About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

5.0

291 Lifetime Reviews

11875 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Call (678) 802-5007

291 Reviews of Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Unrivaled Experience!"

- Lisa Martino

I have had a relationship with Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta for over 8 years. 100% of my interactions with everyone from parts to management has exceeded my expectations by leaps and bounds! Every car purchase and service visit has been incredible. They go above and beyond in every way. I recently purchased a Ferrari 812 from Dan. He has made the entire journey of this purchase epic for me! People always talk about how long you have to wait to get a new Ferrari. Well, I don't mind this wait. It is really a journey that is amazing from start to finish. From the first time I started talking to Dan about an 812, through the configuration and delivery, it has been an incredible experience. Do I love Ferrari the brand? Yes! Would I love it as much as I do if Dan and the rest of Ferrari of Atlanta were not part of my journey? No. No car purchase experience has ever been as great as the ones I've had at this dealership. I could go on and on about how much I love these people and this dealership as a whole, but I will end with a few words that come to mind when I think about them - Friendly, responsive, courteous, knowledgeable, unrivaled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Burris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Feeling Warm with Ferrari!"

- Scot and June

In support of my on going "bad habit" of buying (and not eliminating new cars) my wife and I stopped into Ferrari of Atlanta and were warmly greeted at the door and allowed to stroll through the options on the floor. Mike Mills remained available but gracious as my wife and I discussed the assorted temptations. As questions arose, Mike offered information, insight and perspective. He was well informed and led us to our final purchase of a new 488 GTB. Joining the Ferrari family (FF) for the first time continues to be a thrill with Mike providing suggestions to connect with others in the FF, area clubs and the FCA, and tour opportunities. He shares our excitement as we send back pics of the 488 on the road. Our ambition is to put on 100K miles and use the 488 as our designated "Recreational Vehicle" (RV) (complimented with fine dining, wine, and hotel accommodations :-) ). We drive for the adventures and while we are eclectic in our collection, Mike has made the FF experience, warm, and inviting. Hands down, Ferrari is now our first choice for road based adventures. Thanks Mike Mills and Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Dan is the man"

- BCD

Dan was great. Very well informed and friendly. The dealership was impressive and they made the process of purchasing and financing very easy. I would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Burris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2018

"Excellent service and products as always!"

- Iamjamesavery

I have been trading with these guys for many years...always get what was discussed no excuses or hassles. Great job team thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McElroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2018

"Excellent All Electronic Experience"

- wejay

I detest when dealerships still operate the 'old' way. "Come over to the lot" or "Will only discuss the price over the phone" etc. I am extremely busy and Ferrari of Atlanta and Dan Burris communicated with me completely electronically (by text or by e-mail) and cut the deal being transparent the entire time. Very easy to work with and when I did come on the lot to sign the paperwork everything was ready with zero tactics of trying to up-sell warranty products I had previously said no to. Dan and Ferrari of Atlanta will become a go to dealership of mine. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Burris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2018

"Great customer experience"

- Dude

Josh Plaut was a pleasure to work with. Patient and knowledgeable, he was a professional throughout the buying and financing process! Thomas McKellar(service), is also very knowledgeable, and explained all my technical questions about the car. Good people to work with!,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Plaut
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Thomas McKellar
March 25, 2018

"Dan Burris —- I Drove Over 800 Miles to Buy!"

- For the Love of Vehicles

I could not wipe the smile off my face on our drive back to North Carolina with my new wheels. Dan made the purchase experience beyond simple and easy! Dan was just awesome to work with. I have been in automotive retail for 34 years and thought I knew the sale process. I knew it took at least two to three hours or longer to buy a vehicle. Not at Ferrari of Atlanta. I was in and out of the dealership in twenty minutes! Yes, twenty minutes! Dan and I communicated by email and knocked out all of the details. My wife emailed Dan when we were fifteen minutes away from the dealership. Dan had all of the settlement paperwork completed by the time we arrived. I was in and out. Bottom line, assuming you have a passion for cars and seek a dealership and It’s associates to respect your time, Ferrari of Atlanta is the place to buy and Dan Burris should be your first contact! By the way, it’s very nice to get to deal with one person and not get bounced from person to person! Drove over 800 miles to buy and it was worth every mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Burris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2018

"Superb Service"

- GBHanna

Mike McElroy and FerrariMaserati of Atlanta are excellent purveyors of the class and quality you expect when shopping for a car of this caliber. Mike helped me find the perfect Ferrari and took care of all the shipping details and certification process. Mike Roth in Service was also top notch and very pleasant to work with. All in all an excellent buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McElroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2018

"Great experience "

- Cubuffdean

Great buying experience. Michael Mills was a solid brand ambassador, communicated well, and handled my every need throughout the buying process. I recommend him and Ferrari of Atlanta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2018

"Great experience! "

- debbie brown

Everyone we met was very friendly and helpful. Josh Plaut was fantastic from start to finish! He was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. The dealership is beautiful and we felt very comfortable while there. Will Campbell the GM was a delight and made us feel very appreciative of our business. Looking forward to a long lasting relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Plaut
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results