talking a little too fast. Good job Ben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Evans
Aug 14, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet 280 responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! Love to hear that Ben is doing a great job. We strive to provide excellent service, and I’m glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Kevin Liles - General Manager

August 08, 2018

"Excellent service "

- RIGBYWH

Great service. I was seen on time. Waiting area was clean and comfortable. Even had a charging station. In and out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Cunningham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet 280 responded

Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Sincerely, Kevin Liles - General Manager

August 08, 2018

"Easy Peasy"

- RMEDGE

My window regulator quit regulating with the window down late on Monday. I left my car at the Edwards Service Center. I received a phone call Tuesday morning with the diagnosis and a quote. They addressed the problem and I was back behind the wheel by Lunch Tuesday. Ms. Frazier was courteous and efficient as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheryl Frazier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet 280 responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was, and please always feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Kevin Liles - General Manager

August 07, 2018

"Unexpected surprise! "

- Rfuller

I can in just to look and get my previous car appraised, but with how amazing Paul was and how hard he worked to fit with in my very specific needs, I just couldn’t say no! I couldn’t be happier with my new Camaro!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Goodner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet 280 responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and congratulations on your new Camaro. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Paul and please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Kevin Liles - General Manager

August 07, 2018

"Fast Oil change and tire rotation"

- LGTURNER12

Stopped but without an appointment and had my oil changed and tires rotated in just a few min. great job! also visited with my sales man. Danny Mayo about a possible new truck in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
TJ Cunningham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet 280 responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and I’m proud that this was received during your time spent with us. I'll share your comments with Danny and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Kevin Liles - General Manager

August 06, 2018

"Excellent service, with detail to customer service."

- LABEEBAH51

Service great, attention to detail. Always informing customer of service and what service was performed. The customer satisfaction is always of great concern. You never have to wait long for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sheryl Frazier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tracy
Aug 08, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet 280 responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Sincerely, Kevin Liles - General Manager

August 06, 2018

"Service was great"

- DKGRIFFI

My service was great, but this is the third survey I have received about this service. I can deal with one, but three is to many.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheryl Frazier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet 280 responded

Thank you for your outstanding rating of our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write the review. It really matters to our dealership! Sincerely, Kevin Liles - General Manager

August 05, 2018

"Great experience!"

- MIMI

Forrest was so patient with me. I wasn't sure what vehicle I wanted, Forrest hung in there with me for two weeks and I ended up with the exact car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forrest Bihl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet 280 responded

Thank you for this great review! Congratulations on your purchase! I’m excited to hear that Forrest took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. Thank you again and hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Kevin Liles - General Manager

August 04, 2018

"Pleasant car buying experience "

- Tarheel790

From the moment we arrived, everything about the experience was pleasant. Our salesmen were knowledgeable and very polite. No pressure or hard sell here. We looked at other car brands but came back to Edwards 280 for the quality of the product and professionalism of the staff. Every person we encountered was helpful and went out of their way to make our visit comfortable. Parts department did a great job getting our add-ons shipped and installed in a timely manner. Location of the dealership will be convenient for service. Overall we were extremely pleased with our experience at Edwards 280.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Darty
Aug 08, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet 280 responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Edwards Chevrolet 280. We look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Kevin Liles - General Manager

August 03, 2018

"Excellent sales department"

- Excited Chevy owner

The sales team at Edwards are very caring professionals, listen and respond efficiently to the customer’s needs, and demonstrate a strong passion of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Hood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jon Darty
Aug 08, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet 280 responded

Thank you for your review and congratulations on your purchase. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and I’m glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Kevin Liles - General Manager

91 - 100 of 562 results