About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Family Trucks and Vans

4.7

181 Lifetime Reviews

2400 S. Broadway, Denver, Colorado 80210
Call (303) 733-6675

181 Reviews of Family Trucks and Vans

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2018

"Straight up quality vehicles at excelent prices!! "

- Keith K

Got a super good deal on a Tacoma with these guys. I live in Albuquerque and they picked me up from the airport and literally was in and out of the dealership in 30 min, it was a cash deal and it was so nice to have the dealership understand that up front. No pressure at all to buy any other products as everything was negotiated prior to me showing up. There is always that concern buying a unit sight unseen but as soon as I showed up and I saw that the truck was clean clean clean. Hopped back on I25 South and had no issues whatsoever. Truck really feels and looks new, especially the interior, I cant believe it is used. I can still smell a hint of that "new car smell" when it heats up a little outside when I get in. Have had for a month now and am still loving it. These guys are straight up, I dealt with Nachie, the GM, as well as Victor in Finance, and Rafael and Jesus in Sales, all were very helpful, friendly and most importantly ALWAYS got back to me in a timely manner. Save yourself from the big franchise lots and stick with this independent. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Alderete
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jesus Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Naiche Sedillos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"First time at this dealership"

- dougndeb

This is the first time we have been to this dealership and coming from out of town (Fort Morgan) we were a little worried about working with this dealership, but we bought a great truck and Joe was great with answering all of our questions. The only problem we had was we had to wait about 1-1 1/2 hours to finalize and sign our paperwork, but this was only because their were two couples in front of us who paid cash. Overall, the selection was great and I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership and ask for Joe, he was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mogor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Trownsell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Unsafe Vehicle"

- Nfricke2004

I found an F150 Platinum on their website. When we went to test drive the truck the sale person was telling us that it had all NEW tires on it, which are actually used and 2 years old. It ran good, and was the truck I was looking for, so we bought it on Monday. Tuesday morning the tire pressure sensor came on, on the dash, I got to work and figured I would take it to a tire shop at lunch to have it looked at. I came out for lunch and the tire was completely flat! We got the tire off, finally as the jack and crank tools had been taken out, and got the tire to Discount tires. They informed us that there was nothing they could do, the rim was cracked in two places and the Dealership had tried to basically glue it back together. I called the dealer ship and was told that a manager would call me back, I never got a call back from anyone. My husband called early on Wednesday and was told HE would get a call back about this issue, he also never got a call back. Once my husband did finally get hold of someone he was told they were going to "try to fix the rim" AGAIN! He told them that NO they were going to replace it or we were going to our attorney, as they had admitted to selling us an unsafe vehicle. Then they decided it would be best to just replace all the rims, which was a good thing, as we found out that one of the rims on the back of the truck was cracked all the way through! SO, not just one rim but TWO were put back on this truck and THEY KNEW THE RIMS WERE TRASH!! My husband inspected the new rims prior to them being put on the truck, they were much better but, they weren't Platinum rims, and we had to threaten them to get them. We have spent a week dealing with what should have been an in and out in one evening thing. We are still having problems with the sensors, but will be taking the truck any were but there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Mogor
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aldo Buttiglione
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Horrible place "

- Ac03

Bought a truck from them and 2 days later it broke down. Had to trade it in on another vehicle and found out the faked the carfax. xxxxty people xxxxty vehicles and just xxxx all around. STAY AWAY. If I could give 0 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
August 30, 2018

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AROUND "

- Hugh S.

Beto and his crew are absolutely amazing. They had great customer service, it honestly was the best car buying experience we have EVER had! I’m looking to upgrade my other vehicle all the sudden! Haha Honestly if you want honestly and quality over quantity go see BETO!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Guillen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aldo Buttiglione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

"Do NOT buy from here "

- David

A year ago I purchased a truck from here a month later the truck broke down I went back to the dealership and they refused to help me get the truck fixed or trade it in for something that worked properly even though I had warranty they still refused to fix it after going back to the dealership about 7 times and giving them a call at least once a day I finally gave up and ended up paying 5,000 dollars from my pocket therefore I strongly recommended you to NOT purchase a vehicle from here because once you take it off the lot they will not help you if you have any issues with it down the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis "THE GIANT" Perez
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aldo Buttiglione
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Fraudulent dealership"

- E.aide89

Cars break down days after buying, am one of many customers with this situation! Double check documents we were given a fake carfax, finace Josh does not care even a little bit about your experience and will not even try to help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Trownsell
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"HIDDEN REPAIRS NEEDED $$$"

- angryconsumer

Sold me a bad vehicle! I experienced it on 1 day after driving off the lot. The check oil light came on and beeped repeatedly. The vehicle wouldn't start on day 2, and had an anti-theft ignition switch problem. Took it to them, they claim they can't replicate the problem, and have "no idea what it is." I left their lot and limped it to a local shop who diagnosed a bad thermostat, amongst a few other things and quoted me $300+ to have to take out the alternator and other nearby parts to get to it. It could have blown the engine!! The passenger door occasionally does not open from the inside, which is another safety issue. They told me they'd fix this but never did. My extended waranty isn't even effective yet. I don't dare take it to their other Sharpest Rides shop for repair because tons of other reviewers say they did, and didn't receive their vehicle back for 2-3 weeks or more with shoddy repairs. Can't miss work for that long. I quickly discovered that this is a terribly shady company. Just sort through all the social media reviews by "newest," not by "most helpful" for similar experiences. I understand their inventory is "As-Is" but my issues are safety related, and never previously disclosed to me-I had to figure them out on my own. This is an inoperable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Holland
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"Fantastic service"

- Joshua

They treated me like a member of the family, my sales man Mark was the best. I've never had a better car buying experience. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Holland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2018

"Sale review "

- Eddie5276

The people are amazing and treat you like family, friendly, funny and great environment for families, very nice cars, absolutely amazing, I would recommend to any first time buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Arreola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Holland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results