Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Exclusive Motor Cars

Randallstown, MD

4.8
483 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are a premier dealership providing exclusive service!!

10100 Liberty Rd

Randallstown, MD

21133

Directions

By Type

Showing 483 reviews

May 07, 2021

"Great company friendly people will continue to come back..."

- bcworldender

Great company friendly people will continue to come back for service and when i am ready to purchase a new car they will be the first place that I look

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

"Great car buying experience. Justin and Corey were..."

- neuroscience80

Great car buying experience. Justin and Corey were amazing. Greg dealt with my demands very professionally. Recommend this place for an awesome car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Kyle and Rodney and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

May 05, 2021

"I recommend this place, beautiful cars and great..."

- carlosyiyo.1993

I recommend this place, beautiful cars and great prices!Jack was very kind and attentive, I would buy again at this place...I recommend it they have a great variety of cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021 -

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Hello, Carlos! Thanks for your feedback & recommendation! It's great to hear that Jack was able to assist you with choosing an excellent car. Enjoy your vehicle, and we look forward to working with you in the future!

April 28, 2021

"No pressure car buying experience. Buying a car is worse..."

- lnstrange

No pressure car buying experience. Buying a car is worse than purchasing a home. The facility was very clean, the sales associate and finance manager were very friendly. I drove over an hour to this location. Took the weekend to think about my possible purchase. Rather than driving an hour back, I was able to fill out all my paperwork electronically. All I had to do was come back and pick it up a few days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well Jack and our team and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

April 27, 2021

"This was the smoothest easiest experience ever. Staff was..."

- Zhill145

This was the smoothest easiest experience ever. Staff was extremely nice and the process was quick. I would recommend anyone to buy a car at EXCLUSIVE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 26, 2021

"Richard Berger and Bob took my message on a Sunday can..."

- paris8481

Richard Berger and Bob took my message on a Sunday can you believe that someone actually answered the phone for a car dealership on a Sunday and gave me all the answers I needed what phenomenal service who could ask for anything more from a car dealership you guys rock thank you for your outstanding service got me in Monday and out the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Richard, Bob and our team here at Motor Cars are glad to have you as a customer.

April 26, 2021

"Richard berger and Bob the boxer...great service. Awesome..."

- johnhowardwhite1966

Richard berger and Bob the boxer...great service. Awesome environment. Love the people and the environment. I will continue to come here. Love it. Incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Thank you, John! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Richard met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Exclusive Motor Cars, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 21, 2021

"great experience awesome friendliness and customer..."

- derrickjenkins77

great experience awesome friendliness and customer satisfaction and I would definitely recommend to friends and family as well as go back for another car or 2

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : lakeysha
Apr 21, 2021 -

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad, Derrick, that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 16, 2021

"Very nice experience. From Sales to Managment to the Back..."

- charleyfour

Very nice experience. From Sales to Managment to the Back Office. They are too notch. Give them a shot when you’re in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sue in tag and title - 5 star / Hagi (sp) very friendly but still new. 4.5 stars
Apr 18, 2021 -

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Charley, It's great to hear that Sue, Kyle and our team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Exclusive Motor Cars!

April 15, 2021

"E was amazing. I feel like I was more than just a sale..."

- TJOHNSON8085

E was amazing. I feel like I was more than just a sale to him. My overall experience was great! I am happy that I was able to support a black business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021 -

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 483 results