About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

5.0

296 Lifetime Reviews

11875 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Call (678) 802-5007

296 Reviews of Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2018

"Nothing but Class all the way."

- Dale

I cannot say enough to how pleasant and easy was my visit. No haggle just straight talk. The facility was clean, nice and comfortable. I was very satisfied at the end of my visit and it was the easiest car purchase I did in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McElroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2018

"1st Class experience "

- Thewolfsk

From the time we entered the dealership to the completion of the deal our sales rep Dan Burris was 1st class all the way. No haggle, no upscale, just straight ahead professionalism. Very knowledgeable about the product and even introduced us to our new service manager prior to departure. Overall experience was a 10 and look forward to our future experiences at this great dealership I’d recommend Dan and this dealership to anyone in the market for this high end car experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Burris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Excellent and complete experience "

- N. Eskandar

If Mr. Dan Burris is an example of all the emplyees in Ferrari and Maserati of Atlanta you have a pristine operation. I recently pursused a Ferrari from your dealership and worked with Mr. Burris. I cannot say enough to how pleasant and easy was my visit. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Prompt and multitasked from sales to finance. He follows through on each detail and treat you like one of his family. The facility was clean, nice and comfortable. I was very satisfied at the end of my visit and it was the easiest purchase I made in my life with Mr. Burris help. I'm looking forward to work with the service department when it comes to that time and I'm hoping it would be as pleasant as my visit to your dealership last weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Burris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2018

"Stellar service from start to finish!"

- Lisa Martino

I recently purchased a Maserati GranTurismo from this dealership. This is the 4th car I have purchased from them in the last 8 years. This purchase was not unlike the rest – stellar service from start to finish! As usual, Dan made my car buying experience awesome! He answered all my calls/emails immediately and made the buying process easy and most importantly fun! I have been in love with Maseratis and Ferraris for most of my life and love owning them, but what keeps me coming back for more is this dealership. When I buy a car from these guys, I know I am going to be treated fairly and with respect. I also know that the process will be exciting! Taking delivery of a car from this dealership is one of my favorite things to do! Simply put, I LOVE THESE GUYS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Burris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"Purchase experience"

- Ferrari123

It was great experience and never ever felt any pressure. It was very pleasant atmosphere dealing with staff. Was happy from the step 1 which was my test drive and after that everything else very smooth. Michael and Craig were really really helpful and provided the the best of information and very much helpful. If i get a chance i do not hesitant and happily deal with Ferrari of Atalanta again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Forbes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Unrivaled Experience!"

- Lisa Martino

I have had a relationship with Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta for over 8 years. 100% of my interactions with everyone from parts to management has exceeded my expectations by leaps and bounds! Every car purchase and service visit has been incredible. They go above and beyond in every way. I recently purchased a Ferrari 812 from Dan. He has made the entire journey of this purchase epic for me! People always talk about how long you have to wait to get a new Ferrari. Well, I don't mind this wait. It is really a journey that is amazing from start to finish. From the first time I started talking to Dan about an 812, through the configuration and delivery, it has been an incredible experience. Do I love Ferrari the brand? Yes! Would I love it as much as I do if Dan and the rest of Ferrari of Atlanta were not part of my journey? No. No car purchase experience has ever been as great as the ones I've had at this dealership. I could go on and on about how much I love these people and this dealership as a whole, but I will end with a few words that come to mind when I think about them - Friendly, responsive, courteous, knowledgeable, unrivaled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Burris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Feeling Warm with Ferrari!"

- Scot and June

In support of my on going "bad habit" of buying (and not eliminating new cars) my wife and I stopped into Ferrari of Atlanta and were warmly greeted at the door and allowed to stroll through the options on the floor. Mike Mills remained available but gracious as my wife and I discussed the assorted temptations. As questions arose, Mike offered information, insight and perspective. He was well informed and led us to our final purchase of a new 488 GTB. Joining the Ferrari family (FF) for the first time continues to be a thrill with Mike providing suggestions to connect with others in the FF, area clubs and the FCA, and tour opportunities. He shares our excitement as we send back pics of the 488 on the road. Our ambition is to put on 100K miles and use the 488 as our designated "Recreational Vehicle" (RV) (complimented with fine dining, wine, and hotel accommodations :-) ). We drive for the adventures and while we are eclectic in our collection, Mike has made the FF experience, warm, and inviting. Hands down, Ferrari is now our first choice for road based adventures. Thanks Mike Mills and Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Dan is the man"

- BCD

Dan was great. Very well informed and friendly. The dealership was impressive and they made the process of purchasing and financing very easy. I would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Burris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2018

"Excellent service and products as always!"

- Iamjamesavery

I have been trading with these guys for many years...always get what was discussed no excuses or hassles. Great job team thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McElroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2018

"Excellent All Electronic Experience"

- wejay

I detest when dealerships still operate the 'old' way. "Come over to the lot" or "Will only discuss the price over the phone" etc. I am extremely busy and Ferrari of Atlanta and Dan Burris communicated with me completely electronically (by text or by e-mail) and cut the deal being transparent the entire time. Very easy to work with and when I did come on the lot to sign the paperwork everything was ready with zero tactics of trying to up-sell warranty products I had previously said no to. Dan and Ferrari of Atlanta will become a go to dealership of mine. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Burris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results