Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ferguson Superstore

Broken Arrow, OK

4.9
3,966 Reviews
At Ferguson Superstore, nothing is more important than the health and well-being of our customers and our employees. Ferguson Superstore is a family owned dealership. We are a full-service new and used car dealership located in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma just outside Tulsa. Ferguson Superstore offers service and sales of Buick, GMC, Subaru, and Kia. We also have a great selection of used cars and certified pre-owned vehicles.

1601 N. Elm Place

Broken Arrow, OK

74012

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,966 reviews

July 30, 2021

"John Allred was incredible! He went above and beyond to..."

- thenewtonteam

John Allred was incredible! He went above and beyond to help us find the perfect car for our family. We would recommend him and Ferguson to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I’m incredibly grateful for Mike Ferguson! I live in the..."

- SubaruFan

I’m incredibly grateful for Mike Ferguson! I live in the Oklahoma City area and contacted the local dealerships, but none had the knowledge and professionalism (and Subaru Love!) that Mike did! I’ve leased two Subaru cars in the past in Colorado and had an amazing experience and was look forward to leasing my 3rd. Mike did not disappoint! He genuinely cares that you are happy and satisfied with your purchase. He delivered my new Forester to my house and made filling the paperwork out online, effortless. Because of his phenomenal service I chose Ferguson Subaru, which is a 2 hour drive, even though there are closer Subaru dealerships just down the road from my house. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Sales and Delivery staff were extremely helpful and..."

- Denali1

Sales and Delivery staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Daniel and team addressed all questions and concerns seamlessly. This was the smoothest car sale I’ve ever made!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bud was perfect at delivery
July 30, 2021

"Great customer service! Smooth and easy transaction!..."

- Carrington

Great customer service! Smooth and easy transaction! Would definitely come back to buy another vehicle. They Daniel and Meaghan made the process as simple as it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"The overall experience buying our first Subaru was..."

- chris.bunal

The overall experience buying our first Subaru was fantastic. We are activity recommending friends and family to consider Ferguson Subaru in Broken Arrow if they’re interested in buying one. Mike Ferguson kept us up-to-date with calls, texts and personalized videos on the status of our Crosstrek we ordered. Definitely recommend the team in Broken Arrow and will definitely shop at this location again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Excellent, Excellent, Excellent! Mike was extremely..."

- ESTRAWN543

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent! Mike was extremely knowledgeable and went out of his way to make sure we were happy with our new Crosstrek. This dealership has a family atmosphere and they WANT your business. We never felt rushed or pushed to make a decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"John Allred helped us test drive several used cars and..."

- TenkodogoBF

John Allred helped us test drive several used cars and find one we were happy with. He was very straightforward and went out of his way to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Was very helpful very well informed about any questions..."

- ALCORN04

Was very helpful very well informed about any questions we had very polite called and told when got expect our new car was expected to arrive and when it called so we made arrangements to pick it up and Jose was more than helpful

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Great experience at Ferguson. I never felt obligated or..."

- Brandon S.

Great experience at Ferguson. I never felt obligated or pressured into making a purchase. Seth Newman was very courteous and knowledgeable. He answered every question I could come up with at the time and Kyle Montgomery worked as quick as possible to speed up the purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Great experience purchasing a used Subaru Forester -..."

- djdossett

Great experience purchasing a used Subaru Forester - Salesperson Kaveh Adib was friendly and went above and beyond. Very excited to bring the SUV home. Thanks so much, "CarVay."

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,966 results