About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Findlay Honda

4.9

11 Lifetime Reviews

7494 West Azure Drive, Las Vegas, Nevada 89130 Directions
Sales: (702) 982-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Findlay Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2018

"Quick in and out service"

- 16 GT4

I needed to check the clutch on my Honda Accord and have the oil changed. Deborah was the 1st to greet me. She set me up quickly, put me in touch with the tech and addressed all of my concerns in a fast manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Shomsky
January 12, 2018

"Really helpful, clear any questions or concerns."

- Karen1993

I would totally recommend Carlos! he has so much knowledge of every car. He makes sure to answer any questions and that you're able to get your money's worth in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos.
July 18, 2016

"Poor Customer Service"

- DiAndy

I called Findlay Honda on Azure Drive, Las Vegas, NV to schedule an appointment for an oil change and to see if they were able to do a couple recalls. Spoke with a VERY nice man who made may appointment but said I may have to reschedule for the recalls if they do not have the parts. I arrive before my appointment time, park and go inside. I am not greeted, nor does anyone smile or acknowledge me. Finally Don asks me what I need. I told him I had an appointment and needed to see if they were also able to do a couple recalls. He asks who my appointment was with. I had no idea as I did not remember the guys name that I called, but his confirmation email had "J" as a first initial. I was talking to Jon and he says "well it wasn't with me". He looks in the computer and says, "oh I see the problem you made an appointment online". I stated, "no, I didn't I called your phone number and asked to make an appointment with Service". He said the appointment wasn't with him but he would help me. (Wow thanks!) He said that they could do the recalls as well as the oil change and asked if I had a ride. I told him no. He just says okay. I go to sit down. 3 hours later I thought I would go ask how much longer, again I am not greeted or acknowledged by anyone. There was another lady waiting for help as well. Finally a lady goes up to the other lady and says can I help you? She said yes I need to pay for my services and pick up my car. Again with the "Who's your appointment with?". She said she had talked with a Jon. She says I will go get him for you. Before she left I told her I wanted to see how much longer my car would be. She said who helped me I told her Jon as well. Jon helped the one lady, walked right by me and went to talk to another employee. I was finally asked again by another man if I needed help and I said "Yes, the lady there said she would get Jon for me". He finally comes over and then proceeds to tell me that he wasn't supposed to helping me that Don was, and he points to an empty station, and says he is on break now. He reluctantly still had to help me out. Then another man all together takes over my "case" (which was how it felt). My overhead light is out in my car and I asked if they could fix that for me, he said yes if you go to the parts department and get one he would have it installed. I must have looked confused, which I was, and he then says I will just make a not and they will get the bulb and install it. (AMAZING how that would have worked, BUT it did not happen, light is still out) I thought while I was waiting I would look in the parts area. I found a few things and asked the cashier (which was RIGHT there) if I paid her for the items. She said, did you get a ticket from the parts department? I was like WHAT? I just stood right here in front of you, picked up a couple items and walked right up to you. She took my items and said she would take care of it and walked away. At this point I am completely confused and I thought I had to wait for my car to be done to pay for the items, so I went back to sit down and wait. When my car was finally done I took my ticket up and there was a different cashier. I told her I also had some other items somewhere that I wanted to buy. She got them and then proceeds to tell me that I needed to get my own ticket in the Parts area, (RIGHT NEXT TO HER) I explained that there wasn't anyone there, and still isn't so I had no idea. She says there's a button there to push to get help............... I'm no spring Chicken, I have been to dealerships for YEARS to service and maintain my vehicles. This was my first, and I HOPE MY LAST, experience with this chaotic, no one wants to help you Service department. I hear Henderson has a friendlier staff, may just go there, or somewhere else all together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon
January 14, 2012

"Nancy Harter is the nicest and most knowledgeable service..."

- Younggren

Nancy Harter is the nicest and most knowledgeable service manager I have dealt with. She makes taking the car into be serviced a pleasant experience. I trust her judgment on what really needs to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Harter
October 28, 2011

"gave the rating for the extraordinary..."

- ajdragon

gave the rating for the extraordinary service/sales/quality of facility and the vehicles all looked terrific, I will be glad to trade in my Lancer in a couple years and get that Accord coupe, I think the sales team were upbeat and appreciated the customers with value and exceptance/ very professional/ I would mention them to friend family and close associates, thank you Findaly Honda, good job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
angel enrique molina/ Kevin J. Vanetta
July 31, 2011

"My entire experience at Findlay Honda has been..."

- Pammie702

My entire experience at Findlay Honda has been exceptional. From the time I bought the car (from Chris Hinklin) to my first maintenance and parts installation (with Jason Fisher). If you are looking to buy a new or used car be sure to stop by and ask for Chris and if your car needs service contact Jason!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fisher and Chris Hinklin
July 16, 2011

"For whatever reason the first time I submitted this, the..."

- ANpine

For whatever reason the first time I submitted this, the computer must have defaulted back to N/A score... Therefore, I am resubmitting the review again. They get five stars, straight across the board! I had trouble with my new Honda pilot in which at certain speeds, it would shimmy. John Parrish in service was extremely professional and at the same time very down to earth and personable. This seems to be a difficult trait to find now in growing Las Vegas. As it turned out, it was not a quick fix like a simple tire rotation/balance. However, John was determined to find out the cause and refused to just brush it under the table. The attentiveness and perseverance to the situation that Mr. John Parrish demonstrated not only remedied the problem with our Pilot but it has also made our commitment to Honda just that much stronger. Thank you to all at the Northwest Findlay Honda store! We have always had a positive experience with Northwest Findlay Honda in the past from the first time we walked into look around, to the car buying experience with Mr. Allen Lee, Chuck Loubert and Neil Goalstone. The service that we have experienced since buying our Honda Pilot, has topped off our faith in Honda and this dealership in particular. The Anas Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Parrish
February 13, 2011

"BAD EXPERIENCE I had problem with my car on rear brakes..."

- bonita4545

BAD EXPERIENCE I had problem with my car on rear brakes it had a noise; technician stated my car needed a master cylinder so they replaced it but the noise was still there,they did work on my car that did not needed and service advisor was very rude and he did not apologize, I will never go to this dealer for service and don't recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jt Sturm service advisor
January 01, 2011

"My husband and I recently purchaced a new Honda Odyssey..."

- sallyblalu2

My husband and I recently purchaced a new Honda Odyssey from Findlay Honda in Las Vegas. I did most of the work on the Internet via email with Tom Mac Millin the Internet Manager. I must say that Tom was wonderful to work with and he certainly made the buying process easy. His pricing was the best we found in town and he was very quick to answer any of our questions along the way. We love our new Odyssey and I highly recommend any interested in a Honda to use Tom in the Internet Department at Findlay Honda. We also bought some accessories for our Odyssey and both Lisa and Deborah in the Service Department were excellent. All in all my husband and I are very happy customers of Findlay Honda in Las Vegas. Sally Lulu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Mac Millin
January 11, 2010

"These guys where great! I highly recommend any findley..."

- brandenmurph

These guys where great! I highly recommend any findley dealer! I got a fair price without all the bull crap. I had an issue with financing and they worked with me for over two weeks to get it straightend out. Thank you Mr. Findley and everyone at Saturn of West Sahara!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all
1
1 - 10 of 11 results