Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Family Trucks and Vans

4.3

189 Lifetime Reviews

2400 S. Broadway, Denver, Colorado 80210
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 189 reviews

October 15, 2019

"Good Experience"

- Rob Q

Jesus and Octavio were great. They both were very honest and straight with the shopping/purchase of the vehicle. They got the deal done and they made the process easy and flawless, no lies , no hidden cost, didn't get the BS you get from other car dealerships. Once we got to the signing of the contact the finance guys, Alberto & Luis were straight and explained all in detail making everything clear. One of the best car shopping/buying experience Iven ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Octavio
September 12, 2019

"IF YOU NEED A GOOD VEHICLE, DON'T BUY HERE!!!!"

- Jovanna

Recently my husband bought a truck, and soon after 5 days began fo fail air conditioning, so he return it to get it fixed, the week after the engine light turned on and it was badly shaking, so he had to go back to get it fixed, they did nothing or left worse because now brings problems with de engine. Please don't buy anything in this place, people there just want to sell and don't care if the vehicles are in good condition. They're a real fraud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Octavio
September 06, 2019

"Worst car buying/shopping experience ever."

- Billco

The sales guy inflated the price of vehicle after test drive, from advertisement on cargurus, unreal. Vehicle had several malfunction lites on. He said they would fix it. Lies. Mgr refused to fix. A deal breaker. They refused to destroy application with my personal info, said it now belongs to them, to use for marking purposes. These dealership is unproffessional and use deceptive business practice. Buyer beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Octavio
February 28, 2019

"Experience "

- Yennifer13

The people were nice and friendly. They helped us thru the hole process. Helped us to chose the right truck for us. :-) ESPECIALLY LUIS PÉREZ 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2019

"Great experience. "

- Jencoto

My experience was a pleasure. First time ever to actually enjoy buying a car. Jesus was very nice to work with. I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service! "

- karinaaninoo

I had heard bad things about this dealership. But i decided to go and give it a try. To be honest I had an excellent Customer Service and with Jesus Hernandez help it was great! I could say I would go back for my next truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2019

"The people at the dealer very friendly and helpful "

- Fcastillo

Jesus the sales associate was very friendly, professional and helpful. He helped us to get a loan that we were able to afford. Had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2018

"Typical 1970's 80's salesman "

- Madconsumer1

I don't have enough time to begin to tell you all what happened, because this lasted over 3 months, but buyer beware! Lie after lie with this car lot and his sons car lot "The Sharpest Rides" too. Naiche, Joe, & John are all crooks and liars. Shame on you all for what you put car buyers through. Carma will catch up with you eventually.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Sharpe (Owner)
October 18, 2018

"Straight up quality vehicles at excelent prices!! "

- Keith K

Got a super good deal on a Tacoma with these guys. I live in Albuquerque and they picked me up from the airport and literally was in and out of the dealership in 30 min, it was a cash deal and it was so nice to have the dealership understand that up front. No pressure at all to buy any other products as everything was negotiated prior to me showing up. There is always that concern buying a unit sight unseen but as soon as I showed up and I saw that the truck was clean clean clean. Hopped back on I25 South and had no issues whatsoever. Truck really feels and looks new, especially the interior, I cant believe it is used. I can still smell a hint of that "new car smell" when it heats up a little outside when I get in. Have had for a month now and am still loving it. These guys are straight up, I dealt with Nachie, the GM, as well as Victor in Finance, and Rafael and Jesus in Sales, all were very helpful, friendly and most importantly ALWAYS got back to me in a timely manner. Save yourself from the big franchise lots and stick with this independent. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 08, 2018

"First time at this dealership"

- dougndeb

This is the first time we have been to this dealership and coming from out of town (Fort Morgan) we were a little worried about working with this dealership, but we bought a great truck and Joe was great with answering all of our questions. The only problem we had was we had to wait about 1-1 1/2 hours to finalize and sign our paperwork, but this was only because their were two couples in front of us who paid cash. Overall, the selection was great and I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership and ask for Joe, he was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results