Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

Roswell, GA

5.0
356 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta heritage goes back more than two decades. In 1984, Ed Wettach purchased his first Ferrari franchise, Ferrari South in Jackson, Mississippi, making him one of a handful of original factory-authorized franchise owners in North America. In 1994, he teamed up with long-time car enthusiast Hugh Steward to bring luxury marques to more of the southeast and acquired FAF Motorcars. Ed, Hugh and the team have stayed true to the exclusivity of the luxury sports car market and their love of cars, and they eventually transformed the dealership into Ferrari Maserati Aston Martin of Atlanta. Hugh also regularly shares his 30-plus years experience with the team. His outstanding professional resume includes working with a US-based Aston Martin distributor in the early 1970s, supporting dealers across the country as a sales and marketing professional with Aston Martin and Maserati, and nearly a decade of service with Ferrari North America. As a result, he not only has a thriving passion for the cars, but also an amazing recollection for historical details and milestones achieved by these exotic manufacturers. Together, their passion for Ferrari’s tradition, craftsmanship and dedication to exceptional performance is contagious. That’s why it’s alive and well today in all that we do to serve our customers. The entire complex, including our Ferrari and Maserati brands, spans three acres, and features a 30,000 s.f. state-of-the-art facility including service department and our showroom displaying an extensive inventory, from today’s most popular models to unique, customized configurations to new classics and more. Our ten-bay service center and fully inventoried parts department are staffed with factory-trained technicians, and our in-house Ferrari boutique offers a wide range of Ferrari accessories to take home today or give as the perfect gift. Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta is the factory-authorized dealer serving customers throughout the southeast

11875 Alpharetta Highway

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

By Type

Showing 356 reviews

August 01, 2020

"A wonderful experience and unlike any prior car buying..."

- Devon S

A wonderful experience and unlike any prior car buying I’ve done. There was no pressure, just an enjoyable process that helped me find the perfect vehicle. Dan Burris was phenomenal and knows his cars. I enjoyed learning from him and the Ferrari he sold me is absolutely stunning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"New Car Purchase"

- Soldier4thecross77

I want to personally thank Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta but most of Dan Burris for his excellent customer service and for his professionalism. I would hire him to work for my company. Thank you Dan for going above and beyond with my purchase of a new vehicle. Respectfully, Steve Harrison Founder/ CEO Gutters 4 Less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2020

"Look No Further Mike is your Guy "

- Astor

My husband and I are from Arizona we shopped all over the United States for a Maserati and even got so far as to get paper work going with a couple dealerships. What stopped the deals where the sales people and the unprofessionalism with the dealerships until we found Mike with Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta. Mike treated us with complete professionalism. He wasn't pushy and always assumed the sale but never hurried us or made us feel uncomfortable. Buying a car sight unseen can be a little scary, but Mike made it simple. He provided us with everything we asked for and got right on our requests. We bought from Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta because of Mike. We are extremely happy with our purchase. The car is beautiful, well maintained and exactly what it was advertised to be. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!"

- werner kettelhack

Dan was very professional and made our car buying experience an absolute pleasure. We would highly recommend Dan and the entire team at Ferrari of Atlanta...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2020

"Dan was excellent and the finance guy was good too. Not..."

- Mike Schoenberger

Dan was excellent and the finance guy was good too. Not pushy, straight forward and honest. I liked looking at cars on lot without getting attacked. These guys are laid back but thorough and helpful. Great buying experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance guy (forgot name)
July 09, 2020

"New Car Purchase"

- dshedlarz

Michael Mills was very responsive and helpful despite the inability of Ferrari to commit to a production date for a new car over an extensive time frame As a result, i was forced to change the approach to purchase a low mileage used car In some respects, Ferrari's move to accommodate shareholder considerations rather then customer needs has caused them to loose their way The proliferation of new car introductions combined with the dislocations to manufacturing operations attendant to the Covid situation has the potential to drastically undermine the brand Despite all this noise, Michael work through all these challenges to accommodate a reasonable alternative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2020

"Great service"

- myonker

Purchased a Ferrari 488 GTB from Dan Burris and he made the transaction as seamless as possible. I highly recommend Dan and this dealership. Two thumbs up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2020

"Great experience, only looking, and left with a beautiful..."

- Prentice31

Great experience, only looking, and left with a beautiful 488!! I’d recommend the experience and excitement to any age, as a seasoned car buyer(older)!! You are never to old to buy a toy!! Dan made it fun, and very professional with all the presentation showing me the car! Thanks Dan-Grade A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2020

"Fantastic buying experience"

- woot24

I worked with Michael Mills on my first Ferrari purchase. He was fantastic to work with, explained all the features of the car and available dealer services. He got all of the work I wanted done before delivery and arranged the delivery. Always answered my calls or texts even after work hours. He made this a easy, stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2020

"It was a pleasure doing business. Mike answered all..."

- WIGriffin

It was a pleasure doing business. Mike answered all questions and was prompt to return calls and emails. He also went above and beyond in arranging pickup from a car rental agency. My experience was smooth and problem free and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results