Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Findlay Honda Henderson

4.3

262 Lifetime Reviews

933 Auto Show Drive, Henderson, Nevada 89014 Directions
Call (702) 568-3500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

262 Reviews of Findlay Honda Henderson

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Rozzy

This was the first time we used the Costco car buying service. Every person with whom we interacted at Findley Honda was knowledgeable, courteous and helpful to us. The process of buying a new car was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene' and Vilay, Joe and Elizabeth and Gavin
September 27, 2019

"Brakes on car was not working. "

- chippy

Advisor wanted to drive my car home. He finally had someone look at it and it needed a software update. My brakes felled me which was scary. The car when going up a hill it stops. My advisor put something on bottom of paper that I did not see until after I signed that I have refused all maintenance on my car which is not at all true. I spent $26,000 for a car that I do not feel safe in. I have always had hondas crv but this is the first time I have felt unsafe in a car. When you look up the car under recalls it lists this car as junk or they use other names for it. Will be letting others know not to buy honda as they are no longer a good product that honda stands by. I called up to talked to the corporation about how unsafe this car feels and ask can I please trade it for another model there at honda they said no. They said you have to work with the dealership and they just keep try fixing it. It is so unfair you give your hard earned money you should get a car that works perfectly. This has to many problems and has hardly any miles on it. Shame on you Mr. Findley. I am disabled and live on social security so money does not grow on trees to buy another car. It took me quite some time to save for this car. I am very upset with your product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim McFadden
July 31, 2019

"The quickest finance and purchase of a vehicle in my 78 year"

- WILLIATM

John Dominguez was my ideal car salesman. From the time I met him til the time of my driving away in a new Honda, he was showing me ways to save. I knew the items was a big saving as I had been to a couple of dealers looking for these savings. Thanks you, John, I will all ways sing your service. His coordination with fellow employees, guaranteed, I was well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Weinzetl
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Mathews
June 25, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Jimbo

Our lease was up and we were ready to purchase our vehicle. Pronnie was there to help us from the moment we arrived until we drove away. He answered every question we had and made the purchase process so easy and fast. I was on a time limit due to work and Pronnie completely understood and I made it home with time to spare. My husband and I were very happy buyers! Thank you Pronnie and the whole staff at Findlay Honda Henderson!! You have not disappointed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pronnie Abante
June 19, 2019

"Amazing staff"

- Me

On my last car-buying visit, Harris spent over five hours with us going through all of the inventory, test driving different Honda models, and helping us determine which car was the best fit. He genuinely cares about his customers and will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris Rapaport
June 13, 2019

"Great Service!"

- donna39

I took my leased Civic into this dealership because I wanted to purchase the car at lease-end. Braxton (Sales) and N.C. (Finance) were very friendly, helpful, patient and efficient in their dealings with me. And Judy (Service) was also proficient in setting up the inspection of my car. I would definitely recommend Findlay Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braxton Ball, N.C. Dela Cruz, Judy Tweedy
June 02, 2019

"Honda Civic SI"

- Raiders2332_

This place was amazing. people where so friendly and knowledgeable about there product helps the customer a lot to get in the right vehicle . Gilbert Gallegos help a lot with my first time buying a car thanks a lot !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Gallegos
February 26, 2019

"HORRIBLE SERVICE!!! BY TUAN DANG"

- TUAN DANG

I BOUGHT THE HONDA ODYSSEY 2018 BRAND NEW IN SEPTEMBER OF 2017. AT 6,000 MILES I TOOK A TRIP TO CALIFORNIA AND WHEN I CAME BACK I HAD TO SERVICE THE BRAKE SYSTEM. FROM JANUARY 2018-JANUARY 2019 I HAVE BROUGHT BACK MY VEHICLE TO BE SERVICED FOR THE BRAKES ANOTHER 3TIMES. THE SLOGAN FOR HONDA IS "SAFETY IS PRIORITY" BUT I DON'T FEEL SAFE AT ALL. I HAVE 3 SMALL CHILDREN AND THIS VEHICLE IS OUR DAILY DRIVER. WE HAVE BEEN IN AN ACCIDENT ALMOST TWICE BECAUSE OF THIS ISSUE. I SPOKE WITH THE SERVICE MANAGER TRAVIS AND HE SAID THAT EVERYTHING WAS FINE AND THERE WAS NO ISSUE WITH THE CAR. THIS IS THE FIFTH TIME I WILL TAKE MY VEHICLE IN FOR SERVICE WITHIN A YEAR. I HAVE ALSO CALLED THE HONDA CORPORATE TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM AND THEY SAID "THE DEALER STATED THAT THE ISSUE IS MY POOR DRIVING BEHAVIOR" THAT IS AN UNACCEPTABLE STATEMENT. ALL I WANT IS MY BRAKES TO BE FIXED AND TO BRING THE SAFETY BACK FOR MY FAMILY. I AM A VALUED CUSTOMER AND MY TIME HAS BEEN CONSUMED BY THIS ISSUE. I WANT TO TAKE MY FAMILY ON ANOTHER VACATION BUT I AM VERY NERVOUS THAT THERE WILL BE A SAFETY ISSUE FOR THEM. I HAVE DISCUSSED THIS ISSUE ALSO WITH EMMANUEL PINTO (ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER) AND HE HAS A SIMILIAR RESPONSE AND THAT IS THAT HE CAN NOT HELP ME. PLEASE FIX MY VEHICLE OR OFFER A REPLACEMENT (BRAND NEW AND NOT TRADE IN)!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
EMMANUEL EPINO, TRAVIS MILLER , JUDY TWEEDY
November 27, 2018

"Satisfied "

- Jesse

This is my 3rd Honda on this Dealership it’s always good service & good sales people..I highly recommend this dealership..I will definitely recommend this to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lupe Castro
July 16, 2018

"Excellent Customer service ever!"

- lorna

Joey Saccavino is a very professional car dealer. He went extra mile to provide all the assistance so I can have the car that I wanted. All my request had been provided in a very fast and efficient way. Likewise, all the teams are very polite and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hinklin
5.0
Other Employees : Joey Saccavino
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results