Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Exclusive Motor Cars

4.8

153 Lifetime Reviews

10100 Liberty Rd, Randallstown, Maryland 21133
Call (877) 367-1977

153 Reviews of Exclusive Motor Cars

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2019

"Rodney gets the job done "

- Tv33

Excellent all around experience. I was very satisfied when I pulled of the lot with Rodney’s professionalism and his knowledge about vehicles. He definitely help me make the best decision I could make when it came to me picking a reliable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Excellent Sales Advisor Rodney Berry"

- Monicais250

I had the Best customer service experience EVER at Exclusive Motor Cars. The process was fast and professional and stress-free. Thank you Rodney Berry for the smooth process of Sealing the Deal. My dream car Lexus IS 250.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Omar customer service was excellent"

- Renee1

Omari customer service was Excellent! I had a Great Experience. And I am very satisfied. I will definitely recommend all my family and friends to see Omar at Exclusive Motorcars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2019

"Buying a car at Exclusive Motor Cars"

- Misbash

I found the SUV I was looking for online on CarGurus which lead me to Exclusive Motor Cars. My Sales Associate was Omari, and I must say he was great!!! From our first initial conversation and even after the purchase he made sure I was happy with my purchase. One of the best parts of the entire sale was the amount of time it took to get in and out. Exclusive Motor Cars has found a way to make that long drawn out process a lot quicker and a lot less painful. Thanx again Omari and Exclusive Motor Cars!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"Omari is very nice"

- Tracie

Omari was very nice and polite and I am very happy with the car. Come see Omari he will hook you up and get you in your New Car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"I had a great Experience at Exclusive Motorcars"

- Mr Armstead

I am very pleased with my experience at Exclusive Motorcars. It was much easier then I thought it would be. My sales person was Omari and he was Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2019

"Great place to buy."

- wynewan

The sales person was professional and knowledgeable about the product and related services. Most helpful with protocol and the financial aspect of the business. I would definitely recommend this sales person and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2019

"Omari was very patient"

- Shanderra

I had a very good experience. With Omari He was patient kind a mediatior he was a negotiator and he took my stress away. Thank you Omari and Exclusive Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2019

"More than satisfied!!"

- Effie

Great experience! The sales rep Omari knew the car business and was very professional. Took into consideration my desires and needs in a vehicle and worked to make the payments fit my financial profile. Also had a great day because the two business managers worked the numbers to fit so that we could drive away happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2019

"Omari was Amazing! "

- Caddy1

Omari was Great! I had an awesome experience at Exclusive motorcars in Randallstown So happy that everything worked out for me l Thanks again Omari

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results