Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ferguson Superstore

4.9

1,059 Lifetime Reviews

1601 N. Elm Place, Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 74012
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,064 reviews

December 14, 2019

"Best experience! "

- mrsgibson0712

Kaveh was the BEST salesmen. We came to see what our options were and it was our first time actually working with a dealership. We needed something affordable, roomy for our growing family, good on mileage, and low on miles. He worked hard to get us into a sweet ride that fit right into those categories and was not pushy or demanding at all. We feel he was honest and patient with us first time buyers. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2019

"Salvador was great! "

- hulseyk002

Salvador was very helpful and easy to get along with, made the car buying process really great. Will recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2019

"Easy car purchase "

- Kme264264

Recently purchased a ew car from Ferguson Superstore from CarVay and it was fast and easy. CarVay was very nice and explained all the features of the car I. Detail. Would definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2019

"It was a good experience and always is.Jordan Savage and yo."

- jmurphy

K&M Shillingford has purchased several fleet vans for many years and Ferguson has always been a great professional provider to our company. We are currently dealing with Jordan Savage handling our account and he has stepped in and done a great job in all areas. Keep up the good work. Jay Murphy President

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2019

"Bought my 1st Car at 43 years old!!"

- Mellie

Jordan Savage and Sue Sutka were very helpful in helping me find the perfect vehicle for my needs and budget! As a single woman buying my first car I was nervous, but they were wonderful! I will let others know to come here to look for a car! I highly recommend Ferguson and Jordan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"quality buying experience "

- mdavidhunts62

My salesman Kaveh,was very polite and professional. He made sure I was able to find the truck I was seeking and spent the time required to do so. My finance person,Courtnei,was also a true pleasure to work with. I’m truly satisfied with the over all experience. This is the 6th truck I’ve purchased from Ferguson. They offered the best deal and trade in price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Grea deal"

- Max

Great environment. Very friendly workers and fun to be around. The attention we got was welcoming the minute we arrived to the place. Mosy likely coming back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Great people to work with! "

- Sprint26c

Dealt with salesman Keegan Sanders on the purchase of my used toyota tundra. Great young man to work with, very polite and proficient in his handling of my purchase. The whole staff was very polite and helpful to deal with! Thanks again Keegan and the entire ferguson superstore staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"I contacted Ferguson Kia about a month ago looking for a..."

- Charley

I contacted Ferguson Kia about a month ago looking for a Telluride and since then Kylie and Mike have been great in keeping me updated. Today I drove out of Ferguson Kia with a 2020 Kia Telluride because of the honesty and helpfulness of my salesperson Mike Mellor. Mike took the time to help me find the right vehicle, was upfront and clear with every detail and also took the time to go over how all of the options worked on my new vehicle. This is how a car purchasing experience should go. I highly recommend going to Ferguson for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"The best sales people in Oklahoma "

- andrewdriskell

My sales person Keegan was awesome from the start ot the process of buying till the closing of the deal...He is very quick in follow up calls and stays on top of everything. I love this Kia dealership 5 stars, great salespeople, great financing person, cheapest price on new car in the state of Oklahoma....I would recommend my family and freinds to buy from this dealership......great job....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Financing lady was awesome to work with....
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,064 results