Back

FIAT of Scottsdale

Scottsdale, AZ

4.1
45 Reviews

16301 North 78th Street

Scottsdale, AZ

85260

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 45 reviews

April 19, 2019

Super knowledgable! I have nothing but praise for the team that works here - from the sales people to the service department, they are all highly professional and really More

by Jane480
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzie, Dean, Mo, Shane
May 15, 2019 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

At FIAT of Scottsdale, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

April 16, 2019

Great experience. Just bought a used Toyota Camry. Great dealership. Very friendly, knowledgeable, fast. In and out ln about 2 and a half hours. Highly recommend th More

by Scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Anderson.
May 15, 2019 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

January 27, 2019

My worst experience The maintenance department here is terrible. They are always busy to the point where I can barely get my oil changed even in one day even with an appo More

by JErwin75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Regan Schaeffer
December 10, 2018

Awesome Delaership Just purchased a Fiat 500C Abarth Convertible. Love it! We had excellent customer service and the staff was very knowledgeable about their cars and we More

by DevenyRenee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean and Mo
October 04, 2018

Unethical practices and does not honor you Purchased a used vehicle for a son who is attending college nearby. He found a car against my better judgment with high mileage. One year later when More

by Johnson123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager and Owner
June 23, 2018

Excellent customer service Bought my new car from this dealership and was in and out within just a couple hours. I worked with Chris and Dean and was treated with respect and th More

by Sylvia1111
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean and Chris
June 13, 2018

Rude front office. 1st sales person wasnt happy i didnt know which spider i wanted and was ready to sign papers 1 minute after being on the lot. So th GM informed me ine More

by BillyBoy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM
May 23, 2018

Waste of time I left Fiat feeling manipulated and lied to the whole time. We were called the night before by Shane and set up an appointment with him. When I showed More

by Kayla D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane
March 14, 2018

Bad, bad, bad! My wife broke the armrest on her 2015 500 while getting out of the vehicle. She called Fred her service adviser and he told her she would need to pay More

by Chris G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred Nielsen
September 02, 2017

Service & Parts HORRIBLE service! & Fred horrible attitude! This review is based on multiple different times dealing with this dealership! I own a 15' Abarth, love the car but I got to say has gone back to More

by Ec1013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred Nielsen
2
...