About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

4.9

633 Lifetime Reviews

3335 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, Florida 34606
Call (352) 686-8255

633 Reviews of Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2014

"We purchased a 2013 Ford Focus recently and really enjoy..."

- eriden123

We purchased a 2013 Ford Focus recently and really enjoy this fun little car so far. Ron was so helpful and patient in the whole process (especially since we had our 6 year old with us). We had not purchased a car in several years so we were a little apprehensive about the whole process but Ron and the whole staff at Flammer Ford was GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Tesar, Ron Tesar
Jan 24, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Congrats on your Ford Focus! It is an amazing vehicle and we're very happy to have helped you with this purchase. We are pleased to know you loved your experience and we appreciate your five-star review! Regards, Russ Silverstone- Sales Manager- (352) 686-8255

January 07, 2014

"When I arrived at the dealership, I assumed there would..."

- lll52H

When I arrived at the dealership, I assumed there would be no hope of finding a truck at the dealership that was within range of what my husband and I had established as a budget for our son's truck. When Anna Maria greeted us with a genuine hello and smile, I informed her that I doubted that she had anything for us. She didn't seem bothered and hiked the lot with us. We found a truck we loved, but the sticker tag was over budget. Anna Maria said, "Let me just see what we can do." To put it mildly, I was shocked with the deal she got us, and my son loves his new truck. Anna Maria was never condescending and was totally pressure-free. In fact, we're negotiating a second purchase. Mimi McLeod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Maria
Jan 24, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We love to make sure our customers are comfortable and happy with their experience. We thank you for this five-star rating. Our goal is to achieve 100 percent customer satisfaction and we're happy we could accomplish this with you! Regards, Russ Silverstone- Sales Manager- (352) 686-8255

January 06, 2014

"Dave worked with us to find a suitable car for our price..."

- Smjones814

Dave worked with us to find a suitable car for our price range, and he did just that. We explained what we were looking for and he showed us to the best options that would work within our price range. The entire team at Flammer Ford was so welcoming and helpful, I will recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Donovan
Jan 24, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thanks for this great recommendation. We thank you for this great review and we're honored to have earned a five-star review from you. Thanks so much for your kind words. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Regards, Russ Silverstone- Sales Manager- (352) 686-8255

January 04, 2014

"I have taken two of my Ford cars to Flammer Service..."

- PWATSWAT

I have taken two of my Ford cars to Flammer Service Center now for over two years. I have been very impressed with their quick and honest service. They found a problem with the engine during a routine check and was able to fix it without a problem under my warranty with one of my cars. They do a thorough routine check on the important parts of the car each time I take it in, which keeps me up to date, so I can plan for a future repair or purchase such as tires. Ricardo Garmendez is my main service coorindator, and I trust him explicity. One thing I have been impressed with is when they've had to have the car overnight, they have given me a loaner, and that is a very important feature for me as I need transportation should I need it for my husband. I have just a second car from them (yesterday), and was pleased with that experience also. I enjoy working with Flammer Ford of Spring Hill and will continue to do so with my third Ford Fusion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Garmendez
Jan 24, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We're very happy to know you enjoyed the service we provided you! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. This is a wonderful review and we're honored to have you as a customer. Regards, Russ Silverstone- Sales Manager- (352) 686-8255

January 04, 2014

"My experience with Flammer Ford has been an excellent..."

- PWATSWAT

My experience with Flammer Ford has been an excellent buying experience. This was the second car I have bought using Ron Tesar as my salesman. He is friendly, professional, and immensely helpful. Although I had gone in with a different car in mind, he listened to what I needed, and provided the same type of car at the same price with more bells and whistles. I didn't realize how much I had been missing them on my other car until I drove down the road. This car is more practical and will suit our needs much better. I am very happy with the vehicle I purchased and glad to have a salesman, like Ron, who made the buying experience painless and worry free. I also always use their service department, and love working with Ricardo to make sure my car is in top shape. A great Ford dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Tesar, Ron Tesar
January 02, 2014

"We purchased a quality used vehicle from Mark Hudson and..."

- Clarencetruck

We purchased a quality used vehicle from Mark Hudson and was very satisfied with the experience. We had a price range that we needed to stay within and Mark was attentive to this calling us when he had the right truck for us. He was not pushy or aggressive at all making us feel comfortable. We feel that Mark listened to what we wanted and was able to meet that need accordingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Hudson
December 28, 2013

"Great buying experience! Friendly people, courteous..."

- krburd

Great buying experience! Friendly people, courteous service, great deal. This is the second vehicle purchased from this dealer. This experience was as good as the last in 2006. We had to order the our vehicle to get the features we wanted. Nate put together an excellent deal and kept us posted on the progress of our order during the six weeks it took for the vehicle to be built and delivered. Delivery of the vehicle was a breeze. Dave, doing double duty in the finance department on the day we picked up the SUV, handled all the paperwork smoothly and efficiently including getting our auto insurance transferred to the new vehicle. Jeff did a great job explaining the features of our new Expedition. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and a pleasure to work with. Nate is in internet sales so you can contact him online. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nate Whitfield, Dave Donovan, Jeff Miner
December 27, 2013

"I am in need of another vehicle and have been speaking..."

- BJ777

I am in need of another vehicle and have been speaking with Bill Schwiebert at Flammer Ford, Spring Hill. He has been most helpful in finding me a car that I will be happy with and that will meet my budget. He has answered all my questions honestly and sincerely with no hesitations. Buying a vehicle is a big purchase and a big decision. Mr. Schwiebert is taking all of the stress out of this experience. He is so polite, patient, and professional, and a very "down to earth" person. He is not pushy and has not tried to pressure me into a purchase, but instead, has persistently worked to find the right vehicle for me. I appreciate being treated fairly and with respect. I highly recommend Bill Schwiebert and Flammer Ford in Spring Hill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill Schwiebert
December 23, 2013

"We love Flammer Ford. They always treat us wonderful and..."

- ktdt

We love Flammer Ford. They always treat us wonderful and make the process easy. We recommend them whenever we have the chance. They worked hard to get us an excellent interest rate on the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Duffy, Steve Duffy
December 17, 2013

"I loved the "no pressure" way of doing..."

- timminsa5

I loved the "no pressure" way of doing business. The options were laid out for me to choose in a methodical manner. I felt like my own opinion was as valuable as the saleman's. The fact that this is a "local" business doesn't hurt either. It helps that the hours for service are very convenient. This is my second contract through Flammer Ford and could very well be the only dealership I work with again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Goldman, Art Goldman
551 - 560 of 633 results