About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Family Trucks and Vans

4.7

178 Lifetime Reviews

2400 S. Broadway, Denver, Colorado 80210
Call (303) 733-6675

178 Reviews of Family Trucks and Vans

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2018

"Horrible place "

- Ac03

Bought a truck from them and 2 days later it broke down. Had to trade it in on another vehicle and found out the faked the carfax. xxxxty people xxxxty vehicles and just xxxx all around. STAY AWAY. If I could give 0 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
August 30, 2018

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AROUND "

- Hugh S.

Beto and his crew are absolutely amazing. They had great customer service, it honestly was the best car buying experience we have EVER had! I’m looking to upgrade my other vehicle all the sudden! Haha Honestly if you want honestly and quality over quantity go see BETO!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Guillen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aldo Buttiglione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

"Do NOT buy from here "

- David

A year ago I purchased a truck from here a month later the truck broke down I went back to the dealership and they refused to help me get the truck fixed or trade it in for something that worked properly even though I had warranty they still refused to fix it after going back to the dealership about 7 times and giving them a call at least once a day I finally gave up and ended up paying 5,000 dollars from my pocket therefore I strongly recommended you to NOT purchase a vehicle from here because once you take it off the lot they will not help you if you have any issues with it down the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis "THE GIANT" Perez
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aldo Buttiglione
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Fraudulent dealership"

- E.aide89

Cars break down days after buying, am one of many customers with this situation! Double check documents we were given a fake carfax, finace Josh does not care even a little bit about your experience and will not even try to help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Trownsell
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"HIDDEN REPAIRS NEEDED $$$"

- angryconsumer

Sold me a bad vehicle! I experienced it on 1 day after driving off the lot. The check oil light came on and beeped repeatedly. The vehicle wouldn't start on day 2, and had an anti-theft ignition switch problem. Took it to them, they claim they can't replicate the problem, and have "no idea what it is." I left their lot and limped it to a local shop who diagnosed a bad thermostat, amongst a few other things and quoted me $300+ to have to take out the alternator and other nearby parts to get to it. It could have blown the engine!! The passenger door occasionally does not open from the inside, which is another safety issue. They told me they'd fix this but never did. My extended waranty isn't even effective yet. I don't dare take it to their other Sharpest Rides shop for repair because tons of other reviewers say they did, and didn't receive their vehicle back for 2-3 weeks or more with shoddy repairs. Can't miss work for that long. I quickly discovered that this is a terribly shady company. Just sort through all the social media reviews by "newest," not by "most helpful" for similar experiences. I understand their inventory is "As-Is" but my issues are safety related, and never previously disclosed to me-I had to figure them out on my own. This is an inoperable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Holland
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"Fantastic service"

- Joshua

They treated me like a member of the family, my sales man Mark was the best. I've never had a better car buying experience. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Holland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2018

"Sale review "

- Eddie5276

The people are amazing and treat you like family, friendly, funny and great environment for families, very nice cars, absolutely amazing, I would recommend to any first time buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Arreola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Holland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2018

"Great shopping experience "

- Moore,Jana

Good people, great prices I will definately purchase another vehicle from Family trucks & vans. Atmosphere was very laid back and friendly staff. Just went to look & ended up purchasing a truck that had looking for months. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Arreola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2018

"Erick was honestly the best!"

- MrAndMrsStef

I called Family Trucks & Vans after reading online (Cars.com) how they could help finance anyone. After visiting another dealership and telling them about my situation (I didn’t have an established credit history but I was able to put a little over half down on the truck I was originally looking at) And being told elsewhere I would not be able to get financed and looking at buying from an auction as my last resort. Erick told me over the phone he has experience helping people in my situation and he could be of help. I was so happy to hear that! I gave him all my information over the phone & about an hour later he told me I was approved and when could I come in to take a look at their inventory. My husband and I were extactic!! We went in to take a look that afternoon & we were able to get a nicer truck than I was originally looking at. Thank you so much Erick! You exceeded all of our expectations! Take it from our experience, Erick is the go to guy for a wonderful experience. We will definitely be back in the future. -Your now loyal customers Laura & Olimpiu Stef

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Arreola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"Great service "

- Ashleyjune212014

Was helped right away with friendly and committed service. No rush feeling, provided carfax and a lengthy test drive. Super quick and easy. Our salesman was Mark and he was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Holland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results