About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

4.9

655 Lifetime Reviews

3335 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, Florida 34606
Call (352) 686-8255

655 Reviews of Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2014

"Finding Anna at this dealer was a great surprise"

- Guppy224

Anna provided great service and we have dealt with her at another dealership buying two other vehicles. This is our third car purchase and this was a much better experience than at the last Ford dealer (autonation brooksville ) Glad we went to Flammer and found her there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

On behalf of Flammer Ford, I would like to express our sincere gratitude both for your business and for taking the time to write this marvelous review. Anna is a valued member of our team and it’s a delight to know that she has helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your purchase. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Regards, Russ Silverstone- Sales Manager- (352) 686-8255

April 18, 2014

"This is the first pleasurable vehicle purchase ever."

- TERRYANDLINDA

These guys made buying our new F150 a pleasure. In fact we had quite a laugh at the dealership, such pleasant, honest and fun people. A special thanks to Dave Donavan who was so helpful working out a deal that we could afford. The best thing of all was none of the high pressure sales that you usually get at a car dealer. This is the definitely the place to go when buying a new Ford, we would recommend Flammer Ford to everyone. Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Art Goldman
Apr 21, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Terry, thanks so much for leaving this awesome review and for being a loyal customer! We strive to give each customer a hassle-free purchase, and I am glad Dave was able to make you feel comfortable throughout your visit with us. It is always a pleasure to hear when our team goes above and beyond during a sale. We look forward to your continued business! Regards, Russ Silverstone – Sales Manager - (352) 686-8255

April 10, 2014

"A whole different experience"

- luckylady10

I can't remember having a more positive experience. I told Art Goldman what I wanted and he explained each model and I knew that I wanted the 2014 Ford Fusion. When I arrived at the agency I was made to feel very comfortable by Art. He was very caring and professional. I will never go to another agency and purchase a car, So a special thanks to Art.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Goldman
Apr 11, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We're so proud to have earned you as a loyal customer! Art treats every customer as if they are part of the Flammer Ford family and will go out of his way to make sure he finds the right vehicle for the right person. We hope you're enjoying the new Fusion! We can't wait to see you again. Russ Silverstone – Sales Manager - (352) 686-8255

April 09, 2014

"Fair, Fast and Friendly "

- 81crem

We have bought Five vehicles from Flammer Ford of Spring hill over the years. Each transaction ran smoothly and efficiently. This is very important to us due to the fact we are almost always pressed for time. Our sales consultant , Anna Psihas was fantastic at answering all of our questions and giving us her undivided attention while working with us. She even gave us a follow up call to make sure we were happy with our purchase. The answer is , "Most Happy!!!." Thank you to Flammer Ford of Spring hill Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anna Psihas
Apr 10, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for our dealership! Anna is an exceptional addition to our sales team and is well known for his low-pressure approach and outstanding customer service. Our customers are our number one priority here at Flammer Ford and I’m glad to hear you received the service you deserve! We appreciate your recommendations and Anna will be encouraged by your kind words. Please let us know if we may be of any future service. Regards, Russ Silverstone – Sales Manager - (352) 686-8255

March 31, 2014

"MY HUSBAN AND I HAVE BEEN BUYING CARS FOR A LONG TIME AND..."

- paulch

MY HUSBAN AND I HAVE BEEN BUYING CARS FOR A LONG TIME AND I MUST SAY THIS WAS THE NICESS PLACE WE HAVE VISITED FOR A CAR SALE IN A LONG TIME. PEOPLE WERE VERY PLEASANT AND NO PRESSURE. WOULD BUY THERE AGAIN. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANNA MARIA PSIHAS
Apr 01, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Paul, thank you for your outstanding feedback. We appreciate your kind words and we hope you're enjoying the new car! Give us a call if you have any questions. Russ Silverstone – Sales Manager - (352) 686-8255

March 31, 2014

"Pleasant and stress-free experience"

- Miranda7

Had a great experience at Flammer Ford. Everyone was so helpful and nice. Left with a great car that was exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill Schwiebert
Apr 01, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We are happy we could get you into the perfect car, Miranda! If you have any lingering questions about your recent purchase, I encourage you to contact me at the earliest convenience so that we may discuss the details. We value our business relationship and would like to make sure that you continue feeling confident! Regards, Russ Silverstone – Sales Manager - (352) 686-8255

March 27, 2014

"We had a very positive experience! Dave was very helpful..."

- alwaysford6

We had a very positive experience! Dave was very helpful in showing us the many different options that we could choose from when we were looking at purchasing a new car. Everyone that we dealt with there was also very friendly. The overall process took longer than we would have liked, but all in all it was a great experience and we got a car that we really love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Donovan
Mar 28, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

On behalf of all of us at Flammer Ford, I would like to thank you for writing this great review about our dealership! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Dave, and that he was helpful during your entire purchase. I will certainly pass on this great feedback. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Please do not hesitate to call us if you have any questions or concerns. Regards, Russ Silverstone- Sales Manager- (352) 686-8255

March 21, 2014

"I had a great experience with Mark in sales. Not pushy,..."

- Obgymurse

I had a great experience with Mark in sales. Not pushy, very patient, excellent communication, good knowledge of products even stayed late to accommodate my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark in sales
Mar 24, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

What an enjoyable review to read! We hope that you are continuing to enjoy your new car. At Flammer Ford of Spring Hill we strive to make the car buying process easy and efficient, by offering each one of our customers the outstanding customer service we are known for. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the near future. Regards, Russ Silverstone- Sales Manager- (352) 686-8255

March 20, 2014

"Loved the no-pressure attitude of the salesperson and..."

- tubbie2310

Loved the no-pressure attitude of the salesperson and also liked how he provided the different options, which made it easier in the decision-making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Donovan
Mar 21, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We work hard to help our customers find the perfect car and then get them into it at a great price. For this to work it is important that we ensure as hassle and pressure-free experience. Give us a call if we can be of further assistance and thank you for your confidence in Flammer Ford of Spring Hill! Regards, Russ Silverstone- Sales Manager- (352) 686-8255

March 18, 2014

"Wonderful experience. David, our salesperson was honest,..."

- Bseaver

Wonderful experience. David, our salesperson was honest, professional and very efficient. Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful! I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Volmer
541 - 550 of 655 results