About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

4.9

615 Lifetime Reviews

3335 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, Florida 34606
Call (352) 686-8255

615 Reviews of Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2013

"We love Flammer Ford. They always treat us wonderful and..."

- ktdt

We love Flammer Ford. They always treat us wonderful and make the process easy. We recommend them whenever we have the chance. They worked hard to get us an excellent interest rate on the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Duffy, Steve Duffy
December 17, 2013

"I loved the "no pressure" way of doing..."

- timminsa5

I loved the "no pressure" way of doing business. The options were laid out for me to choose in a methodical manner. I felt like my own opinion was as valuable as the saleman's. The fact that this is a "local" business doesn't hurt either. It helps that the hours for service are very convenient. This is my second contract through Flammer Ford and could very well be the only dealership I work with again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Goldman, Art Goldman
December 16, 2013

"Art and the staff were fabulous to me. I felt..."

- ttierno

Art and the staff were fabulous to me. I felt comfortable as soon as I walked in. Did research on internet and Art called me and was waiting for me at my convenience. He and the financial people were great. I highly recommend anyone to visit them, but if you're single female, you'd be best served by visiting the before any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Goldman, Art Goldman
December 12, 2013

"I Recently purchased a ford edge from Flammer Ford of..."

- gore24

I Recently purchased a ford edge from Flammer Ford of Spring Hill.It was the best car buying experience I have ever had.The salesman Dave Donovan met me at the door,but with no pressure like some other dealers.He was very informative and helpful.Also very knowledgeable about the different models and options.The staff ( finance manager and sales manager and sales staff) went overboard to accommodate me.I would reccomed Flammer Ford and Dave Donovan to any one that was thinking of a new of used car purchase.Charly Gore Husdon FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Donovan
December 03, 2013

"We were dropping from two cars to one and had been to..."

- dmelzard

We were dropping from two cars to one and had been to three other dealers who " low balled " us or only wanted trade of one car not the other. The entire staff from internet sales, appraiser and get ready people were all understanding and very friendly through the entire process. We did end up purchasing a used car---not quite what we wanted and not the trade dollars we were expecting but because of certified warranty that they reccommended we felt confident we made the best decesion and definitely the right dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Goldman, Art Goldman
November 30, 2013

"I worked with Steve Duffy on finding a used vehicle, i am..."

- briansbrains82

I worked with Steve Duffy on finding a used vehicle, i am looking around but havent found anything yet and Steve treated me very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Duffy, Steve Duffy
November 30, 2013

"My experience with Flammer Ford was the best car buying..."

- Beauriley1

My experience with Flammer Ford was the best car buying experience ever. My salesman, Bill Schwiebert, was so friendly, professional, and immensely helpful. He answered all my questions straight forward...no sales pitches....just a genuine, helpful, sincere approach....this is a very refreshing difference that sets Flammer Ford apart from most dealerships. I am very very happy with the vehicle I purchased and glad to have a salesman, like Bill, who made all the difference in this. It may sound cliche, but he made me feel like a part of the Flammer Ford family. He always greets me when I return for normal maintenance on my car. I know the next time I am in need of a vehicle, I will be buying from Bill Schwiebert at Flammer Ford and recommend others to do so as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill Schwiebert
November 29, 2013

"My experience at Flammer Ford was great! My salesman,..."

- psnyder23

My experience at Flammer Ford was great! My salesman, Steve Duffy, was excellent. Steve was extremely knowledgable and very helpful. He was able to answer all of my questions and make me feel very comfortable during the entire purchasing process. I highly recommend anyone purchasing a new or used vehicle to check out Flammer Ford and ask for Steve Duffy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Duffy, Steve Duffy
November 19, 2013

"Went online and received a call back in less than a half..."

- Rnugent1

Went online and received a call back in less than a half hour. A few days later I went to the dealership and both salesman were great to deal with very informative and helpful, very professional. Thanks we love our 2014 Fusion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nate Whitefield and Art Goldman, Art Goldman
November 13, 2013

"We were given fast, efficient and knowledgeable service..."

- Grandmabetsey

We were given fast, efficient and knowledgeable service when we purchased our Town and Country. Dave During the first month after purchase I had several small concerns that were addressed completely and with great humor. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who will listen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Villar, Sales Representative
541 - 550 of 615 results