Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Findlay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Findlay, OH

4.7
1,024 Reviews
We welcome you to learn more about how Kable Derrow's Findlay Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram can make your car buying FUN, FAST and HASSLE FREE. Car shopping is sometimes inconvenient and stressful, and we want to take the hassle out of this all too common experience. If you’re interested in more convenience, less frustration and a process that works efficiently to meet your needs as a customer, then the Buy Smart Promise here at Findlay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will seriously impress with our four-pronged approach. We Promise You: - The Best Price Up Front - Cash Offers For Any Trade-In - Multiple Financing Quotes In Minutes - A Team Of Dedicated Non-Commissioned Sales People

10305 State Road 224 W

Findlay, OH

45840

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,024 reviews

July 24, 2021

"I was so pleased with the service I received! They were..."

- Shell0019

I was so pleased with the service I received! They were fast and efficient. I received the vehicle I wanted and had service with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Excellent service and knowledge people. If someone..."

- Jsh00p

Excellent service and knowledge people. If someone doesn't know the answer, they find some one who does. Nice waiting area. When they have diagnosed the problem, let you know what the cost will be and if you want to do the repair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Went in to get the value on our explorer told Brittany..."

- Kory_beckman

Went in to get the value on our explorer told Brittany Jackson what we would potentially be looking for and she worked her magic and put my wife in her dream Jeep! Hassle free, time conserving, great overall experience! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Brittany and team were great to deal with. Price was..."

- ct20w9

Brittany and team were great to deal with. Price was good and Truck is in great shape. They were very flexible with document signing process due to my wife not able to travel to their dealership and we were able to sign remotely.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"I purchased a used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Findlay..."

- Josh.Komives

I purchased a used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Findlay Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram. After viewing the Grand Cherokee online I called to schedule a appointment to test drive the vehicle. Upon calling the dealership I was greeted with a welcoming, professional, inviting experience while scheduling the test drive. I arrived at the dealership and was informed that my appointment was with Brittany Jackson. From the moment Brittany greeted me I knew I was at the right place. Her smile lit up the place and her energy was so positive. She had a bubbly personality with a great attitude. Not only was she fun to deal with but she was also very professional and knowledgeable. She really knew her stuff. She was very knowledgeable in regards to the Jeep Grand Cherokee and what it has to offer. She was also very knowledgeable in regards to my financing options along with what would work best for me. I felt like Brittany informed me on everything I needed to know. There was no surprises and no hidden agenda. I had a bit of anxiousness and fear buying a used vehicle from a dealership that I was not familiar with. However, Brittany made me feel very comfortable and very safe. She made the car buying process very easy and very smooth. Her knowledge and experience led me to purchasing my vehicle at the time of test driving! I highly recommend visiting Brittany for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Had an amazing experience buying a truck here today!..."

- bptobin3

Had an amazing experience buying a truck here today! Brittany Jackson was amazing and her dedication to her job and the customers was phenomenal to witness. She went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied in every step of the process! Thank you to Brittany and everybody else at the Findlay Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership for all your help. Please stop by and ask for Brittany if you're in the market for a new vehicle, she seemed like a friend rather then a salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"What a wonderful experience. It was painless and..."

- tscalfaro

What a wonderful experience. It was painless and professional. Every need met, every question answered. Brittany was awesome to work with and was an invaluable asset to getting into a vehicle I love! Thanks Brittany and staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"Felt extremely deceived by this dealership. I completed..."

- szaciewski1717

Felt extremely deceived by this dealership. I completed their trade evaluator online and communicated with the BDC person for the dealership. I had a few questions about a new vehicle on their lot, specifically inquired about what the Chrysler Employee pricing would be as it is a benefit I qualify for. I was told I would need to setup an appointment with a sales rep to obtain the pricing, so I did. At my visit to the dealership I had my trade evaluated, which came in far less than their online quote and took the vehicle for a test drive. When going over figures for the car I was informed that they do not honor employee pricing and not to mention the vehicle listed on the website also showed a $2300 discount that was not honored as advertised. I lost all respect for this dealership and will not visit again for sales or service. If I would have been told upfront they do not honor employee pricing I would not have wasted the sales reps time or my time. Damon did a great job as a salesman, not his fault on the above.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"Process was quick and painless, they worked with me to..."

- Kevin45

Process was quick and painless, they worked with me to get the payment I was looking for. Got more than I was expecting for my trade. Damon did a great job, would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"Fast and easy. Everyone was nice and made it worth the..."

- Jake m

Fast and easy. Everyone was nice and made it worth the trip

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,024 results