About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alberto Guillen.
Alberto Guillen
Alberto Guillen, Sales, Family Trucks and Vans
5.0

Alberto Guillen

Sales

Family Trucks and Vans

2400 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80210

Contact Me

Hello I am Alberto Guillen, was born in Mexico in 1985 but I been in Colorado my entire life I am fluent in both english and spanish. I have been in retail sales and customer service for 12 yrs. I have been in the auto industry now 4 yrs and in my short time I been building relationships in the auto industry business with a focus on assisting the customers in achieving their goals and aspirations while making their car buying experience affordable, pleasant and enjoyable. My philosophy is about building and maintaining relationships with my customers

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Financing

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Alberto Guillen

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Horrible place "

- Ac03

Bought a truck from them and 2 days later it broke down. Had to trade it in on another vehicle and found out the faked the carfax. xxxxty people xxxxty vehicles and just xxxx all around. STAY AWAY. If I could give 0 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AROUND "

- Hugh S.

Beto and his crew are absolutely amazing. They had great customer service, it honestly was the best car buying experience we have EVER had! I’m looking to upgrade my other vehicle all the sudden! Haha Honestly if you want honestly and quality over quantity go see BETO!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Buttiglione

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service! Go see Alberto and Juan today! They are #1."

- "Cash"

Get it? Juan is 1! Lol...Seriously tho, thanks guys for the absolutely wonderful experience! Everyone did a great job with us today! Highly Grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Trejo, Aldo Buttiglione

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service"

- BONO

Very good people to work with not pushy sales men like other places highly recommended,they have great prices,service, & great people to work with. I came here to buy two trucks for my construction buisiness & they hooked me up with two 2014 Ram 3500. Thank you Alberto,Mark & Victor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Holland

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Workable!!"

- Jesquibel69

Everyone went above and beyond to make our experience exceptional and to work within our needs and budget! Low key, no pressure sales! Will come back in the Future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Marta, Naiche Sedillos

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service very patience as we looked at many "

- MIRANDA

Alberto & Naiche were awesome. Not pushie and very polite. We were treated very fair and they showed us many vehical. Would recommend them. Come here for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naiche Sedillos

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stressful at first but great outcome."

- Better Chevy

These guys really take care of you out here. I picked out a truck which i was going to use for work but turns out it was not a good fit and they were able to get out of that headache and into a newer truck in less than 24 hours. I appreciate all their hard work and effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Arreola, Naiche Sedillos

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- Larry123

The customer service was excellent. I had a pleasant experience with staff. I would recommend anyone to Family Truck and van for superb service.thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Meza, Aldo Buttiglione, Patrick Downs

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- Joshua wallace

Treated me right from start to finish. I will be doing more business in the future with this dealership. Thank you for the excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Trownsell

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's the 2nd car we have purchased from this dealership. "

- Jteet

I will continue to buy from here! They listen to our needs and helped us find the best dr leal for us. The cars are great! Very pleasant staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naiche Sedillos

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

2007 Cadillac Escalade

N/A

2010 Honda Odyssey

$11,287

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,287

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,688

2015 Chevrolet Suburban

$38,287

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$20,287

2014 Ford Edge

$16,287

2016 Ford Escape

$17,287