Back

Ferguson Superstore

Broken Arrow, OK

4.9
6,066 Reviews
Ferguson Superstore is a family owned dealership. We are a full-service new and used car dealership located in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma just outside Tulsa. Ferguson Superstore offers service and sales of Buick, GMC, Subaru, and Kia. We also have a great selection of used cars and certified pre-owned vehicles.
Contact Dealership

1601 N. Elm Place

Broken Arrow, OK

74012

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,066 reviews

December 04, 2022

Fast service Friendly would recommend him to everyone. Had a great experience with this dealership More

by Rachaelw1357
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rother
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 04, 2022

The sales department was very helpful and very professional at Furgason.Rob was very patient and it was a ralexed inviroment.Thanks for all the help in my perchase. More

by Dobbins_s
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Markham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 04, 2022

John was an excellent salesman. We started talking to John about 5 or 6 months ago. But, he did not keep calling or texting. I told him I would get back with him when we decided More

by Gwen
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Allred
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 03, 2022

This was a really fast deal, which I was thankful for. I am really enjoying my new vehicle More

by Yvkn6569
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 03, 2022

John was responsive regarding all questions and even responded to an after hours text within minutes. We appreciate the opportunity to do business with Mr. Allred More

by jthompsonJeff
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Allred
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 03, 2022

Super nice informative gentleman who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and patient with me thank you For everything More

by jhbrown
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Allred
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 03, 2022

I don’t know the dealership but the salesperson Leila was great to work with! More

by Jessica
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leiha Sherman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 03, 2022

Leiah was super helpful and although we bought from a local dealer, she did her best to make a deal work for us. The lack of a second key and the shipping were a deal breaker for us. She did her best th More

by Dan
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leiha Sherman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 03, 2022

John Ruskofki, very helpful in every way…he is a very professional sale consultant. Definitely the kind of representative needed in that profession! More

by carter
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Ruskoski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 02, 2022

John was friendly, knowledgeable and honest. He answered all my questions and helped me transition into my new Subaru More

by paulaawise
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Allred
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 6,066 results