About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

4.9

586 Lifetime Reviews

3335 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, Florida 34606
Call (352) 686-8255

586 Reviews of Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2013

"This was flat out the best car buying experience from..."

- cjb7292

This was flat out the best car buying experience from beginning to end. I first visited Flammer Ford in June to see if they had a 2014 Escape Titanium on their lot. That's when I met Bill. He checked their ordered inventory and said they would have one within 2-3 weeks. I gave him my phone number and asked him to call me when they had one on the lot. I also told him I probably wouldn't be buying it until September but I wanted to test drive it so I could compare it to the three other vehicles I was considering. Bill called me as promised the day he got one in. Unfortunately, I was super busy at work and emailed him that it might be a week or two before I would be able to get in. Three weeks later I called him and asked if I could come in first thing on a Saturday to take it for a test drive. We set an appointment for the upcoming Saturday at 9. The test drive was great and Bill explained the many features on the vehicle as well as answering all of my many questions. When we got back to the dealership I told him I still needed test drive two more vehicles and then I would make my decision. He was very gracious and didn't try to pressure me about making my decision. He told me that, if I decided the Escape was what I wanted, to please call him and he would do a search for the vehicle because they did not have exactly what I wanted equipped the way I wanted it to be. After completing the other test drives I new the Titanium was what I wanted. I called Bill on Tuesday morning at 8:15 and he called me back within 90 minutes to say he had found the car. I went up on Wednesday night to negotiate a price and in less than an hour we had an agreement that worked for both parties. I had done a lot of research and felt I got a very good deal. Bill had asked about financing that night and I told him my bank was offering 1.99% so I was heading home to apply. When I told him which bank, he said they dealt with them and if I wanted to fill out the application right then, they would get the loan and assured me the would secure it at that same rate. When I got there tonight, they told me they were able to get me 1.49% through my bank! Needless to say I was thrilled. Great car, at a great price and great financing. The fact that everyone I met or spoke with was wonderful was the cherry on top of an already perfect sundae! Again I want to thank everyone for treating me like I was their only customer and especially Bill Schwiebert for his patience and for syncing my old phone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill Schwiebert
August 14, 2013

"I bought a new '06 truck 7 yrs. ago at this dealer...."

- garygant88

I bought a new '06 truck 7 yrs. ago at this dealer. I've always been treated well and their service dept. is very good. This time I bought a '14 Mustang from Ron Tesar. He is a "mustang" man. He has even raced Mustangs. Of course, he was very knowledgeable and helpful. I 'special ordered' this car to have exactly what I wanted on it. It came in just as I ordered. I even had a very nice $2000. surprise at purchase, since Ford was giving new incentives on this vehicle. I would recommend this dealer and salesperson to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ron Tesar, Jeff Minor, Russell Silverstone
August 13, 2013

"I originally went to get an oil change on another Ford..."

- myates1965

I originally went to get an oil change on another Ford Vehicle, and while waiting for the service department I walked around the lot just to look at the new cars. I found a Ford Fusion on the lot that looked like a great deal. My wife came by a short time later and looked at the car, and said that she really liked it as well. At this time David Donovan walked out of the showroom and introduced himself, he was very professional, and friendly. We discussed our options for a new car purchase, and David gave us a great deal. We were very pleased that he did not use the typical "high pressure sales" tactic, and the whole purchase process was probably the easiest I have ever encountered when purchasing a new vehicle. I have been very pleased with Flammer Ford, and am a repeat customer. I would recommend David Donovan,and Flammer Ford to anyone wanting to buy either a New or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Donovan
July 30, 2013

"I drove by their dealership and had to stop to see this..."

- RichnDenise

I drove by their dealership and had to stop to see this Blue Mazda 3 on the Lot. We spoke to Bill Schwiebert about this car. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was able to work out a fantastic deal on the price, with the help of their financing department. The car was cleaned inside and out, and looked brand new. Thank you Bill, and Flammer Ford for this wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill Schwiebert
July 29, 2013

"I bought a new Escape last month and had a very good..."

