Back

Five Star Ford Stone Mountain

Snellville, GA

4.0
201 Reviews
Here at Five Star Ford Stone Mountain in Snellville, we're proud to serve residents of the greater Atlanta area. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience that are set on satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our new and used inventory here on the website, request more information about vehicles, or set up a test drive.
Contact Dealership

3800 US-78

Snellville, GA

30039

Directions

By Type

Showing 201 reviews

June 07, 2022

My husband and I were searching for a 2022 White Explorer Limited, very hard to find these days! We normally are loyal to our local Ford Dealership in Athens with whom we have a great relationship but they d More

by Brittanyg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Johnson
Jun 09, 2022 -

Five Star Ford Stone Mountain responded

Brittany, thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are thrilled to learn our Sales Team went the extra mile to provide a great dealership experience. Congratulations on your new 2022 Ford Explorer Limited. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at Five Star Ford Stone Mountain if there's anything else we can assist with.

Jun 11, 2022 -

Five Star Ford Stone Mountain responded

Brittany, thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are thrilled to learn our Sales Team went the extra mile to provide a great dealership experience. Congratulations on your new 2022 Ford Explorer Limited. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at Five Star Ford Stone Mountain if there's anything else we can assist with.

Jun 13, 2022 -

Five Star Ford Stone Mountain responded

Brittany, thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are thrilled to learn our Sales Team went the extra mile to provide a great dealership experience. Congratulations on your new 2022 Ford Explorer Limited. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at Five Star Ford Stone Mountain if there's anything else we can assist with.

Jun 14, 2022 -

Five Star Ford Stone Mountain responded

Brittany, thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are thrilled to learn our Sales Team went the extra mile to provide a great dealership experience. Congratulations on your new 2022 Ford Explorer Limited. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at Five Star Ford Stone Mountain if there's anything else we can assist with.

Jun 15, 2022 -

Five Star Ford Stone Mountain responded

Brittany, thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are thrilled to learn our Sales Team went the extra mile to provide a great dealership experience. Congratulations on your new 2022 Ford Explorer Limited. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at Five Star Ford Stone Mountain if there's anything else we can assist with.

June 03, 2022

Purchased a F250 from here on May 30 ( memorial Day ) everything was going good until I had to sit down with a finance manager ( Richard A ) that’s when he started trying to upsell me on extended warrant More

by Rahaddix
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kathy Sullivan
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Axmacher
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 05, 2022 -

Five Star Ford Stone Mountain responded

Hello, We would like the chance to speak with you regarding your recent interactions with our Sales Team. When you have a moment, please reach out to us so that we can address your feedback. We look forward to speaking with you. Thank you, Customer Service Team (678) 929-4736

Jun 06, 2022 -

Rahaddix responded

I have already already call and spoke with your and was told someone would call me back. Nobody ever called?

November 20, 2021

Not happy with this dealership at all. I bought my Ford Explorer from this dealership 7 years ago, it was great. During the last 2 years the service has went down. I have gone back several times hoping t More

by Monirgb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
Nov 21, 2021 -

Five Star Ford Stone Mountain responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Your feedback is important to us, and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to address all of your concerns further regarding your recent service experience. Please reach out to me at a time that is convenient for you. I look forward to speaking with you soon. Sincerely, Jon Oglesby Service Manager joglesby@fivestaronline.net

October 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your professional help…! mr.Joshua thanks for answering all my cuestión. Thanks for helping me with the maintenance of my truck (F150 silver color) Mr.Cedric thank you for yo More

by emhernandez1981@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
Nov 07, 2021 -

Five Star Ford Stone Mountain responded

Thanks for coming by Five Star Ford Stone Mountain for your maintenance needs. We're happy to have helped you out!

October 03, 2021

I had a 9:30 appointment,was early,told it would be 5pm when finished. More

by Poor service
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
Oct 03, 2021 -

Five Star Ford Stone Mountain responded

Hello, I would appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding the time it took to complete your recent service appointment. When you have a moment, please feel free to reach out to me directly. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, Jon Oglesby Service Manager joglesby@fivestaronline.net

September 17, 2021

Five Star Ford Stone Mountain nightmare:On August 28, Five Star Ford Stone Mountain nightmare: On August 28, 2020, I bought a brand new Ford F-150. I have been a Ford person all my life; however, I had n More

by oscar30045
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service managers
September 12, 2021

Mattie Adams (Adams Transportation Service, Mattie Adams (Adams Transportation Service, LLC) Ellenwood, GA 9/12/2021 1 photo From: Adams Transportation Service, LLC I took my commercial More

by guypoppy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Johnson, Service Adv., Michael Haywood, Service Mgr., Josh & John
Sep 13, 2021 -

Five Star Ford Stone Mountain responded

Hello, We take your feedback very seriously, and I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your concerns further. Please reach out to me at a time that is convenient for you. I look forward to speaking with you soon. Best, Michael Haywood Sales Manager mhaywood@fivestaronline.net

Sep 13, 2021 -

guypoppy responded

Once I have received my goods/services, I will re-rate my reviews and remove accordingly.

August 26, 2021

they have excellent service, and make shopping a pleasant experience ,thanks for your service and customer support. More

by danilo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sanders
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 09, 2021

poor service, and vehicles with defects that do not fix tell you corrosion problems is normal More

by DANILORAMOSSAA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael haywood
Aug 10, 2021 -

Five Star Ford Stone Mountain responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your review. We here at Five Star Ford Stone Mountain take customer satisfaction very seriously and I would like to learn more about your Service experience. Would you kindly reach out to me at your earliest convenience to discuss further? Jon Oglesby Service Manager joglesby@fivestaronline.net

August 09, 2021

poor service, and vehicles with defects that do not fix tell you corrosion problems is normal.😡😡😡😡😡 More

by DANILORAMOSSAA
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael haywood
Aug 10, 2021 -

Five Star Ford Stone Mountain responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your review. We here at Five Star Ford Stone Mountain take customer satisfaction very seriously and I would like to learn more about your Service experience. Would you kindly reach out to me at your earliest convenience to discuss further? Jon Oglesby Service Manager joglesby@fivestaronline.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results