About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aldo Buttiglione.
Aldo Buttiglione
Aldo Buttiglione, Finance Manager, Family Trucks and Vans
4.5

Aldo Buttiglione

Finance Manager

Family Trucks and Vans

2400 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Aldo Buttiglione

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unsafe Vehicle"

- Nfricke2004

I found an F150 Platinum on their website. When we went to test drive the truck the sale person was telling us that it had all NEW tires on it, which are actually used and 2 years old. It ran good, and was the truck I was looking for, so we bought it on Monday. Tuesday morning the tire pressure sensor came on, on the dash, I got to work and figured I would take it to a tire shop at lunch to have it looked at. I came out for lunch and the tire was completely flat! We got the tire off, finally as the jack and crank tools had been taken out, and got the tire to Discount tires. They informed us that there was nothing they could do, the rim was cracked in two places and the Dealership had tried to basically glue it back together. I called the dealer ship and was told that a manager would call me back, I never got a call back from anyone. My husband called early on Wednesday and was told HE would get a call back about this issue, he also never got a call back. Once my husband did finally get hold of someone he was told they were going to "try to fix the rim" AGAIN! He told them that NO they were going to replace it or we were going to our attorney, as they had admitted to selling us an unsafe vehicle. Then they decided it would be best to just replace all the rims, which was a good thing, as we found out that one of the rims on the back of the truck was cracked all the way through! SO, not just one rim but TWO were put back on this truck and THEY KNEW THE RIMS WERE TRASH!! My husband inspected the new rims prior to them being put on the truck, they were much better but, they weren't Platinum rims, and we had to threaten them to get them. We have spent a week dealing with what should have been an in and out in one evening thing. We are still having problems with the sensors, but will be taking the truck any were but there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mogor

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AROUND "

- Hugh S.

Beto and his crew are absolutely amazing. They had great customer service, it honestly was the best car buying experience we have EVER had! I’m looking to upgrade my other vehicle all the sudden! Haha Honestly if you want honestly and quality over quantity go see BETO!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Guillen

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Do NOT buy from here "

- David

A year ago I purchased a truck from here a month later the truck broke down I went back to the dealership and they refused to help me get the truck fixed or trade it in for something that worked properly even though I had warranty they still refused to fix it after going back to the dealership about 7 times and giving them a call at least once a day I finally gave up and ended up paying 5,000 dollars from my pocket therefore I strongly recommended you to NOT purchase a vehicle from here because once you take it off the lot they will not help you if you have any issues with it down the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luis "THE GIANT" Perez

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fair trading and buying and friendly dealers"

- trashellrubio@gmail.com

Juan was awesome! Did everything he could to get me in the SUV my family needed and quick! I was even able to bring my kids in with me and we were able to trade out our other car for more than we expected and leave with a much nicer acadia/denali. He made sure to get me financed and out the door. There was a small chip in the windshield and I requested it be replaced and he made sure to get it in the paperwork then get me scheduled to replace it when it was convenient for me. The kinda treat you like family here and I'm very pleased with the experience. I have previously only been buying from volkswagen dealerships who gave me much less than I expected for my trades and made me feel unappreciated. this was so much better! The finance guy also gave us sound advice on our financing. I don't think I'll be needing another truck or SUV any time soon, but if i know anyone who does I'm definitely telling them to come to Family Trucks and Vans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Trejo

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- Miah77

Was very happy to deal with Mark. I told him what my situation was credit wise and he was able to get me what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Holland

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service! Go see Alberto and Juan today! They are #1."

- "Cash"

Get it? Juan is 1! Lol...Seriously tho, thanks guys for the absolutely wonderful experience! Everyone did a great job with us today! Highly Grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Guillen, Juan Trejo

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I ever had buying a car!!! "

- NTitan

Juan Trejo was awesome! Treated us beyond our expectations, I highly recommend him and the dealership as a whole! Aldo in financing was awesome too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Trejo

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and fare"

- Cameron14

Thanks Joe for the great vehicle and friendly service! You were able to quickly show us the cars we were interested in and made sure all our questions were answered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mogor

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Work with you"

- Leetheman

Erick was wonderful! He really worked with us to keep the vehicle we wanted within our budget. Highly recommend for great service, and assistance you may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Arreola

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Lara B

Mark was very helpful, very up front about what they could or could not do for us. Was a great experience. We are really enjoying the vehicle we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Holland

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

2007 Cadillac Escalade

N/A

2010 Honda Odyssey

$11,287

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,287

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,688

2015 Chevrolet Suburban

$38,287

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$20,287

2014 Ford Edge

$16,287

2016 Ford Escape

$17,287