Back

Executive Volkswagen

North Haven, CT

4.9
224 Reviews

444 State Street (Route 5)

North Haven, CT

06473

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 224 reviews

March 10, 2022

Eleanor was to the point, honest, efficient, and thorough. She didn't try to sell me the car by saying, "the car matches my eyes" (this has happened). Executive treated me the same way More

by jacporco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eleanor DuPaul
5.0
Mar 10, 2022 -

Executive Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving Executive Volkswagen of North Haven a five-star review! We are delighted that Eleanor made you feel comfortable and ensured you received exceptional service. It made our day to read how satisfied you were with your overall experience. Congratulations on your new car, and thanks for stopping in!

January 19, 2022

Very knowledgeable understanding helpful, FAIR people. HIGHLY recommending this dealership. Trust means a lot these days, and i have all the confidence coming back here in the future. More

by boldogh11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bonilla
5.0
Eleanor DuPaul
5.0
Will Ellery
5.0
Jeff Griffin
5.0
David Knapp
5.0
Garrett Fultz
5.0
Scott Brouard
5.0
Jan 20, 2022 -

Executive Volkswagen responded

This feedback is gratifying to receive! Thank you for trusting Executive Volkswagen of North Haven with your business, and for taking the time to share your support. We hope to work with you again down the road!

January 12, 2022

Thank you to sales representative Eleanor, and finance Chris! What a wonderful experience! Eleanor got me in the car I really wanted,she really listens and made it happen! Then before you leave, she ma More

by Melissq
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bonilla
5.0
Eleanor DuPaul
5.0
Jan 12, 2022 -

Executive Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on both of your new 2022 Volkswagen Taos SUVs! We hope both you and your son enjoy them. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your five-star review with our team. We will be sure to thank both Chris and Eleanor for ensuring you found just what you were looking for! Executive Volkswagen of North Haven is lucky to have you as a customer. See you next time!

January 07, 2022

I want to say thank you very much to Sales Representative, Eleanor, and Finance, Chris, of Executive Volkswagen. You made my burden away, and my dream come thru. I love my car VW Taos 2022. More

by Julie Ashley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bonilla
5.0
Eleanor DuPaul
5.0
Will Ellery
5.0
Jan 08, 2022 -

Executive Volkswagen responded

Julie, we're always happy to do all we can to make your automotive dreams come true! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed working with Eleanor and Chris, and congratulations from the entire Executive Volkswagen of North Haven team on your new Volkswagen Taos!

January 06, 2022

Eleanor was very knowledgeable and made the process surprisingly painless. She was straightforward and went the extra mile to make sure my experience was seamless. More

by Rebecca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bonilla
5.0
Eleanor DuPaul
5.0
Jan 07, 2022 -

Executive Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received while working with Eleanor. All of us at Executive Volkswagen of North Haven wish you many safe and happy miles!

November 06, 2021

Purchased a 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan SE R line Black. Dealership was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable about the product David treated us with respect and took as much time as we needed. The More

by peter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bonilla
4.0
David Knapp
5.0
Scott Brouard
5.0
Nov 07, 2021 -

Executive Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review, Peter! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you found the right vehicle working with David, Scott, and the Executive Volkswagen of North Haven team. Drive safely in your new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan 2.0T SEL R-Line, and congratulations! We hope to see you back again down the road!

October 30, 2021

I leased a 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan from Executive Volkswagen of North Haven and I can honestly say I never had a better experience. All the employees I dealt with from start to finish were excellent! More

by Christine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bonilla
5.0
Will Ellery
5.0
Paul Leninger
5.0
Oct 30, 2021 -

Executive Volkswagen responded

We are always happy to help you out, Christine! Thank you so much for supporting Executive Volkswagen of North Haven and congrats on your new Tiguan. Let us know if you need anything down the road!

October 04, 2021

Will provided us with a great experience from start to finish to find our perfect family car! More

by alissamangini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Ellery
5.0
Oct 04, 2021 -

Executive Volkswagen responded

Alissa, thanks for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear that you had a perfect purchasing experience here at Executive Volkswagen of North Haven. We're pleased that you're happy with your new car!

September 22, 2021

Everything about my experience with David, Paul, and Chris was very problem free and they all extended me respect and curtesy More

by Frank Blumm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bonilla
5.0
David Knapp
5.0
Sep 23, 2021 -

Executive Volkswagen responded

Frank, thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with David, Paul, and Chris. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Executive Volkswagen of North Haven!

September 04, 2021

Everyone here was amazing!!!!! Chris was top notch- so helpful- not salesy or pushy- drove my brand new car off the lot the same day! Will reccomend this dealership to all. !! More

by Kcook8128
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bonilla
5.0
Sep 07, 2021 -

Executive Volkswagen responded

We're over the moon to hear we made your visit a success! Thank you for allowing Chris and the Executive Volkswagen of North Haven team to pair you with the perfect ride - we hope it provides many safe and happy miles!

1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results