Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Vehicle Sanitization

First Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

North Attleborough, MA

4.7
371 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Why is First Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM the Go-To Spot for Franklin, Providence RI, Pawtucket RI and Taunton Drivers Seeking a New or Used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM Vehicle? It could be our varied and accommodating selection of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, including the much-loved Jeep Cherokee, Jeep Patriot, RAM 1500, Chrysler Town & Country and Dodge Charger. Perhaps it's our equally vast range of high-quality, First Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM-approved used cars. It may also very well be the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM financing offers available to customers who shop with First Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM. With these auto loan and car lease options, shoppers feel at ease, worry-free, and extra satisfied with their purchase. First Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM isn't only a place for those in the market for a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car. We're also the go-to spot for those already behind the wheel. Customers find our car service and maintenance center, also located in North Attleboro, Massachusetts, both convenient and competent. It doesn't stop there-- First Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM also host an array of services to personalize or enhance your Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM driving experience. Just ask our onsite auto parts and accessories department what we mean. Still not clear about why so many trust First Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM for all of their Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM needs? Visit our dealership at 280 E. Washington Street North Attleboro, Massachusetts and find out for yourself!

280 E Washington St

North Attleborough, MA

02760

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 371 reviews

October 10, 2020

"I had the best experience at First Chrysler, Jeep and..."

- Jvergados

I had the best experience at First Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge. I was very nervous to finance a vehicle because my credit has not been the greatest, but I’ve been working hard to fix it. When I walked into my appointment with Lindsey, I was relieved because she couldn’t have been nicer! She reassured me and I felt like this was about to be a very positive experience. I test drove some cars and then sat with Ghulam, in finance, who was equally as wonderful and diligent in working the numbers to fit my budget as best as he could. The process was very smooth and pretty quick! It was a great experience and I would recommend them 100 times over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lindsey Iacabbo
October 05, 2020

"Jeff was so helpful and easy to work with. He went above..."

- claudmerlino

Jeff was so helpful and easy to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed. He put me in the perfect vehicle that was just right for me. I love my Wrangler!!! Thanks Jeff and First Chrysler!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"everyone we dealt with at this dealership was helpful and..."

- kateandersonbmused

everyone we dealt with at this dealership was helpful and patient. We had specific wants and a price cap, Jeff Andrade worked well with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2020

"Fantastic experience! Jeff is the man! Thanks for..."

- chris.w.banks

Fantastic experience! Jeff is the man! Thanks for everything!I had a certain price in mind and they made it happen! Definitely worth the trip in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2020

"Definitely a dealership who cares about what you want..."

- rcozzo

Definitely a dealership who cares about what you want first. Right from the start no sales pressure & very friendly staff who stayed well beyond closing time to ensure best possible deal for me. Jeff was my sales consultant who went above & beyond with all my questions & concerns and truly surprised me with my Navy registration plates. Josh is a great manager, cool & calm and who will work for you to be completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2020

"It was an easy experience from not being pressured on the..."

- Explorer13

It was an easy experience from not being pressured on the lot to working with management to obtain the best deal. Walked away feeling good about the deal and great about the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2020

"Jeff was Phenomenal He went above and beyond helped me so..."

- DillonAchin

Jeff was Phenomenal He went above and beyond helped me so much with Tess driving the vehicle and going so far past what he needed to in order to get the sale done right away for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2020

"Came in one day to just look at a 2020 Dodge Charger...."

- clydepinajr

Came in one day to just look at a 2020 Dodge Charger. untill a sales man name Jeff Andrade approached me and saw my interest in the car. we sat down ran a few numbers and let's just say the car is now in my driveway. very professional place and great employees i definitely would recommend this place to friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2020

"I was easily sold and so happy with the truck i ended up..."

- sctallman1

I was easily sold and so happy with the truck i ended up getting with the help of jeff. i also love the care and help i received, Thank you jeff and thank you First...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2020

"I visited several dealers looking for the car I knew..."

- debbiev923

I visited several dealers looking for the car I knew wanted. First Chrysler treated me so well, with respect and zero pressure. There was no question who I wanted to purchase my new car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results