About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Exclusive Motor Cars

4.8

134 Lifetime Reviews

10100 Liberty Rd, Randallstown, Maryland 21133
Call (877) 367-1977

134 Reviews of Exclusive Motor Cars

Sort by Write a review
December 25, 2018

"A Holiday Surprise!"

- TCain

My daughter recommended the dealership and Mr. Bazz as the ‘go to salesperson’! I was a little apprehensive because I had high mileage on my current vehicle AND ‘challenged credit’! My hopes for a newer nicer vehicle were not without doubt. I worried about payments, interest rates and being able to find a fit for me. Bazz assured me that he WOULD find something I’d like! To my surprise he was able to secure financing that was affordable an interest rate that was reasonable and more importantly a car that THE BEST! He made sure that my wait was not long during the process (because I HATE the car buying process and the long wait time) it was actually one of the shortest I’d ever experienced! My Christmas Eve couldn’t have been any better! I went from a 2012 Honda CRV to a 2017 Ford Edge with all the ‘bells and whistles’! I highly reccomend Exclusive Motors and Mr. Bazz for all of our pre owned car buying needs! This was definitely a holiday surprise to remember!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bazz Bassnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Alyscot

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. I was purchasing my first car and have rough credit but Bazz really worked with me and worked for me to help get the car I wanted. He was very nice and polite and even went out of his way to find an iphone charger when my phone died. The finance Manager Mark looked out for me and genuinely cared about helping my credit to only go up from here. I will def be telling everyone I know about this dealership because they really helped me out in purchasing my 2016 VW Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bazz Bassnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Levy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"16' Pilot Touring the world"

- KharyThomas2

Great job! Beautiful building, great service, great selection! Thanks to Bazz and your team, we love our truck! Our next car will be with Bazz and Exclusive Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bazz Bassnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

" BOUGHT 2 AWESOME ‼️‼️‼️"

- Kiara0101

September 17th 2018 i came to Bazz to finance my first car on my own. As soon as i walked in i was greeted by him, that’s a PLUS ????I had no idea what i was doing.. i just gave him colors, how much i want my payments to be and my down payment. He said i gotchu most defiantly. after that My nerves were calm lol but long story short he is one of my top sales guys that I’ve ever dealt with when shopping. He pulled up with a candy apple red 2015 Hyundai sport 💜💜💜💜. When i drove off the lot he checked up on me and ruby lol but 2 days later i was hit by a drunk driver 😢 i came back to the dealership several times to make sure i was doing everything right. Few weeks later i pulled off the lot with a bomb 2015 Toyota Camry .. HE KNOWS ME SO WELL ????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bazz Bassnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roosevelt Lunn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Reid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Best experience ever!"

- Nikki

My salesman Bazz is the best salesman ever...Bazz had a vehicle sitting there waiting for me and we never discussed what it was, all he did was listen to my needs. Needless to say that was the vehicle that I purchased. Thank you so much for giving me such a great experience!!!! If you are looking to purchase please go see him... he is the BEST!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bazz Bassnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Myron
October 07, 2018

""Everything I Wanted and More""

- S. Miles

After visiting several dealerships for a Buick Enclave; a friend recommended I go to Exclusive. Honestly, I was opposed to the drive and discourage after not being able to find the vehicle I wanted. But I went and was pleasantly surprised; not only did they have the vehicle I was looking for but the customer service from everyone I encountered was "Stellar". There was no haggling and I didn't feel pressured or rushed. I would definitely recommend Exclusive for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bazz Bassnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"I Love My New Car"

- Welcome21

I would most definitely recommend Exclusive Motor to my family & friends! They where professional & pleasant. I didn’t feel rushed or ignored during my decision process. Thank you Mr McWeen & Exclusive Motor Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mcween Egboh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Reid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Great selection, even better people."

- Shawn W.

I went to Exclusive after doing an internet search for a Cadillac, and they just happen to have one in stock. I was also interested in an Audi they had on their website. When I showed up I was greeted professionally by the young lady at the front desk (Ms. Baker). Since I had not previously coordinated with a salesman, she introduced me to Terry. Terry and I spoke briefly, and then we immediately took the Cadillac for a test drive and I was hooked. After very quickly coming to an agreement on my trade-in, Roosevelt took it from there as the finance manager. It was smooth sailing all the way, and I left a very happy customer. I would absolutely refer anyone to Exclusive. I would say they are a first choice dealership through their excellence in customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakisha Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roosevelt Lunn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Terry Hart (5 stars)
September 16, 2018

"very responsive, congenial dealership and easy process"

- E B

Sam was very fast to respond when I was looking for a car after a car accident. He had the car ready for me to test drive, and he was very good at answering all my questions thoroughly. They were also willing to help me return my rental car to save me two trips to the auto dealership. The car, a slightly used Jeep, is in excellent condition, and Sam was very straight with me about everything. The price was slightly below the Bluebook value so I got a good deal. He was not pushy and I felt very comfortable when I met the manager and the business representative. They were definitely more interested in making sure I felt I was making a good purchase, than just selling me something quickly. Sam is the man! I recommend this dealership and Sam highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Mepani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Chin O.

Felt I was in great hands from the moment I walked through the door; and throught the entire process. They took the time to carefully explain everything; and even got me a better rate on the financing than my own credit union approved me for! The salesman Sam, sales manager Mike, and finance guy Roosevelt all did and awesome job. Chin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Mepani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roosevelt Lunn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Hollimon
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results