About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Findlay Honda Henderson

4.9

254 Lifetime Reviews

933 Auto Show Drive, Henderson, Nevada 89014 Directions
Sales: (702) 568-3500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

254 Reviews of Findlay Honda Henderson

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2018

"Satisfied "

- Jesse

This is my 3rd Honda on this Dealership it’s always good service & good sales people..I highly recommend this dealership..I will definitely recommend this to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lupe Castro
July 16, 2018

"Excellent Customer service ever!"

- lorna

Joey Saccavino is a very professional car dealer. He went extra mile to provide all the assistance so I can have the car that I wanted. All my request had been provided in a very fast and efficient way. Likewise, all the teams are very polite and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hinklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joey Saccavino
March 04, 2018

"You WANT to go to this Dealership!"

- Tracey M

For those of you who are used to dealing with a car salesman sitting down at a table and having to haggle back and forth, have I got news for you! There’s a new way of doing car deals that has cut through so much of the “trauma” involved in having to go thru all of the wheeling and dealing that has been associated with buying a car. The new and better way is to start online! We went to Findlay Henderson Honda online and looked through their vehicles. We were pretty familiar with the Honda product already, so we had a fairly good idea of what we were looking for and where we wanted to be as far as payment. We spent a couple of weeks going back and forth with Earl Huang, our car salesman, to get to the price and deal we wanted. We ended up switching the vehicles we wanted at first because we realized it wouldn’t work for our family. Earl did not get rude or impatient with us, but he was very kind and willing to take the time to make the right deal for us! I would HIGHLY recommend Earl to everyone. He is personable, funny, patient, knowledgeable, and extremely kind. After we test drove the car with Earl, we went inside and he had the paperwork ready! He brought over the deal for us to sign, ran our credit, and then we went to finance. There we dealt with Cathy who was also very nice and very upfront with us. She didn’t try to push any extras that we didn’t want. There are still lots that do all of their business in the showroom, and actually Findlay Honda still does also, but that isn’t the best way to deal anymore. Starting online you can research the year and model, any complaints about the car, how much it’s really worth, and so on. It was such a great experience that I would even recommend this dealership to my own Mother! This dealership is on the exact opposite side of town from us, but it really was worth the drive! He wasn’t the only one that we talked to. We contacted two or three other dealers, but they weren’t as nice nor willing to negotiate. This dealership is all about customer service and treating people fairly. Ask for Earl and tell him that you’ve heard great things about him, he’ll treat you right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Huang
November 15, 2017

"Honda Care"

- Larry Fielding

Interested in purchasing a used Honda CR-V here in Peoria, AZ, I contacted Travis Miller-Senior Service Adviser to determine the broader explanation of warranty work performed at Findlay Honda while the vehicle was residence at Henderson NV. Travis was able to relay what warranty issues were diagnosed and repaired and why. He also informed me that any warranty work done in the U.S. anywhere, anytime is also reported. At my asking and not having owned a Honda previously, I learned about Honda CR-Vs characteristics and reliability. His information solidified my feelings regarding Honda CR-V as the right vehicle for me. Thank you, Travis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Miller
August 12, 2017

"We are thrilled!"

- telanca

Pronnie was a joy to work with. Tai also went way above and beyond to help us with financing. We are very grateful for all the help and will recommend this dealership to friends. Thanks for making us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hinklin
July 21, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Marklvnv

I purchased two vehicles at Findlay Henderson and it was a great buying experience. My salesman, Wilson, was terrific. Patient, helpful and qualified. He got a great deal on the cars and a good price for our trade in's. The dealership itself is very nice. It's big and even has a cafe. I was completely satisfied and highly recommend Findlay to all. Honda makes a great car and im on my second one now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Weinzetl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wilson - Salesman
June 09, 2017

"GREAT!"

- happy camper

Set up an appointment with Obed C. He had just the car I wanted ready for me even though I showed up early. We did our test drive (loved the 2017 CR-V), and he had the car washed and detailed while the paperwork was being done. He then walked us out and demonstrated all the electronics and helped/showed us to program everything. We arrived at 1015 and were out of there with our new car by 1230. It can't get any better than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obed Cruz
January 15, 2017

"worst service"

- blue26

i inquired on getting a brand new crv and the agent is very unhelpful. gave me a hard on time on wvwrything so i decided to transfer to autonation and the deal was done in less than 30mins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
other
December 28, 2016

"Customer Service"

- Nievesaurelio

I'm glad to hear that they really do care about their customers. We are happy with the purchase that was made here. Very friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Eenhuis
Other Employees : Steve Ludwick
August 17, 2016

"Great Service - "

- Cora

My husband passed away early this year and I do not know anything about cars. I have heard that a lot of independent service centers take advantage of female customers who do not know anything about cars. Ever since I went to the Findlay Honda Henderson for my Safety recall, I have been going back there for all my service needs because I have been getting great service from my Service consultant, Colton. Longmire. He has helped me a lot with my CRV and I know that I can trust him with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Longmire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results