About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

4.9

683 Lifetime Reviews

3335 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, Florida 34606
Call (352) 686-8255

683 Reviews of Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2014

"Ricardo and the great team at Flammer"

- HollyB68

Every time I bring my car in for service I have the pleasure of dealing with Ricardo. He makes you feel like you are important and he goes out of his way to make sure that you are happy and satisfied with your experience. Flammer Ford makes you feel like you are part of the family. Each employee I have ever dealt with from the technicians to the ladies in the billing office have always been pleasant and helpful. Ricardo always goes the extra mile. In fact, he went above and beyond the call of duty recently to ensure that I was well taken care of and even provided me with a loaner car when my vehicle was not finished on the same day. He always makes it a great experience and I was serious when I told him he deserved a raise and the employee of the month. My husband drives a Suzuki and, after witnessing the great experiences I have always had with Flammer, has vowed to buy his next car at this dealership. Fives stars to Flammer. You guys are the best! Holly B. - Weeki Wachee, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hi, Holly! Thank you for taking the time to share your happy experience. Our customers are family to us, and we always strive to provide exemplary service by going above and beyond in every department. Ricardo will be pleased to know how helpful he was. We appreciate your loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you again when you’re ready for your next car. Take care, Bobby Triola | General Manager

June 02, 2014

"Our "go to" dealership"

- marywho

Anna came highly recommended by a friend, local business owner, and someone who'd been in the auto business for years. Anna did a very thorough job of finding us the right vehicle at the right price, and the finance department worked with us to meet our budget. All in all, the best auto dealership experience we've ever had. See Anna and tell her Mary & Dave sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hi, Mary and Dave! Thank you for following up on your friend’s recommendation. We’re so happy to hear Anna helped you have the best auto dealership experience. We aim to match each customer with the right vehicle for an affordable price, and we’re so thankful that you shared your success story. Enjoy your new car, and please stop by and see us again! Take care, Bobby Triola | General Manager

May 31, 2014

"Brittany is a Doll"

- skm12

Had a basic oil change with coupon and Brittany Crews new service advisor was so pleasant to deal with... I will use them again...and would recommend them to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Crews
May 29, 2014

"The best price in town"

- pistolgrip09

After searching for several weeks at other ford dealers i went to spring hill and met Bill Schwiebert, He was one of the nicest salesman we have met and treated me and my wife like we were family, he is way more then just a salesman and he worked with us until we got the vehicle that we really wanted for the best price out of the 5 or 6 other ford dealers that we went to .He followed up with us several times and was always right there when we had a question. His manager Russ was also one of the nicest GMs that we have met and my wife is already wanting to go back in the next few months to trade her nissan in for a new ford, so we will surely be going back to Flammer ford in spring hill real soon, Once again thanks to everyone who helped us and we love our new escape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for sharing this great story! It's nice to finish out the week with nice comments from our customers, and we're glad to hear that Bill worked hard for your business. Enjoy driving your new Ford and we're looking forward to putting your wife in a new Ford soon! Take care, Bobby Triola | General Manager

May 29, 2014

"Great service team"

- b1523

Great service from friendly knowledgeable associates. Came in knowing what I wanted but they made it just that much easier. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Duffy
May 30, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for this positive feedback. We love helping our customers find the perfect car for them, and we're happy this was the case for you as well. Happy driving, and we hope you'll think of us for your future automotive needs. Sincerely, Bobby Triola | General Manager

May 27, 2014

"great visit"

- Jim Christensen

We had a pleasant experience in dealing with Flammer Ford, especially Steve Duffy, who sold us a car 9 years ago at Flammer Ford. He found just the right used car for us, 2014,slightly used, and saved us money from purchasing a new car. He and the staff were most helpful in walking us thru the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Duffy
May 27, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thanks for writing this great review, Jim! Steve is a model salesman, and we're happy to learn he made sure you had another enjoyable experience doing business with him. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle, and please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Bobby Triola | General Manager

May 23, 2014

"Purchase of a used pick up truck"

- frankfolde

Dave and Bill worked as a "tag team" and delivered an excellent purchasing experience. They gave 150% meaning they went the extra mile to complete the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thanks for sharing this awesome review of Dave and Bill! We love hearing how our team works together to ensure our customers have an outstanding experience. Customer service is our top priority, and we're not happy unless you are. We're happy to go the extra mile for you any day, and we hope to see you back in the future! Sincerely, Bobby Triola | General Manager

May 18, 2014

"superior customer service"

- samm7192

I was extremely satisfied with the complete service that I received while at Flammer Ford of Spring Hill! Arriving, I was very pessimistic. I was in a very difficult situation and I had been to many dealerships over the last year with no luck. Bill did a phenomenal job listening to what I needed and wanted and making it happen! I never felt pressured, as I had in other dealerships. It was as if I was sitting down, talking to a friend. He went above and beyond to make sure that whatever vehicle was available was the right vehicle for my growing family! I would highly recommend him to anyone I know who is looking for a car. Truly the best car buying experience I have ever had and I am so appreciative of the time that was taken to ensure that I was completely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Wow, thank you for this wonderful review and recommendation. Bill and the whole team are very happy hearing your appreciation for our second-to-none customer service. We always do our best to put our customers into the car they want and need to ensure they leave completely satisfied and happy with their purchase. We know that if you feel pressured, you will not enjoy your experience and that is not what we want for our customers. Thank you again for this very kind review, we will see you at your first oil change! Sincerely, Bobby Triola | General Manager

May 17, 2014

"Great dealership "

- Ald561

I bought my car from Flammer Ford.. I had the pleasure of working with Anna and Art ... They were both amazing .. Great personalities and they made the process enjoyable . They get the job done quickly without the usual bs ... Will be recommending them to everyone I know looking for a vehicle .. Thanks again .. Love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2, Art Goldman
May 19, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you very much for this five star review, we appreciate you taking the time to leave it. Anna, Art and the whole team are glad to hear their personalities and top notch customer service made your experience so enjoyable. We always enjoy hearing that a customer loves their car! Thank you for your recommendation, we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Bobby Triola | General Manager

May 13, 2014

"My Experience"

- Nflores88

When my husband and I arrived at the dealership we asked for someone that spoke Spanish because I wanted my husband to deal in his main language the negotiations but the Sales person was with another customer. Ms. Anna Psihas asked us if we already were dealing with a Sales Rep there and I said no and explain why we were asking for someone that spoke Spanish. Ms. Psihas than asked if she could help us and we accepted and we have no regrets. She was very nice and attentive. I liked her recommendation to start the process a little backwards than normal circumstances. I had mention to her that I wanted to see if I would get approved and than we can look at the cars. So, she listened and we left out of the dealership with a NEW 2014 FORD FUSION!! Two things that I liked about the Flammer Ford is: 1. That they had a female (eventhough our first request was someone that spoke Spanish) and 2. That they worked with what we had. No asking for extras or anything like that. Thank you and definitely I will be recommended my family and friends to your dealership and to go see Ms. Anna Psihas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

What a fantastic experience, we are so glad that Anna was able to meet and exceed your expectations. We believe that good customer service, no pressure sales and fair prices ensure our customers have the best car buying experience possible. We apologize for not having a Spanish speaking team member immediately available, but are very glad to hear Anna ensured you had an excellent experience. We want to thank you for shopping with us, we are excited to see you back for your first service! Sincerely, Russ Silverstone – Sales Manager - (352) 686-8255

541 - 550 of 683 results