Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Findlay Honda Henderson

Henderson, NV

4.1
268 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

933 Auto Show Drive

Henderson, NV

89014

Directions

268 Reviews of Findlay Honda Henderson

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2020

"On August 18, 2020 I arrived at the service reception..."

- neveragainfindlay

On August 18, 2020 I arrived at the service reception area for my 9:00 am appointment, which I had made over a week ago. Mind you, up to this point, I had received no less than 3 email reminders and a phone call from somebody named Gavin to confirm my appointment. The person I spoke with first could not find my appointment in his tablet. He took my name and what I needed done and entered it. He then told me a service adviser would be out to talk to me in a few minutes. The Service advisor again, asked what I needed done and I told him I needed an oil change and tire rotation and that there was a scraping sound coming from under the car. He then told me that they were very busy with their current work and rollovers from yesterday. He said it would be up to 5 hours before my car would be ready. I reminded him that I had an appointment and showed him one of the confirmation emails i received. He said there was nothing he could do. At that point, I told him to forget it and left the dealership. Would it have been so difficult for them to call me to reschedule my appointment instead of making me drive 20 miles one way only to have to leave?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gavin
May 26, 2020

"I just leased an EX Civic 2020 it's Beautiful!! My sales..."

- Damita Patton

I just leased an EX Civic 2020 it's Beautiful!! My sales man Mike Cabrera sales manager Erin n fiance manager Joey all made it a quick fun experience n I'll always get my hondas thru them!! I'm Damita Patton Thank You Findley Henderson Honda!! Smiling Blessings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cabrera
March 07, 2020

"Was told that if I did a lease to own and after the lease..."

- Lubas

Was told that if I did a lease to own and after the lease is done, I would own vehicle and only have 3 years to pay it off but yet they screwed me over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joey, Kevin, Harris.
February 24, 2020

"Excellent Service Findlay Honda Henderson! Thank you Rene..."

- Mary

Excellent Service Findlay Honda Henderson! Thank you Rene Clemente and Mark for assisting us on our new purchase. Rene quoted us with the lowest price! We will definitely recommend him to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Clemente
February 12, 2020

"Great Excellent Service!"

- larryhorton62

After finding the car I wanted on Sunday. I went to the dealership on Monday, met the Sale rep. Terry Singer, told him I wanted to test drive this car. When we got back, told him, I was going thru USAA. From then it was so easily and fast to do all the paper work. My Sales Rep. Terry Singer, We really enjoy our experience with him. His expertise, knowledge, and experience was so helpful and useful. He took the time to explain things to us about our new car, made sure we understood it also. When I need another car for any reason, I will be back because of him. I will recommend this place to anybody, especially military or prior military. I was scared to go to a dealership but this place changed my mind about car buying. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Singer, Vilay Thongphounphim
January 15, 2020

"Honest & Transparent"

- Michael B

Wolf and Andrew did a great job making sure I walked away with what I wanted. Wolf was very accommodating to the many needs I had and if he didn't have an answer to my question he made sure he found someone who did. At only 2 months into the job... with Andrews help the whole transaction went as smooth as could be. Oscar, the finance guy, was very clear with every element and aspect of the deal... making sure I walked away with confidence knowing I was protected in every possible scenario that driving in Las Vegas could offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wolf, Andrew & Oscar
October 08, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Rozzy

This was the first time we used the Costco car buying service. Every person with whom we interacted at Findley Honda was knowledgeable, courteous and helpful to us. The process of buying a new car was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene' and Vilay, Joe and Elizabeth and Gavin
September 27, 2019

"Brakes on car was not working. "

- chippy

Advisor wanted to drive my car home. He finally had someone look at it and it needed a software update. My brakes felled me which was scary. The car when going up a hill it stops. My advisor put something on bottom of paper that I did not see until after I signed that I have refused all maintenance on my car which is not at all true. I spent $26,000 for a car that I do not feel safe in. I have always had hondas crv but this is the first time I have felt unsafe in a car. When you look up the car under recalls it lists this car as junk or they use other names for it. Will be letting others know not to buy honda as they are no longer a good product that honda stands by. I called up to talked to the corporation about how unsafe this car feels and ask can I please trade it for another model there at honda they said no. They said you have to work with the dealership and they just keep try fixing it. It is so unfair you give your hard earned money you should get a car that works perfectly. This has to many problems and has hardly any miles on it. Shame on you Mr. Findley. I am disabled and live on social security so money does not grow on trees to buy another car. It took me quite some time to save for this car. I am very upset with your product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim McFadden
July 31, 2019

"The quickest finance and purchase of a vehicle in my 78 year"

- WILLIATM

John Dominguez was my ideal car salesman. From the time I met him til the time of my driving away in a new Honda, he was showing me ways to save. I knew the items was a big saving as I had been to a couple of dealers looking for these savings. Thanks you, John, I will all ways sing your service. His coordination with fellow employees, guaranteed, I was well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Weinzetl
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Mathews
June 25, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Jimbo

Our lease was up and we were ready to purchase our vehicle. Pronnie was there to help us from the moment we arrived until we drove away. He answered every question we had and made the purchase process so easy and fast. I was on a time limit due to work and Pronnie completely understood and I made it home with time to spare. My husband and I were very happy buyers! Thank you Pronnie and the whole staff at Findlay Honda Henderson!! You have not disappointed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pronnie Abante
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results