About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

4.9

658 Lifetime Reviews

3335 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, Florida 34606
Call (352) 686-8255

658 Reviews of Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2014

"I had a great experience with Mark in sales. Not pushy,..."

- Obgymurse

I had a great experience with Mark in sales. Not pushy, very patient, excellent communication, good knowledge of products even stayed late to accommodate my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark in sales
Mar 24, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

What an enjoyable review to read! We hope that you are continuing to enjoy your new car. At Flammer Ford of Spring Hill we strive to make the car buying process easy and efficient, by offering each one of our customers the outstanding customer service we are known for. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the near future. Regards, Russ Silverstone- Sales Manager- (352) 686-8255

March 20, 2014

"Loved the no-pressure attitude of the salesperson and..."

- tubbie2310

Loved the no-pressure attitude of the salesperson and also liked how he provided the different options, which made it easier in the decision-making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Donovan
Mar 21, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We work hard to help our customers find the perfect car and then get them into it at a great price. For this to work it is important that we ensure as hassle and pressure-free experience. Give us a call if we can be of further assistance and thank you for your confidence in Flammer Ford of Spring Hill! Regards, Russ Silverstone- Sales Manager- (352) 686-8255

March 18, 2014

"Wonderful experience. David, our salesperson was honest,..."

- Bseaver

Wonderful experience. David, our salesperson was honest, professional and very efficient. Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful! I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Volmer
March 18, 2014

"bought my first car on my own, and couldn't have..."

- ericaschonborn

bought my first car on my own, and couldn't have asked for a better group. they were fantastic! very friendly and made the process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Duffy; Anna , Steve Duffy
March 18, 2014

"Service, Finance and Sales were quick & very..."

- nmargas

Service, Finance and Sales were quick & very friendly. They were very patient with us, it was an all around awesome experience. We highly recommend them & we will go there every time for a vehicle. This is the way a vehicle purchase should be, all other dealerships should do their customer service training at this facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Art (Gunny) Goldman / Nate Whitfield & David., Art Goldman
March 17, 2014

"Steve was very good to answer questions and was well..."

- robertedyson

Steve was very good to answer questions and was well knowledged about Ford Autos.. Anna helped out for the closing of sale. Thanking you for your service. Bob Dyson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Duffy, Steve Duffy
Mar 18, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Bob, thank you for taking the time to provide this positive feedback. I'm happy to hear Steve and Anna were able to offer you the quality service we're known for. Enjoy your new car! Regards, Russ Silverstone- Sales Manager- (352) 686-8255

March 07, 2014

"I HAD A REALLY GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS DEALERSHIP...."

- CHRISKOHL

I HAD A REALLY GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS DEALERSHIP. NATE WHITEFIELD WAS THE SALES CONSULTANT I WORKED WITH AND HE MAD IT AN EASY TRANSITION INTO OUR BRAND NEW EXPLORER. ARTHUR WHO ALSO DEALS WITH INTERNET SALES WAS ALSO A GREAT HELP. THANK YOU BOTH, CHRISTOPHER AND KATIE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : NATE WHITEFIELD
Mar 10, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Christopher and Katie, thank you for such great feedback. Nate works hard to get people into the car they’re looking for and has been a fantastic team member. We are proud to provide such a satisfactory experience. We hope you enjoy the new Explorer. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you have any questions. Regards, Russ Silverstone - Sales Manager

March 06, 2014

"My experience with Flammer Ford, Ron Teslar and Nate..."

- TaraMartinez

My experience with Flammer Ford, Ron Teslar and Nate Whitfield has reached my expectations and BEYOND!! They were AWESOME to work with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ron Teslar and Nate Whitfield, Ron Tesar
Mar 07, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback, Tara! We are proud of our entire team and love to hear stories about how they've helped our customers. Your recommendation and business mean a lot to us, and you can rest assured any business you send our way will get the same great service you did. Enjoy driving your new vehicle, and we'll see you back soon! Sincerely, Russ Silverstone – Sales Manager - (352) 686-8255

March 04, 2014

"I received a friendly greeting by Anna right after..."

- maggie4812

I received a friendly greeting by Anna right after getting our of my vehicle. In the past I have been to dealerships where the sales people do not even acknowledge you. I was looking for two new F-150 for company vehicles. Anna listened to what I had to say and showed me several vehicles. I found one that fit our parameters. Anna also showed me a used F-150 Lariat that I thought my husband might like. A V-8 engine was the preference for all of our vehicles. Decided to purchase the Lariat and one F-150. Russ began a search for a second F-150 that fit my request while Anna started on paperwork. A third vehicle was found and I agreed to purchase that one also. Jeff Miner helped us locate a company that would be able to do some additional modifications on our service vehicles. He got the gentleman on the phone and I was able to speak to him while I was still at the dealership. Even though I was at Flammer Ford for a considerable amount of time, I was treated with courtesy and respect. My comfort was a priority for Anna. I own a business that we have built by exemplary customer service. I would rate Anna and the rest of the staff a 5. Maggie Thompson President Accessibility Services, Inc. Homosassa, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anna Maria Psihas, Jeff Mner and Russ Matthews
Mar 05, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Maggie, on behalf of everyone at Flammer Ford of Spring Hill, I would like to thank you for taking the time to stop by and leave this amazing review. Our team works hard to find you the best deal while making sure that you're treated with kindness and honesty. I'm happy to see that you found exactly the trucks you were looking for and that our team assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Take care and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to find terrific deals from our service department for all of your future needs. Sincerely, Russ Silverstone – Sales Manager - (352) 686-8255

February 26, 2014

"Anna worked with me like no other employee would have..."

- georgelucin

Anna worked with me like no other employee would have ever. She made it as easy as could be and got me the best price possible. She knew how busy I was and worked with me on her off-time as much as she could to make it easier for me. She also found the exact vehicle I was looking for and showed me how to work everything. When it came to the final porches, we weren't in there for more than 30 min because she already had everything set up for us before we arrived. Great experience. I can't wait to work with this dealership some more. I have much more family that could use new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Maria Psihas
Feb 27, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

George, I am very pleased to hear about your experience with us. Thanks for going out of your way to leave this positive feedback. It helps us to know when we’re doing well because we expect high levels of service from our employees. I would also like to congratulate you on adding a new Ford to the family! If you have any further questions or needs, don’t hesitate to come back in. Best, Russ Silverstone – Sales Manager - (352) 686-8255

551 - 560 of 658 results