Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

5.0

313 Lifetime Reviews

11875 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Call (678) 802-5007

313 Reviews of Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2019

"Great experience"

- scoking

Not once but twice Mike McElroy has impressed me with his low key customer service skills. Mike is such a joy to work with you forget you are there chat about cars. He has excellent soft skills and answers questions to the best of his abilities. He does an excellent job of knowing his customers and does not assume or judge. His customers are autonomous and he wishes them all a great experience. On very short notice I picked up a car and Mike followed my instructions and made the transaction very simple. The dealership is a family friendly environment. the sales associates are approachable and accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2019

"First Ferrari"

- TM

Dan Burris was great to work with, resolving all of my questions and concerns long distance by phone and email for several days during my search phase and making the actual purchase during my short trip to Atlanta quick and painless with no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Car Fanatic

Quality dealership and great people to work with. Dan was my sales guy and he was great. He was upfront, honest and best of all not pushy. I’m a busy guy and time is money. Dan was very respectful of that, when I came back to the dealership to finalize everything, he had everything ready to go, signed a few papers and back out the door in minutes. These guys really made the car buying experience easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2019

"The Best of the Best"

- John Gwaltney

Dan Burris made my purchasing experience exceptional. He made the choice to do business with Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta easy and quick. The ability to purchase a car, paperwork and all within 90 minutes, including the test drive, is just incredible. Luxury at its Best, actually the Best of the Best. Thanks Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2019

"Dan Burris is our guy!"

- DC

This was the easiest and best buying experience we've ever had buying a car. We arrived at 4:30 PM on a Friday and left the dealership with a dream car, washed with the tank filled, by 5:50 PM. Dan was very knowledgeable about the car, straightforward with pricing, and stayed very focused on our needs. We're thrilled with our new Levante SQ4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2019

"Best Buying Experience Ever!"

- G80Awesome

Michael Mills is awesome! Amazing test drive. Simplest, most straightforward buying experience. Answered all questions quickly and made himself available after the sale. Would definitely buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2019

"Unbelievable experience"

- Dannybaz

Dan Burris knew exactly what I wanted and made sure I got it. This time it was a beautiful California T. The car was delivered directly to my home in NC. Perfect delivery. And Ferrari of Atlanta took care of getting my NC tags, also. Really couldn’t ask for more from Will Campbell and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2019

"Great Ferrari purchase"

- Alesi727

Dan Burris was helpful start to finish. He is very knowledgeable about the cars. I would recommend him and the dealership 100% when purschasing a Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2019

"Professional and helpful "

- Very pleased

Very thankful to buy a car from Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta. Dan Burris was extremely helpful and professional. I bought a pre-owned 4 runner and it was exceptionally clean and very well maintained. Obviously they only handle the best of the best kind of cars. So I had a lot of confidence heading into their store to purchase it. As a recent widow I find it difficult to make big decisions like cars and such. I do not want to be taken advantage of. Dan was a really helpful person in the process. Though I wish they would have come down in price just a little more (don't we all wish this) it was a good price and I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 08, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Thewolfsk

I'd like to thank Dan Burris and the team at Ferrari of Atlanta in making 2018 and 2019 great buying experiences for me and my family. ( 2 Ferrari's within 12 months ) Yesterday 3.7.19 I purchased a 2013 Ferrari Italia from the store and the entire experience was outstanding. Not only did the negotiations go smoothly, the paperwork and handling of my transaction was stellar. All done and out the door in less than an hour. I really appreciate when someone values my time and our money when it comes to these types of purchases. While I can't say enough about the sales side, I'd also like to thank Michael Roth in service for always taking care of my every little need including on this new purchase. Its nice to know Atlanta Ferrari has you surrounded when it comes to customer needs. Thank you again - Now i'm off to enjoy my new ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results