Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

First Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

North Attleborough, MA

4.6
443 Reviews
Why is First Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM the Go-To Spot for Franklin, Providence RI, Pawtucket RI and Taunton Drivers Seeking a New or Used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM Vehicle? It could be our varied and accommodating selection of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, including the much-loved Jeep Cherokee, Jeep Patriot, RAM 1500, Chrysler Town & Country and Dodge Charger. Perhaps it's our equally vast range of high-quality, First Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM-approved used cars. It may also very well be the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM financing offers available to customers who shop with First Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM. With these auto loan and car lease options, shoppers feel at ease, worry-free, and extra satisfied with their purchase. First Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM isn't only a place for those in the market for a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car. We're also the go-to spot for those already behind the wheel. Customers find our car service and maintenance center, also located in North Attleboro, Massachusetts, both convenient and competent. It doesn't stop there-- First Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM also host an array of services to personalize or enhance your Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM driving experience. Just ask our onsite auto parts and accessories department what we mean. Still not clear about why so many trust First Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM for all of their Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM needs? Visit our dealership at 280 E. Washington Street North Attleboro, Massachusetts and find out for yourself!

280 E Washington St

North Attleborough, MA

02760

Directions

By Type

Showing 443 reviews

July 08, 2021

"James was great. 5/5 stars. Very helpful from start to..."

- Mike M

James was great. 5/5 stars. Very helpful from start to finished. Worked with my budget and made it a quick and seamless transaction. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

First Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It was my absolute pleasure, Mike! Thank you for your business and sharing your great experience on DealerRater. - James

July 01, 2021

"Very helpful and they don’t pressure you very friendly ..."

- Antoniousr

Very helpful and they don’t pressure you very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"No response from them yet. This is why I rate them a..."

- KLIPZE06

No response from them yet. This is why I rate them a 2. Mr. Colato, I had AC service completed on my car today at North Attleboro location. This feedback is not about the quality of the repair (as only time will dictate that) but the lack of actual customer service. I tried scheduling AC service online, it's 2021 and we live in the world of digital efficiency. The automated system told me there are no available appts. I tried calling, old school right? Yup, no one answered after the original operator transferred my call. So, I drive there. No big deal, I live and work local. You only have one person to assist inbound customers who need services. So I wait. When the gentlemen was finally ready, he took my info and booked me an appointment as quick as lightning and said you're all set. I was not impressed by this as I told him, "you don't even know what service I need." He just blindly assumed I needed an oil change. Now pick up day, I waiting for the call that my car is ready, seems to be taking longer then estimated. So I call and kudos to getting almost quick service over the phone and told, oh yeah, your car is ready. I get a ride there and was contemplating signing up for this Jeep branded credit card that is offering nice incentives. I ask the cashier about it before I pay with my regular credit card. The cashier has no idea about the card and I have to speak to the sole person who is already 3 deep with customers as again, you don't have enough help to service customers. Then I noticed the promotional date for this card expired on May 31st of this year, why are the signs still up. So I retreat to the cashier and just pay with my card. Then I checked my dash cam footage because hey, why not. My car was parked and fixed at 11:15am, yet I never got a call. It left your garage area at 11:08am, went on a small test drive and returned to be parked at 11:15am. I called after 1pm to check status. Lastly, if im paying $520 in labor, why am I being charged a $39.93 shop fee charge? Was the $992.20 parts and labor not enough? I would have asked while I was there but you lack the employees to help customers... Sincerely, Chad Boudrot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I have no idea who helped me because they didn't take time to introduce themselves
Jul 09, 2021 -

First Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

You're absolutely right. Our level of service was not up to par during your visit. Like all businesses right now, we've had a difficult time staffing our Service and Sales Departments since the world was flipped upside down with COVID. Our standards have suffered and we have fallen short. The charge is for miscellaneous materials needed to repair your vehicle which cannot be charged directly to your work order; because the cost of the unit package is greater than the amount used. For this reason, these materials are billed directly to you as a percent of the parts and labor charge, as this is the most equitable way of charging for these materials. solvents, drill bits, wire, adhesives, protective materials, acetylene, bearing grease, oxygen, compounds, shims, sealers etc. I understand your frustration. We itemize it rather than burying the cost in the labor rate. We don't care for that approach because some jobs don't require shop supplies. It is a standard charge for small independent repair shops and dealers alike. Within the past two weeks we have hired three new advisors and three new appointment setters who are giving it their all and the tide is turning. A new Service Manager starts Monday. We are committed to creating a better process and an exemplary customer experience. It takes people who are dedicated and share in the same vision to achieve those goals. We sincerely apologize that you didn't receive the level of service you should have and that you waited far too long for a call back. We hope we are able to make it up to you because you and every customer deserves better. We own that and are working hard to change it.

June 29, 2021

"This dealership & our sales man James was absolutely..."

- Kcabral1018

This dealership & our sales man James was absolutely great, he did everything we asked for and had us in and out of there super quick leaving with a perfectly detailed new vehicle, I would recommend this dealership 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Third purchase here outstanding overall service highly..."

- kfoley9292

Third purchase here outstanding overall service highly recommend The First Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 14, 2021

"James was very professional and knowledgeable. He was..."

- Kristin

James was very professional and knowledgeable. He was patient and answered all of my questions. I recommend James to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"James was informative as well as attentive. Keen ability..."

- sjwhite930

James was informative as well as attentive. Keen ability to listen to my needs. Thanks again James. Dave Hamel was instrumental in preparing my online experience to keep my on-site dealership time to a minimum. Ghulam Ashgar clearly explained each step of the financing process. Last but not least without Josh Rocha’s understanding and patience this deal would never have happened. Thank you all

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 14, 2021

"Glad i came here. Made it worth the trip, james was..."

- sjwhite930

Glad i came here. Made it worth the trip, james was amazing. Never felt so comfortable at a dealer. Will recommend everyone i know to see james and the crew

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"I was was referred to First Jeep by a friend after she..."

- Mikala loves her Jeep!

I was was referred to First Jeep by a friend after she learned how unhappy I was with my previous dealership. That's what friends are for! I couldn't be happier with the knowledge, service and professionalism I experienced from everyone I came in contact with especially James! He made us (my husband and myself) feel like valued customers. He spent the time needed with us and he was very prompt with answering any/all questions I had once we were home and driving our new beauty! This is how you run a business and I will let anyone know who wants a Jeep-go to First Jeep and see James!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"i had an amazing experience at this dealer. i dealt with..."

- Sdigeorge1

i had an amazing experience at this dealer. i dealt with James Aguiar very laid back extremely honest and forth coming with any and all information. he was not pushy and took a genuine interest in what it was i looking for and very easy to work with. he is very professional and willing to work with you so you are comfortable with your decision. i highly recommend him and i have already referred 5 of my friends to go see him. and to the ruggierro family you should be very pleased that at both locations the Chrysler ram and jeep and the Hyundai dealership (where i purchased a car for my wife) you have a Fantastic staff! i have a feeling i will be coming here from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 443 results