About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Nissan Tampa

4.8

479 Lifetime Reviews

11001 N Florida Ave, Tampa, Florida 33612 Directions
Sales: (813) 933-6641

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

479 Reviews of Ferman Nissan Tampa

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2018

"New car "

- Chenry1206

Great experience from start to finish. Was able to test drive car on highway and interstate. Thomas was Great, he had a great personality and answered all my questions without hesitation. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Parks
Dec 03, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 25, 2018

"Great dealership"

- tekie911

I purchased my car from this dealership and it was a very good experience. I also maintain my services and they too are great. I wish they had more offers on their services or discounts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pinkney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 26, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 19, 2018

"Scary repair gets great solution"

- OsBGC

Larry Edwards got my a/c and a failed front wheel bearing repaired through the vehicle warranty program by working carefully with an adjuster and keeping my cost to the deductible. This was due totally to Larry's diligence and cooperation. Larry knew what to do and got it done! Many thanks for getting us back on the road and past two serious problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Edwards
Nov 26, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 17, 2018

"Went to trade my old Nissan for a new one"

- Dawnkinzie

Went to trade my old Nissan for a new one and was rushed out the door that there was nothing they could do for me. I bought my last two cars from here and had a great experience so I wanted to go back and get out of my high payments of my car. The last deal I have was a bad one and needed to lower my payments. I was told without even looking at any financials no appraisal or anything that there was nothing he could do for me. I’m very disappointed and will NEVER go back again. This coming from a previous customer of two vehicles for there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lazaro Machado
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 26, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Keith Miller at (941) 302-1262 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

November 14, 2018

"Excellent service on my Nissan 350 Z"

- Go Z

When making an appointment to service my Nissan 350 Z I always go to Larry Edwards in the Service Department. Larry and the service team take great care of my car. This is the reason I recommend Ferman Nissan of Tampa on Florida Avenue and I highly recommend Larry Edwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Edwards Service Dept.
Nov 26, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 12, 2018

"NO MORE REEVES - SO glad I moved back to Ferman Nissan!"

- Lauren Shepard

So I had a Morano and Altima back in the early 2000s into 2015. Never once did I have a problem with my cars or for that matter the Ferman Nissan dealership here in Tampa. Then I decide to upgrade to a BMW over at Reeves. Wow...you would think the service, staff, overall experience would be tops right? Horrific. I had my BMW (which I loved btw) for 3 years. I literally traded in my BMW for the new 2019 Altima Platinum mainly because I knew going back to Nissan was going to be a truly wonderful experience. I was right. From the start of Chris Keene...what a joy. Sales people could be pushy (I'm one, I know). Not Chris. He was lovely and smart and knew when to move the sale forward and when to simply let the customer make a logical decision with the knowledge he provided. He was great in person, on the phone at follow up. He's a treasure for the N. Florida dealership. I am still in contact with him! The manager there Andrew was just as pleasant with good sense knowledge to move the sale to a close. Always with a smile, Andrew was a pleasure to work with and complimented the entire day's experience. Then there was Leo in Finance. (Leonard Kavaja). Fast, efficient, good advice as we signed. He guided us through the process and was a gem to work with even in the evening when we all know we're all exhausted from the day. Friendly and enjoyable. I am happy to be back and look forward to the future with the entire Nissan team here in Tampa. Ferman ALWAYS takes good care of me from the very start at purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mishos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Keene, Leo Kavaja
Nov 26, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 11, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- Happy customer

The salesperson & the staff were very knowledgeable about their vehicles. The signing process was smooth & timely. I plan on doing future business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Suda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 26, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 10, 2018

"It wasn't stressful "

- Littlebit29

Angel Telles was absolutely amazing if you want to purchase a new or used vehicle please ask for Angel Telles she will go out of her way to help get you what you want or close to it. Also the mge Andrew was fabulous himself although I really wanted power locks he still got me a great intrest rate and monthly payments. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mishos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angel Tellus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 26, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 04, 2018

"Awesome"

- AsianSuperman

Great dealership, everyone is friendly and great with communicating. Very helpful, Jose from service was great and Suzy from sales was awesome. Definitely highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzy Momejian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jose
Nov 26, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

October 30, 2018

"Always great service."

- Imaginationfx

This is my third car purchased there. Always provide great quality cars and great financing and great service. Definitely will continue purchasing my vehicles with Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier
Nov 26, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

11 - 20 of 479 results