Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM

Wallingford, CT

4.9
505 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

406 S Orchard St

Wallingford, CT

06492

Directions

505 Reviews of Executive Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2021

"Serviced my ram 1500 had to put a starter in 3 days after..."

- ralph22wz

Serviced my ram 1500 had to put a starter in 3 days after I got it sent a teck.to my house tried to get running had to tow gave me a loner great team to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rogalin
5.0
C.J Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Keith was 👍great
Apr 05, 2021 -

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to service your RAM 1500 here at Executive Dodge Jeep, and if you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to give us a call!

March 29, 2021

"Nice person to deal with, takes his time and answered all..."

- Romeo.construction

Nice person to deal with, takes his time and answered all my questions in a very nice way. I am definitely going back even though I’m coming from NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Dzwonchyk
5.0
Mar 29, 2021 -

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the Executive Dodge Jeep team. Drive safely, and we can't wait to see you again down the road!

February 18, 2021

"Austin was great. He did everything he could to make sure..."

- M. Smith

Austin was great. He did everything he could to make sure I got what I was looking for. Not so much the financial person. I felt judged and disrespected. My rate is based only on the great service I got from Austin. I believe if you say NO to something they are asking you to get. They should not make you feel judged. Not happy with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Rotella. Great sales person.
Feb 19, 2021 -

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded

This review is disappointing to read. I expect the highest level of service from my team, and I am sorry to hear that you did not have a better experience working with us. I assure you that I will look into your situation immediately, so I can ensure your feedback is addressed with the right people. If there is anything more I can do to assist you or improve your experience, please do not hesitate to give me a call directly. Thank you, CJ Smith - GM - 203-678-6608

February 11, 2021

"Awesome jeep dealership! I leased my 3rd jeep with them..."

- katemarcel

Awesome jeep dealership! I leased my 3rd jeep with them and it was the best experience so far. The process was short and they were beyond well prepared when I came in to sign the paperwork and switch cars. They are super responsive and do a great job at following up before and after the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystle
Feb 11, 2021 -

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a great experience working with our team at Executive Dodge Jeep, and we are grateful for your returning business. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new Jeep!

February 06, 2021

"Just bought my first new vehicle there went in knowing I..."

- Andrew Klein

Just bought my first new vehicle there went in knowing I wanted a Jeep Wrangler was not sure on options or what packages came with what level. Austin helped me understand which pack had what and finally settled on a 2021 sport unlimited has everything I wanted in it I love it had it for a week and already putting miles on it could not be happier and got it for a good price my dad helped me with all the paperwork and what not since I’m only 22 and have never purchased a new vehicle before and he said he was even impressed with how smooth it went I would not hesitate again to buy from them. If I could give them more then 5 stars I would

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin rotella
Feb 08, 2021 -

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Andrew, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you with your first car purchase here at Executive Dodge Jeep, and we will be sure to pass along your kind words to Austin and our team. We hope that you continue to enjoy your 2021 Jeep Wrangler!

December 14, 2020

"5 Stars Best Sales Team ever.... Helpful, Knowledgeable &..."

- Jefferson

5 Stars Best Sales Team ever.... Helpful, Knowledgeable & Friendly. Got the Best Jeep of the Lot, so happy that I went that day. Rich D. was just Great, its like he knew what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich D.
Dec 15, 2020 -

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you had a great experience working with our team at Executive Dodge Jeep, and we will be sure to let Rich know that you appreciate the help. Enjoy your newly purchased Jeep!

December 12, 2020

"The purchase process wasn't bad but I'm rating two stars..."

- nadine

The purchase process wasn't bad but I'm rating two stars because the customer service after purchase has been awful! They sold me a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee with one half dead key fob & the sales person said they would order me a new one. Three weeks and several follow up attempts later & she came back to say the car "only comes with one key" but they'd be willing to SELL me one at a discount. Really? The last time I got a car with one one key was probably in the 90s when I bought my dad's coworker's daughter's car sitting in her backyard. What a joke. I'm not usually one to post bad reviews but a new key fob isn't cheap. Needless to say, I won't spend another penny at this dealership...for the key fob, future service or otherwise. I've since gotten better service at Crowley & didn't have to spend $33K to get it. If you're trying to decide where to buy & customer service matters, don't buy from Executive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Krystle
Dec 30, 2020 -

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Nadine - I'm sorry to hear that you are frustrated. I assure you that we strive for accommodating service here, and I would be more than willing to speak with you directly about your key to see what more we can do to make this right. Unfortunately, I am unable to find your contact information without a last name - would you consider giving me a call? Thank you, CJ Smith - GM - 203-678-6608

September 28, 2020

"From start to finish, Executive Dodge Jeep were amazing..."

- Debbie

From start to finish, Executive Dodge Jeep were amazing to work with. Krystle was so nice and helpful and very accommodating. The purchase of my 2019 Compass went so smooth from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this dealership and I am so glad I made my purchase from these awesome people!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystle, Chris
Sep 29, 2020 -

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you, Debbie, for reviewing Executive Dodge Jeep! It is great to see that Krystle was such a pleasure to work with during the purchase of your 2019 Jeep Compass. We're proud to have been a part of the process and we wish you safe travels!

September 26, 2020

"It was a pleasure working with Krystle and Excutive dodge..."

- donnamoschella9

It was a pleasure working with Krystle and Excutive dodge Jeep! I have Never experienced better customer service. I would definitely recommend them to everyone! Thank you for making my experience so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystle, Chris
Sep 28, 2020 -

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for reviewing Executive Dodge Jeep and for giving a shout out to Krystle! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit with us!

August 16, 2020

"Great experience start to finish in leasing my 2020..."

- Vanessa

Great experience start to finish in leasing my 2020 Durango. I highly recommend this thorough and detail oriented dealership. They made car shopping a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin, Miranda
Aug 17, 2020 -

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you, Vanessa! We're elated to know that our team made the leasing process so seamless for you. All of us here at Executive Dodge Jeep wish you many happy miles in your beautiful 2020 Dodge Durango!

1
...
1 - 10 of 505 results