Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Five Star Chevrolet

Carrollton, TX

4.9
737 Reviews
Sam Pack's Five Star Chevrolet in Carrollton, TX is the fastest growing Chevrolet dealer in the DFW area! The dealership employs approximately 80 local sales, service and administrative personnel. Sam Pack purchased the dealership in 2014 and the dealership has shown significant growth each and every year since. We are currently in the process of opening a brand new Chevrolet dealership across the highway; the new store should be opening its doors in spring of 2017.
Contact Dealership

1735 South Interstate 35 E

Carrollton, TX

75006

Directions

By Type

Showing 737 reviews

July 22, 2021

"jomar montsantos is the best seller .. he helps me at all..."

- Joel

jomar montsantos is the best seller .. he helps me at all times and I recommend him .. he speaks Spanish and English .. he is the best “ Sam Pack five star “

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Five Star Chevrolet responded

Joel, Congratulations on your new vehicle from Five Star Chevrolet. Jomar and I want to help you fully enjoy your ride. Let us know if you would like to stop by for a review of its technology at 972-389-6700. We are happy to help. Thank you, Ron Daly, Customer Relations Manager

July 21, 2021

"Service was fast and easy unfortunately my trim on my car..."

- ginamariejerome60

Service was fast and easy unfortunately my trim on my car doesn’t seem it will last very long and the other part had to be ordered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Five Star Chevrolet responded

Hello ginamariejerome60, Your feedback is important and we appreciate your patience as we wait on the delivery of the parts needed to complete your repair. Upon your return, we will address the trim to assure you of its adherence. Please feel free to reach me directly at cselbach@sampack.com or 972-389-6700. Your complete satisfaction is my concern. Sincerely, Chris Selbach, Service Director

July 21, 2021

"Quick and friendly service but the trim on my roof..."

- ginamariejerome60

Quick and friendly service but the trim on my roof doesn’t seem like it will last couldn’t fix my other issue had to order the part

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021 -

Five Star Chevrolet responded

Hello ginamariejerome60, Your feedback is important and we appreciate your patience as we wait on the delivery of the parts needed to complete your repair. Upon your return, we will address the trim to assure you of its adherence. Please feel free to reach me directly at cselbach@sampack.com or 972-389-6700. Your complete satisfaction is my concern. Sincerely, Chris Selbach, Service Director

July 21, 2021

"Really appreciate Amanda for going over and beyond to..."

- William

Really appreciate Amanda for going over and beyond to resolve a situation with the warranty. Technician took time to talk to me about the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Five Star Chevrolet responded

Thank you, William, for allowing us to help you care for your vehicle. If you have additional concerns, please reach Amanda or me at 972-389-6700. We want to keep you fully informed about the care of your auto. Take Care, Chris Selbach, Service Director

Jul 23, 2021 -

Five Star Chevrolet responded

Thank you, William, for allowing us to help you care for your vehicle. If you have additional concerns, please reach Amanda or me at 972-389-6700. We want to keep you fully informed about the care of your auto. Take Care, Chris Selbach, Service Director

July 21, 2021

"Amanda has been dealing with me for about 4 years. During..."

- Dustan Hicks

Amanda has been dealing with me for about 4 years. During this time I have had to but a new truck. I will not go to another dealership because of Amanda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Five Star Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Mr. Hicks, for your loyalty to Amanda and Five Star Chevrolet. We are happy to have the chance to help in our service center. Reach us again at 972-389-6700. Your driving safety and comfort are our priority. Thanks again, Chris Selbach, Service Director

July 20, 2021

"My experience with this Chevy dealership is always great..."

- Andres R.

My experience with this Chevy dealership is always great could not ask for better service they are always professional and friendly and my service rep, Brian Witham, was very knowledgeable. Will be coming back for any service for my car in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Witham
Jul 21, 2021 -

Five Star Chevrolet responded

Hello Andres, You are a valued Five Star Chevrolet! We want to help you fully enjoy your vehicle and we welcome all of your automotive questions at 972-389-6700. Brian and I look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Chris Selbach, Service Director

July 19, 2021

"I am a return customer. Lloyd is the best. He listens and..."

- Eliza

I am a return customer. Lloyd is the best. He listens and matched me twice now to the perfect truck. My experience was fast and pleasant. I won’t use any other salesman or dealer, he is my go to for any vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Five Star Chevrolet responded

Eliza, Thank you for returning to Five Star Chevrolet for another purchase. Lloyd is very customer-centered and he and I remain available for your automotive questions at 972-389-6700. Let us know if you would like to stop by or need a video tutorial on your new truck's features. We want to make owning your new Chevy a great experience. Take Care, Ron Daly, Customer Relations Manager

July 19, 2021

"The service at Five Star Chevrolet is remarkable. My..."

- G.Reeves

The service at Five Star Chevrolet is remarkable. My Service Manager, Amanda was on point concerning my vehicle and displayed incredible professionalism and friendly customer service, both over the phone and in person. Most everyone during my visit was welcoming. It totally blew my mind when the technician sent me a text with the video update highlighting the service performed. Five Star was worth the drive before this latest visit, but you've gone and raised the bar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Five Star Chevrolet responded

Thank you, G. Reeves, for choosing Five Star Chevrolet for your vehicle's care. Amanda is a very knowledgeable advisor and we both welcome additional questions at 972-389-6700. We look forward to serving you again. Take Care, Chris Selbach, Service Director

July 15, 2021

"Last yr desperate to find resolution to a electrical..."

- Brennan

Last yr desperate to find resolution to a electrical repair - based on reviews on Amanda 5 star I went. Yet again A +!!! She goes the extra mile - is knowledgeable and dependable. She’s the brightest asset to your dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don’t know name - but high five for outstanding mechanics who once again made my truck ready to roll
Jul 16, 2021 -

Five Star Chevrolet responded

Brennan, Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge Amanda and the service team at Five Star Chevrolet. We agree she is an asset to our customers and service center. Reach either of us at 972-389-6700 when you have future truck concerns. We want to help in any way we can. Take Care, Chris Selbach, Service Director

Jul 17, 2021 -

Five Star Chevrolet responded

Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 13, 2021

"Everyone was so nice and made it easy for car buying...."

- Jan

Everyone was so nice and made it easy for car buying. They were very caring about our needs and what we needed. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Five Star Chevrolet responded

Jan, Congratulations on your new Chevy! Dexter and I are committed to making this your best driving experience. Remain in touch with either of us at 972-389-6700. Thank you for your feedback and please let us know when you have technical or care questions. Best Regards, Ron Daly, Customer Relations Manager

Jul 14, 2021 -

Jan responded

Everything went great. Thanks for the quick help so we could make the trip back home in one day. Enjoyed talking to you Ron.

1
...
1 - 10 of 737 results