Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

Roswell, GA

5.0
389 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta heritage goes back more than two decades. In 1984, Ed Wettach purchased his first Ferrari franchise, Ferrari South in Jackson, Mississippi, making him one of a handful of original factory-authorized franchise owners in North America. In 1994, he teamed up with long-time car enthusiast Hugh Steward to bring luxury marques to more of the southeast and acquired FAF Motorcars. Ed, Hugh and the team have stayed true to the exclusivity of the luxury sports car market and their love of cars, and they eventually transformed the dealership into Ferrari Maserati Aston Martin of Atlanta. Hugh also regularly shares his 30-plus years experience with the team. His outstanding professional resume includes working with a US-based Aston Martin distributor in the early 1970s, supporting dealers across the country as a sales and marketing professional with Aston Martin and Maserati, and nearly a decade of service with Ferrari North America. As a result, he not only has a thriving passion for the cars, but also an amazing recollection for historical details and milestones achieved by these exotic manufacturers. Together, their passion for Ferrari’s tradition, craftsmanship and dedication to exceptional performance is contagious. That’s why it’s alive and well today in all that we do to serve our customers. The entire complex, including our Ferrari and Maserati brands, spans three acres, and features a 30,000 s.f. state-of-the-art facility including service department and our showroom displaying an extensive inventory, from today’s most popular models to unique, customized configurations to new classics and more. Our ten-bay service center and fully inventoried parts department are staffed with factory-trained technicians, and our in-house Ferrari boutique offers a wide range of Ferrari accessories to take home today or give as the perfect gift. Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta is the factory-authorized dealer serving customers throughout the southeast

11875 Alpharetta Highway

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

By Type

Showing 389 reviews

May 07, 2021

"I have never bought a car sight unseen, that too from..."

- PXC

I have never bought a car sight unseen, that too from another state. I worked with Mike McElroy, who is a true pro. He kept in regular contact, was able to help me clear up issues as they came up, and helped me get the car for what was a fair price, all this while he was dealing with a family situation. He assisted with arranging for the shipping, and unlike most sales people I have dealt with in the past, was prompt in getting back even after I paid for and received the car and had questions. As it turned out, there was a repair issue soon after I received the car, and he and the service department worked with Ferrari USA to make sure it was taken care of. I really appreciated the high level of service, and how seamless they made the process of working with my local Ferrari dealer. If/when I need to replace this car, they would be near the top of the list even though I live on the other coast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"We just bought a Maserati from Dan Burris at Ferrari of..."

- Kymberlygatti

We just bought a Maserati from Dan Burris at Ferrari of Atlanta and it was a terrific experience! He was informative yet relaxed and focused on helping guide us to what would best suit our needs. He wasn’t pushy or overzealous at all. He’s organized and thorough. It was a no hassle deal, very quick turnaround and we would totally buy from him again. (In fact I’m SURE we will - our exotic car wish list is long!) I highly recommend visiting Dan at Ferrari of Atlanta for your next luxury/exotic sports car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"I worked with Paul Stith. He was easy to deal with. Not..."

- DFinRoswell

I worked with Paul Stith. He was easy to deal with. Not pushy. Very familiar with the features/benefits of the Ghibli. They do not negotiate on price at this dealership, at least on their used cars. They don't waive the dealer junk fees either. I did keep a pen though after signing all the paperwork so there is that. I'm enjoying the new ride. I will use this dealer and Paul again if I decide to stick with the Maserati brand for next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"I had an awesome experience here with Paul with the..."

- Ki

I had an awesome experience here with Paul with the purchase of my Maserati. Great communication and follow up skills and made my purchasing experience fast and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"Paul Stith is the best car salesman I have ever..."

- ventrickhines

Paul Stith is the best car salesman I have ever encountered. Purchasing the car was quick and easy. He knew everything about each vehicle on the lot. He gave me clear concise answers to all of my questions. I have already recommended Paul to someone I know. He took his time to answer my text messages as well as my emails in a timely manner. The most professional and honest salesman I have ever encounter. I will be purchasing again from Maserati of Atlanta and from Paul Stith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"Paul was such an awesome help with the purchase of my..."

- ALEX

Paul was such an awesome help with the purchase of my 2017 M3! Love the car and his professionalism and patience went hand in hand with this purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"I purchased a Maserati Ghibli on Monday from Ferrari..."

- summerhenry

I purchased a Maserati Ghibli on Monday from Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta; my overall experience was excellent. Paul Stith was the salesman that assisted me. I drove down from Knoxville, upon my arrival the car that I was purchasing had been freshly washed and detailed and was inside the showroom, with a bow on the hood nonetheless! The gas tank was filled and Paul assisted me with my rental return, gave a tutorial on the car, and made sure that the blue tooth was synced with my phone prior to my departure. The transaction was streamlined, quite simple, and I felt that I was treated very fairly and with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2021

"Met every expectation down to the smallest details. The..."

- Steve M

Met every expectation down to the smallest details. The best and easiest car buying experience - period! Excellent service from start to finish. I highly recommend Maserati of Atlanta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2021

"Dan Burris is very professional to help me to go thru the..."

- carlover

Dan Burris is very professional to help me to go thru the purchase process with his honesty, full disclosure about the car and very helpful and quick in his response to all my questions. I am worried free when he handles my purchase because I had bad experience with previous purchase from other dealer few years ago! Thank you Dan and Ferrari of Atlanta to make my dream car comes true!! I love it... hello from Colorado!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 17, 2021

"Another exceptional Ferrari delivery from Ferrari of..."

- Lisa Martino

Another exceptional Ferrari delivery from Ferrari of Atlanta! So far I have purchased 3 cars from Dan Burris and 5 from this dealership. On Saturday March 13, 2021 I took delivery of an 812 GTS. Dan made the experience flawless from the point of configuration to delivery! He is extremely knowledgeable about the car and helped me through the entire process. Among the many things I love about Dan is that he is extremely responsive to emails, texts and phone calls. I always know that if I have a question he will get back to me immediately. His customer service is off the charts amazing! I plan to buy many more cars from Dan! Regarding the dealership itself, well, it's truly the best in the business. I love exotic cars, but I know I will always own a Ferrari due to the experience I have at this dealership. Buying a car from them is an incredible journey, not just a purchase. Having the experience of the friendly people and impeccable service is beyond what I could ever imagine. I feel like I'm part of a family and not just a customer. I could go on and on about how great this place is! I highly recommend them! I will be a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Luckie, Will Campbell, Pam Knowles, Vance Wells, Mario, Mario Del duca, Thomas Mckellar
1
...
1 - 10 of 389 results