About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferguson Superstore

4.9

725 Lifetime Reviews

1601 N. Elm Place, Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 74012
Call (855) 774-1472

728 Reviews of Ferguson Superstore

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Very easy to deal with. Definitely recommend!"

- Joshschencks

We were pleased with the salesman and the price on the vehicle, he was a no hassling kinda guy. I would do business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Lay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

" Satisfied Car Buying"

- Alfredo

Kyle was great to work with on the purchase of our new WRX STI. Kyle was very helpful and knowledgeable to answer any questions we had and to demonstrate all of the car's features. Brandon in the finance area explained everything Ferguson had to offer along with the purchase which really helped us with our plan selections. The process went very smooth and would like to thank the entire team for their help with our purchase. Our fastest and easiest car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Montgomery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Tennille

Dakota was awesome to work with. He was very knowledgeable in answering all my questions. I got the car of my dreams! I love my new Kia Soul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Lay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Buddy Buie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Sigala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Highly Recommend to Anyone!"

- Ashley

Keeanu and the team at Ferguson were incredibly helpful and made my car buying experience a breeze! All team members were knowledgeable and went out of their way to make the entire process as easy as possible. I would highly recommend going to see Keeanu and the team at Ferguson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keeanu Poe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Smooth process. "

- Dan shepherd

Dakota and the team at Ferguson made the car buying experience smooth and hassle free. The car we wanted to look at was brought straight out to us and there was no pushiness or runaround.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Lay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Excellent experience with Billy Matney & Ferguson Kia. "

- Celliott

Billy was very helpful & knowledgeable as our salesman. I reached out to him after finding the Kia on the website. We worked out all of the deal through text & when we arrived car had been detailed & full of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Matney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Easy and friendly experience!"

- JWiggs

Walked to the front door of the dealership where I was swiftly and politely greeted by Jordan. I showed him the car I wanted to see and he immediately brought it to the front for me and told me to take it for a spin. I knew this car was the one for me and he quickly got to work on putting the deal together. He showed me multiple financing options, answered numerous questions, and sat patiently while I "used a lifeline and phoned a friend"! We had great conversation while my info was being processed in the financing department and he made sure all of my questions were answered. Come to find out he was on his way home for the day when I walked in but he stayed with me through the entire process which although fast, wrapped up well after his work day was to be over. Jordan was funny and personable and I would definitely recommend him if you're looking for a new car! Buddy in the finance department was also super helpful and quick! He listened to what I said I was looking for and what I did and didnt need and he made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Savage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Buddy Buie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Pleasant experience "

- Les

Very professional,polite staff. Very nice facility,could stand to have more customer parking available. Billy and Danny truly made our visit a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Matney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Sigala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Great cars at great prices!"

- D_Hubb2019

We found the car we wanted on Cars.com and it was one from Ferguson Superstore. We came by to see it and Kaveh was the one to help us. We got into a used 2012 Buick Enclave and the test drive was great. Kaveh got us a great loan and we were out after just over an hour. He helped us return a rental and drove our car for us on the way there. On our way home we noticed a transmission issue, and I let Kaveh know the very next morning. He go us into the service area the next business day, and we were given a brand new Acadia to use as a loaner during our wait. After a week, it WAS the transmission and they replaced it with NO COST to us!!! The dealers are excellent and the servlce department is excellent. Enough said. Kaveh ROCKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaveh Adib
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Great, very helpful"

- Midwestmark23

They had patience with me and went out of their way for a great offer. They let us look at several vehicles. I was impressed with the quality of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Korbin Ingraham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 728 results