Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Empire Hyundai Inc

Fall River, MA

4.3
1,071 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Empire Hyundai we pride ourselves to be your leading local Hyundai dealer, serve you with excellent customer service, and a friendly, courteous staff in Fall River, MA. The official motto is "We'll Try," and is also nicknamed "the Scholarship City". Come in and take a test drive in a popular new Hyundai Accent, Sonata, or Santa Fe. We conveniently serve as a Westport Hyundai dealer in Fall River. We also have a wide range of used cars, trucks and SUVs at Empire Hyundai. Our experienced sales staff is strong and committed to fulfilling and satisfying your needs while shopping for a vehicle.
Contact Dealership

428 Pleasant St

Fall River, MA

02721

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,072 reviews

January 26, 2021

"An absolute pleasure to work with Tony Reis and Joe..."

- Claramanata52

An absolute pleasure to work with Tony Reis and Joe Carvalho .I will continue to service and purchase my vehicles at Empire Hyundai.Great guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Fui por una anuncio en car guru buscando hyundai Kona el..."

- Enid

Fui por una anuncio en car guru buscando hyundai Kona el precio no fue el esperado pero aun asi la compre...muy atento el personal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Viera sale and Joe Carvalho finance
January 20, 2021

"Excellent place, very friendly people, William Czerepanyn..."

- jsales

Excellent place, very friendly people, William Czerepanyn was very helpful helping on my decision, very knowledgeable and very helpful until the end of signing sales contract

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Purchased a showroom floor Palisade from pics only..."

- NEIK1985

Purchased a showroom floor Palisade from pics only observed online. Traveled from Louisiana to pickup our new vehicle, and it was worth the trip. Saved thousands compared to more local dealerships and the overall customer service between Alivia, Preston, my wife and I was impeccable. The deal was handled very smoothly. Thanks again to everyone at Empire Hyundai!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"I came there because I was interested in a 2020 Hyundai..."

- toniann1986

I came there because I was interested in a 2020 Hyundai Kona and there was the most to choose from. I was able to take my time and test and choose. I was also able to think about and offer what I could afford. The only part that was negative was waiting over and hour for the finance part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"I feel from the time we walked into the dealership and..."

- kimtony2001

I feel from the time we walked into the dealership and until the deal was done, we received quality service. I would recommend family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Kelly was absolutely phenomenal helping me get into an..."

- BMH

Kelly was absolutely phenomenal helping me get into an amazing new car and I couldn’t be more happy! I’ll be recommending her to everyone I know looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2021

"Ron was awesome! He was helpful throughout the whole car..."

- rwalker527

Ron was awesome! He was helpful throughout the whole car buying experience. He answered all of my questions, gave clear information, and took care of all the details. He worked with me to ensure I was confident with my car purchase. In addition, he was very friendly! I highly recommend Ron for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2021

"Conner is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with...."

- RRAPOZA7

Conner is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The process went well and i will be telling friends and family to ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conner
January 07, 2021

"The Service department is excellent. Jeff and Frank are..."

- Lisaviveiros

The Service department is excellent. Jeff and Frank are great! Brandon Rodrigues is a great salesperson, friendly, personable and very informative. He did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,072 results