Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Taylor Ferguson.
Taylor Ferguson
Taylor Ferguson at Ferguson Superstore
4.8

Taylor Ferguson

Used Car Director

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Taylor Ferguson

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase "

- Jean Johnston

It has been a great experience buying a car from Ferguson Subaru. Art the salesman was very helpful and patient with me. Go see Art at Ferguson Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Montanez

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art & Brandon made my car purchase so seamless. They met..."

- Maria M.

Art & Brandon made my car purchase so seamless. They met my needs and made my car buying experience amazing. I highly recommend Ferguson Subaru on your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Montanez, Brandon Hunt

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, simple, efficient "

- torihcrow2

Keegan was a great help with helping me find the right fit for me. He was helpful and knowledgeable about the finances. He suggested insurance for me to find. The Ferguson's are a great family and company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Sutka, Keegan Sanders

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great car buying experience at Ferguson. "

- MStrode

We have bought several vehicles from Ferguson GMC in the past and had great experiences. This time we bought a Subaru Ascent and we are in love with this vehicle. Kyle Montgomery our sales person was very knowledgeable and went over all of the features with us. Galen Keys was our Finance Manager and he did a great job explaining everything to us and never pressured us to buy anything extra that we didn’t want to buy. Their knowledgeable and professional staff will always keep us coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Montgomery, Galen Keys

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Forester Purchase"

- Rick

Kyle was very helpful and knowledgeable. Smooth transaction and he showed us several different options and explained the difference between the vehicles we were looking at. I would but another vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Montgomery, Galen Keys

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Outback Purchase"

- Steve

My experience at Ferguson Subaru was top notch. I took two test drives and Michael explained all the safety features and other important features of the Outback. He listened carefully to what we wanted in vehicle and what we didn’t want. We are very pleased with our purchase and would recommend Ferguson to our friends looking for new or used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Altman, Galen Keys

Jun 19, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Steve, thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru for your vehicle needs. Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience and we are glad to hear that Michael and our Ferguson team were able to do so for you! Thank you for the wonderful review and 5-star ratings and if we can answer any further questions or be of any further service, we encourage you to please give us a call or drop in to see us any time! And thank you for the recommendation! Take care and have an awesome day!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really had a "No hassle car buying experience.""

- Sjaryan

Mike Mellor was my salesperson and he was honest, polite, & courteous. I couldn't have asked for a better salesperson than he. Pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend Ferguson KIA in Broken Arrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mellor

May 16, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Sjaryan, thank you for choosing Ferguson KIA for your automotive shopping! Mike was honored to meet you and pleased to be able to help you with the selection and purchase of your new car. We greatly appreciate your business and your recommendation. If we can be of any further service, please do not hesitate to call us or drop in to see us! We're here to help! Have a terrific day!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don is awesome"

- Tslug44

Don was awesome, he found us a better deal and made the buying experience so enjoyable and even helped us clean out or car!! Great customer experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Tslug44, thank you for your kind remarks and wonderful star rating and recommendation! We're very pleased that you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ferguson Superstore. Don was honored to meet you and help you with your selection and purchase. We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia soul purchase"

- Happy camper 55

Friendly, no pressure experience. Very happy with my purchase and overall experience. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used or new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Sigala, Vance Gaut

Jan 23, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! Vance was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new Kia Soul! We appreciate your recommendation! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Debra

I absolutely loved my car buying experience! They are so easy to deal with. I would highly recommend going there! If anyone needs a car go see Billy Matney. Sweetest young man you will ever meet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Glenn, Billy Matney

Jan 23, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Debra, thank you for your 5-star review! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! We're glad you had such a positive new car buying experience, with our team. Billy was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle. We appreciate your recommendation!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (912 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $65,290

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$65,290

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,184

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,184

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,084

2019 Buick Envision

$29,084

New 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $32,000

2018 Kia Cadenza

$32,000

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,985

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,985

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,890

2019 Buick Encore

$17,890

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $21,470

2019 Kia Niro

$21,470

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $35,335

2019 Kia Sorento

$35,335