Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Family Trucks and Vans

Denver, CO

3.8
198 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2400 S. Broadway

Denver, CO

80210

Directions

198 Reviews of Family Trucks and Vans

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2021

"Mark made the process of buying a truck what it should..."

- @carrollms

Mark made the process of buying a truck what it should be, quick and painless. From walking into the dealership, to keys in hand, he answered all my questions and was very friendly. I would recommend buying your next vehicle here and become part of the family at familytrucksandvans.com. Thanks for everything team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Holland
4.0
February 20, 2021

"Jesús Hernandez best service ever. I am thankful for his..."

- RKarla9001

Jesús Hernandez best service ever. I am thankful for his assistance in having the best deal. Great quality in customer service. Great cars. I love my SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Hernandez
5.0
February 07, 2021

"We bout a doge ram and he was nice and explained..."

- jesus-torresgonzalez1997

We bout a doge ram and he was nice and explained everything we need to know about the truck and he was fast with the paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Hernandez
5.0
Aldo Buttiglione
5.0
Josh Trownsell
5.0
January 30, 2021

"Jesus Hernandez was super great ti work with. Very..."

- Sylvia.hdz1

Jesus Hernandez was super great ti work with. Very patient and knowledgeable. Chuy is not the typical pushy salesman. My experience with Chuy and Rafael was 100% great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Hernandez
5.0
Rafael Alderete
5.0
June 23, 2020

"I bought Nissan Frontier from these guys. The sales guy,..."

- ski_climb

I bought Nissan Frontier from these guys. The sales guy, Joe, showed me a Carfax report showing no incidents. When I tried to sell the truck two years later it turns out it had been in a multi car accident with airbags deployed. It ran fine but I lost a lot $$ reselling it. Buyer beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Mogar
April 21, 2020

"No response to emailed questions"

- mr777pilot

I saw two used trucks I was interested in through an online search site and emailed two SIMPLE questions to TWO different salesmen and got no response other than "text or call me". I wanted to use email only. Their software does not forward the questions to them ONLY contact info and during COVID they are working from home frequently, so that further muddies the water. I did go to the dealership twice. Once while it was closed and the next to meet with a salesman. They do have a wide range of high quality nice looking cars. Neither time I found what I wanted BUT what I wanted is very difficult to find in my price range. I found what I needed elsewhere. Overall, once we made contact they are very nice and have a wide selection. I would recommend a visit here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Hernandez
4.0
Luis "THE GIANT" Perez
4.0
Josh Trownsell
4.0
Other Employees : Arnoldo
January 13, 2020

"Jalen Ragsdale"

- taylorgrouphome

I needed a truck right away. My husband's Avalanche was on it's last leg. He is in a wheelchair and uses his vehicle with a wheelchair lift to go to work and have a normal life. Jalen assisted me in acquiring an Avalanche the same day. He stayed late and got me squared away. When my husband went to his truck the next morning, it had no oil pressure and turned off. The hood was up so he did not see the new Avalanche parked outside. He said to me, "I don't know what I'm going to do". I told him, why don't we take the lift off and put it on the other truck. He says, "what truck". I lowered the hood and his new Avalanche was sitting on the side of the house. He was so excited and overjoyed. We put his wheelchair lift on the truck and he went to work. Jalen had no idea how crucial it was that I got a vehicle immediately. He had left for the day and asked if we could finish the sale next day. I told him I really needed the truck that night. He did not complain and returned to the car lot to finish the sale. As a result, you have allowed me to assist my husband in being as self sufficient as possible. Thank you Jalen and Family Trucks and Vans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jalen Ragsdale
January 04, 2020

"We had been looking for a car for several months before..."

- rikkilynndavis

We had been looking for a car for several months before come by to Family Cars and Trucks. Not only did we love the car we came to see but Jesus made the buying process hassle free. If you’re looking to buy a pre owned vehicle, go see Jesus at Family Cars and Trucks! They won’t disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Hernandez
5.0
November 14, 2019

"I don’t usually write reviews. However..this is the best..."

- Rememberthealamo

I don’t usually write reviews. However..this is the best used car dealership I’ve ever dealt with. I flew in from Texas to buy a truck. Everyone I dealt with was HONEST & the level of customer service I received was OUTSTANDING. I will fly in to purchase all my vehicles from them. You should too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aldo Buttiglione
5.0
Other Employees : Terry, John, Joe Mogor, Naiche Sedillos
October 15, 2019

"Good Experience"

- Rob Q

Jesus and Octavio were great. They both were very honest and straight with the shopping/purchase of the vehicle. They got the deal done and they made the process easy and flawless, no lies , no hidden cost, didn't get the BS you get from other car dealerships. Once we got to the signing of the contact the finance guys, Alberto & Luis were straight and explained all in detail making everything clear. One of the best car shopping/buying experience Iven ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Guillen
5.0
Jesus Hernandez
5.0
Luis "THE GIANT" Perez
5.0
Other Employees : Octavio
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results