Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Executive Volkswagen

North Haven, CT

4.9
203 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

444 State Street (Route 5)

North Haven, CT

06473

Directions

203 Reviews of Executive Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2021

"Great experience buying my son's first VW! Easy, quick..."

- pfont

Great experience buying my son's first VW! Easy, quick and friendly. I would definitevly recommend if you are in the market for a VW. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eleanor DuPaul
5.0
Scott Brouard
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Executive Volkswagen responded

We are thrilled that our team delivered an excellent purchase experience! Thank you for choosing Executive Volkswagen of North Haven and taking the time to share your kind review. We wish your son many safe travels in his new car!

April 25, 2021

"I financed a car at Executive VW and they were excellent..."

- Jmendy

I financed a car at Executive VW and they were excellent in every facet. Chris maintained just the right amount of communication from the first phone call all the way through wishing me luck while pulling out in my car. They were a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bonilla
5.0
Scott Brouard
5.0
Paul Leninger
5.0
Holly Sheehan
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Executive Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed working with our Executive Volkswagen of North Haven team as much as we enjoyed working with you. Thank you for trusting us with this purchase! We wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle.

April 14, 2021

"always smiling.goes the extra mile to help anyway they..."

- moonshine82013

always smiling.goes the extra mile to help anyway they can. I can call on a question ,and they always help . best dearlship around. there's no other place i would go to purchase a car. im on number 6 for vw's. this dealership never disappoints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bonilla
5.0
Skip Scanlon
5.0
Garrett Fultz
5.0
Holly Sheehan
5.0
Anthony Woods
5.0
Apr 15, 2021 -

Executive Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Executive Volkswagen of North Haven! We're glad to hear that our team continues to provide you with great service and we look forward to working with you next time!

April 12, 2021

"I leased a car at Executive VW in North Haven, and the..."

- Margaret P

I leased a car at Executive VW in North Haven, and the experience was wonderful, from Holly to Eleanor to Garrett and everyone else! From start to finish, the process was easy, and I couldn't be happier. They were thorough, accurate, efficient, and even called me to follow up. Their top priority is a happy customer. They had the best prices, the most inventory selection, and the smoothest buying process ever. They handled the return of my current vehicle as well, everything was so convenient. A+, especially in today's business environment. I rarely do reviews but they are worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eleanor DuPaul
5.0
Garrett Fultz
5.0
Holly Sheehan
5.0
Apr 12, 2021 -

Executive Volkswagen responded

Margaret - Happy customers make us happy! We really appreciate this feedback and are delighted to hear that your purchasing process went smoothly. Thank you for rating Executive Volkswagen of North Haven five stars and A+! We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle.

March 12, 2021

"Excellent experience from start to finish at Executive VW..."

- KerryO

Excellent experience from start to finish at Executive VW North Haven. Jeff provided phenomenal customer service to me, was patient will all of my questions, and never made me feel pressured or rushed. He and the rest of the team went above and beyond to find me the exact vehicle I wanted. I will definitely recommend Jeff and Exec VW to friends, and would absolutely make this my first stop the next time I am looking to lease or purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Griffin
5.0
Mar 12, 2021 -

Executive Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Kerry! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such an exceptional experience working with Jeff and the team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back at Executive Volkswagen of North Haven down the road!

February 19, 2021

"Manager, Paul had everything setup and all ready for us..."

- mrevickirn

Manager, Paul had everything setup and all ready for us when we arrived. Chris asked the right questions, knew his audience, was very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating throughout the entire process. Even taught us all about the VW in an easy, understandable way. He called the next day to check in on us too! Garrett completed our car buying process and easily navigated us through all the paperwork! I am so beyond happy with my purchase. The process went quickly and smoothly. I traded my vehicle and drove away in my new car in just a few hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul (Manager), Chris B (sales), Garrett (business manager)
Feb 22, 2021 -

Executive Volkswagen responded

Thank you for trusting us to walk you through the sales process. We strive to deliver a seamless experience and I am happy to hear that Paul, Chris, and Garrett all his the mark. On behalf of everyone at Executive Volkswagen of North Haven, we hope you enjoy your vehicle!

January 31, 2021

"Chris and Garrett were exceptionally helpful throughout..."

- Julie.sohon

Chris and Garrett were exceptionally helpful throughout the entire buying process. They were both helpful and honest, no pushy sales moves or anything of the sort. Definitely a dealership you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bonilla
Feb 01, 2021 -

Executive Volkswagen responded

Julie - feedback like this makes our day and we appreciate you taking the time to share! We are committed to meeting the needs of shoppers and I'm glad to hear that Chris and Garrett are doing their job right. On behalf of everyone at Executive Volkswagen of North Haven, congrats, and safe travels!

January 29, 2021

"I recently bought a VW Tiguan from Executive VW. The..."

- Kelly B.

I recently bought a VW Tiguan from Executive VW. The staff, including my salesman Will, could not have been more professional and knowledgeable. They made the car buying process as easy as possible. Thanks to Executive I am now in my dream car. I look forward to coming back for service and future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Ellery
Feb 01, 2021 -

Executive Volkswagen responded

Hi Kelly - Thank you for taking the time to share! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that Will and the team delivered such a successful purchase experience. Congratulations on your new Volkswagen Tiguan, and drive safely! We hope to see you again at Executive Volkswagen of North Haven!

November 19, 2020

"Staff including Eleanor our sales pro were helpful,..."

- Mams01

Staff including Eleanor our sales pro were helpful, responsive and courteous! Overall a very good new car purchase experience! We are very satisfied! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eleanor DuPaul
5.0
Nov 19, 2020 -

Executive Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Eleanor and our team at Executive Volkswagen of North Haven, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. Safe driving in your new car!

October 12, 2020

"Great dealership. Made my second car purchase from them..."

- Credcove

Great dealership. Made my second car purchase from them this week. Very easy smooth process. David Knapp was awesome. They got me into the car i wanted for the price i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Knapp
Oct 13, 2020 -

Executive Volkswagen responded

It makes our day to hear that you drove home from Executive Volkswagen of North Haven in the right car at the right price. Thank you so much for your repeat business! We truly appreciate your feedback about David and your buying experience. Hope to see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results