- obnurse1985

I bought a new Escape last month and had a very good experience at Flammer Ford in Spring Hill. The building was clean and inviting and the staff was friendly. Steve Duffy was my salesman and he was professional and knowledgable about the car I was interested in. I am very happy with my Escape and the experience I had at Flammer Ford. I would recommend this dealership and Steve to my friends and family looking for new or used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Duffy, Steve Duffy
July 26, 2013

"Overall great experience, great quality, friendly sales..."

- Wadsworthkaitlin8

Overall great experience, great quality, friendly sales consultants. If u want a great service come to flammer ford and they will take care of you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Hudson
July 19, 2013

"I want to this dealership first every other dealership in..."

- tucknroll 72

I want to this dealership first every other dealership in 3 counties and finally return to this one. not only was nate upfront with me but was able to get me in the car with an overall great experience and having gone to every other dealership the price was be on right. congratulations because I shopped hard for this car and they met or exceeded in every category possible which is very rare nowadays for a car dealership. but they did a very good job I didn't go in suit and tie but quite ordinary and plane. I didn't act like I had a dollar to my name and they'd still treated me like a human being which I appreciate and I'll also very rare nowadays I would recommend this dealer to anyone and I will be going back myself either next year or the year after for the newest car I like to stay up-to-date and this dealership makes it all that much easier. the end and the warranty they offer is outstanding they don't over price it. 5 star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : nate whitfield
July 16, 2013

"Well what can i say except it was a great time at the..."

- EdBeau

Well what can i say except it was a great time at the dealer ship . Everyone that I meet were great and Art Glodman the Internet Sales Manage wa the best made me feel great and he was very helpful and had all the right answers. I also meet with Jeff Miner after the sale and he help my with plenty of information concerning my new Ford Expedition. What else can I say everyone was right there for you and I would like to thank everyone for such a great day . I know i was the happy man when i left Flammer Ford. I would go right back to this deasler ship and would like everyone that need a great new or used car go to this place for buying or for service and talk to Robert Dull he we fix you up. Thanks Guys Ed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Art Goldman and Jeff Minor, Art Goldman
June 24, 2013

"Over all had a great experience at Flammer Ford of Spring..."

- FenderGod

Over all had a great experience at Flammer Ford of Spring Hill. It was one of the best I had ever had. I had been looking for a new car since I wanted to trade in my 2008 Chevy. I looked at all kinds of different little sport cars and I was not treated well at all, at certain dealers. Many of the dealers I went to did not want to work on the price of there 2013 cars considering that the 2014 were already on most of there lots! Then I decided to head to Flammer Ford to see what they could offer on there 2013 Focus SE Hatchback, and I must say that it was a fantastic experience. I never felt pressured to buy or anything like that, got to look at any car/truck or sport car I wanted to, where at other dealers since I'm a young adult they did not want to show me the sport cars on the grounds that I would not be able to afford it. I was able to get a down right price on the car I picked out, they found the car I wanted too. They also had lot of great rebates on the Focus and gave me a write-up on the bottom price I would pay, and did I mention that I got the best offer on my trade in from them. I did end up buy this great Focus it was the best car for the money and it came with a lot of features that were standard. If you want to be treated the right way and with a smile on there face and yours go to Flammer Ford of Spring Hill, best price, best people and the best cars. Bill Schwiebert was my sales consultant and he was one the best that I could have asked for, he will get you the best deal and he was one nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill Schwiebert
June 20, 2013

"My mother told me the other day she was going to trade..."

- francisalsbury

My mother told me the other day she was going to trade her car in for a new Ford Taurus! She explained to me what kind of deal she was getting from this dealership in Tampa. I explained to her that the deal she thought she was getting was no deal at all! Made a call to Flammer Ford of Spring Hill and talked to a man by the name of Ron Tesar he explained what cars they had and to come take a look and we did on Saturday night a half hour before closing time. Ron showed us the car's he had and also said he could get us almost any car we wanted. So Ron found us the car she liked and said please come back on Monday and he could work something out for us. Well needless to say the deal was worked out no pressure and everyone was happy. When the car was picked up the following day we met Jeff Miner who showed mon all the bells and whistle's on the car which as very nice and also said if you have any problems please come back and they will handle the problem.So in the end f you want a fair price, no pressure salesman and a good experience go to Flammer Ford of Spring Hill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ron Tesar / Jeff ' Pickle' Minrer
541 - 550 of 586 results