About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Family Trucks and Vans

4.8

175 Lifetime Reviews

2400 S. Broadway, Denver, Colorado 80210
Call (303) 733-6675

175 Reviews of Family Trucks and Vans

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2018

"Fraudulent dealership"

- E.aide89

Cars break down days after buying, am one of many customers with this situation! Double check documents we were given a fake carfax, finace Josh does not care even a little bit about your experience and will not even try to help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Trownsell
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"HIDDEN REPAIRS NEEDED $$$"

- angryconsumer

Sold me a bad vehicle! I experienced it on 1 day after driving off the lot. The check oil light came on and beeped repeatedly. The vehicle wouldn't start on day 2, and had an anti-theft ignition switch problem. Took it to them, they claim they can't replicate the problem, and have "no idea what it is." I left their lot and limped it to a local shop who diagnosed a bad thermostat, amongst a few other things and quoted me $300+ to have to take out the alternator and other nearby parts to get to it. It could have blown the engine!! The passenger door occasionally does not open from the inside, which is another safety issue. They told me they'd fix this but never did. My extended waranty isn't even effective yet. I don't dare take it to their other Sharpest Rides shop for repair because tons of other reviewers say they did, and didn't receive their vehicle back for 2-3 weeks or more with shoddy repairs. Can't miss work for that long. I quickly discovered that this is a terribly shady company. Just sort through all the social media reviews by "newest," not by "most helpful" for similar experiences. I understand their inventory is "As-Is" but my issues are safety related, and never previously disclosed to me-I had to figure them out on my own. This is an inoperable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Holland
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"Fantastic service"

- Joshua

They treated me like a member of the family, my sales man Mark was the best. I've never had a better car buying experience. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Holland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2018

"Sale review "

- Eddie5276

The people are amazing and treat you like family, friendly, funny and great environment for families, very nice cars, absolutely amazing, I would recommend to any first time buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Arreola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Holland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2018

"Great shopping experience "

- Moore,Jana

Good people, great prices I will definately purchase another vehicle from Family trucks & vans. Atmosphere was very laid back and friendly staff. Just went to look & ended up purchasing a truck that had looking for months. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Arreola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2018

"Erick was honestly the best!"

- MrAndMrsStef

I called Family Trucks & Vans after reading online (Cars.com) how they could help finance anyone. After visiting another dealership and telling them about my situation (I didn’t have an established credit history but I was able to put a little over half down on the truck I was originally looking at) And being told elsewhere I would not be able to get financed and looking at buying from an auction as my last resort. Erick told me over the phone he has experience helping people in my situation and he could be of help. I was so happy to hear that! I gave him all my information over the phone & about an hour later he told me I was approved and when could I come in to take a look at their inventory. My husband and I were extactic!! We went in to take a look that afternoon & we were able to get a nicer truck than I was originally looking at. Thank you so much Erick! You exceeded all of our expectations! Take it from our experience, Erick is the go to guy for a wonderful experience. We will definitely be back in the future. -Your now loyal customers Laura & Olimpiu Stef

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Arreola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"Great service "

- Ashleyjune212014

Was helped right away with friendly and committed service. No rush feeling, provided carfax and a lengthy test drive. Super quick and easy. Our salesman was Mark and he was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Holland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2018

"fair trading and buying and friendly dealers"

- trashellrubio@gmail.com

Juan was awesome! Did everything he could to get me in the SUV my family needed and quick! I was even able to bring my kids in with me and we were able to trade out our other car for more than we expected and leave with a much nicer acadia/denali. He made sure to get me financed and out the door. There was a small chip in the windshield and I requested it be replaced and he made sure to get it in the paperwork then get me scheduled to replace it when it was convenient for me. The kinda treat you like family here and I'm very pleased with the experience. I have previously only been buying from volkswagen dealerships who gave me much less than I expected for my trades and made me feel unappreciated. this was so much better! The finance guy also gave us sound advice on our financing. I don't think I'll be needing another truck or SUV any time soon, but if i know anyone who does I'm definitely telling them to come to Family Trucks and Vans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Trejo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aldo Buttiglione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 10, 2018

"Laid back "

- Liznorell

Mark made me feel very welcomed and worked hard to get financing for me despite having an existing car loan and no down payment. Overall great experience and would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Holland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Trownsell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2018

"Great!"

- Erikaj

Excellent customer service.. first time that i enjoyed purchasing a vechile. Personal was amazing. Perfect attitude and very helpful. The explained everything in detail. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Arreola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results