Tommy Duvall
Tommy Duvall at Ferguson Buick GMC

Tommy Duvall

Sales

Ferguson Buick GMC

1015 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

4.9
168 Reviews

My passion has always been customer service. Nothing makes me happier than seeing the smile on a customers face when they get the keys to their vehicle! All of my customers are my friends since day one.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 6 mos

168 Reviews of Tommy Duvall

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy Duvall was absolutely awesome in every way. .. we had been through a house fire and it took a car with it.. Tommy stepped up and delivered on a trade in.... we could not be happier... when we mo More

by MARKHOLLEY1962
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very polite and friendly, Salesman was knowledgeable and made buying experience very comfortable. More

by RANDYRICKEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy Duvall did a great job of meeting my new car needs. Great experience! He answered all my questions, showed me different vehicles and did not pressure me. More

by RICKENDICOTT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did not waste our time. They called us when the car we were looking for came in and they offered it at a reasonable price. More

by 1KBARG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy kept us informed as we anxiously waited for our new truck to come in. Great experience. More

by DARREN BASS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We enjoyed working with Tommy. He was interested in making sure I was in the vehicle I wanted. More

by TNTHORSCHLER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car was as described, Tommy picked me up at the airport and brought me to the dealer, paperwork was completed quickly and I was back on my way to Pennsylvania! More

by TODDRAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hornung

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience at Fergusons in Norman! Bought two trucks the same day! My wife's new Yukon Denali is just what she wanted and $6500 less than Bob Moore GMC in OKC. My new Sierra (the be More

by MSHANEKERN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie G

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith & Tommy were so friendly & helpful & my buying experience was awesome. My family & I will definitely do business with ya'll again. More

by JSLOREN2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Volk

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service knowledgeable salesmen very friendly Finance was a pleasure to work with and very informative. More

by JEFF@ABOVEPAROK.NET
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,888
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Ford F-250SD car, priced at $58,588
2021 Ford F-250SD
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $19,988
2021 Nissan Kicks
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,575
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Lexus RX car, priced at $54,888
2022 Lexus RX
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $49,988
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD