Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alberto Guillen.
Alberto Guillen
Alberto Guillen at Family Trucks and Vans
5.0

Alberto Guillen

Sales

Family Trucks and Vans

2400 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80210

Contact Me

Hello I am Alberto Guillen, was born in Mexico in 1985 but I been in Colorado my entire life I am fluent in both english and spanish. I have been in retail sales and customer service for 12 yrs. I have been in the auto industry now 4 yrs and in my short time I been building relationships in the auto industry business with a focus on assisting the customers in achieving their goals and aspirations while making their car buying experience affordable, pleasant and enjoyable. My philosophy is about building and maintaining relationships with my customers

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Financing

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Alberto Guillen

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- Rob Q

Jesus and Octavio were great. They both were very honest and straight with the shopping/purchase of the vehicle. They got the deal done and they made the process easy and flawless, no lies , no hidden cost, didn't get the BS you get from other car dealerships. Once we got to the signing of the contact the finance guys, Alberto & Luis were straight and explained all in detail making everything clear. One of the best car shopping/buying experience Iven ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis "THE GIANT" Perez, Jesus Hernandez , Octavio

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Horrible place "

- Ac03

Bought a truck from them and 2 days later it broke down. Had to trade it in on another vehicle and found out the faked the carfax. xxxxty people xxxxty vehicles and just xxxx all around. STAY AWAY. If I could give 0 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AROUND "

- Hugh S.

Beto and his crew are absolutely amazing. They had great customer service, it honestly was the best car buying experience we have EVER had! I’m looking to upgrade my other vehicle all the sudden! Haha Honestly if you want honestly and quality over quantity go see BETO!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Buttiglione

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Go see Alberto and Juan today! They are #1."

- "Cash"

Get it? Juan is 1! Lol...Seriously tho, thanks guys for the absolutely wonderful experience! Everyone did a great job with us today! Highly Grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Trejo, Aldo Buttiglione

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service"

- BONO

Very good people to work with not pushy sales men like other places highly recommended,they have great prices,service, & great people to work with. I came here to buy two trucks for my construction buisiness & they hooked me up with two 2014 Ram 3500. Thank you Alberto,Mark & Victor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Holland

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Workable!!"

- Jesquibel69

Everyone went above and beyond to make our experience exceptional and to work within our needs and budget! Low key, no pressure sales! Will come back in the Future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Marta, Naiche Sedillos

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service very patience as we looked at many "

- MIRANDA

Alberto & Naiche were awesome. Not pushie and very polite. We were treated very fair and they showed us many vehical. Would recommend them. Come here for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naiche Sedillos

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stressful at first but great outcome."

- Better Chevy

These guys really take care of you out here. I picked out a truck which i was going to use for work but turns out it was not a good fit and they were able to get out of that headache and into a newer truck in less than 24 hours. I appreciate all their hard work and effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Arreola, Naiche Sedillos

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- Larry123

The customer service was excellent. I had a pleasant experience with staff. I would recommend anyone to Family Truck and van for superb service.thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Meza, Aldo Buttiglione, Patrick Downs

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly"

- Joshua wallace

Treated me right from start to finish. I will be doing more business in the future with this dealership. Thank you for the excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Trownsell

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

Used 2006 Ford F-150 car, priced at $7,287

2006 Ford F-150

$7,287

Used 2016 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $18,287

2016 Ford Transit-350

$18,287

Used 2017 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $13,287

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$13,287

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,987

2016 Ford F-150

$28,987

Used 2011 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $14,287

2011 GMC Sierra 2500

$14,287

Used 2010 INFINITI QX56 car, priced at $15,287

2010 INFINITI QX56

$15,287

Used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $24,287

2014 Ram 1500

$24,287

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,987

2016 Ford F-150

$29,987