About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

4.9

683 Lifetime Reviews

3335 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, Florida 34606
Call (352) 686-8255

683 Reviews of Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2014

"awesome."

- starliner

had to say ANNA PSIHAS is the greatest sales person were have ever worked with. you have to try her out. no pressure just the facts had a great experience will go back. CAROL AND NILES BALCH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Carol and Niles, thank you for your five star review, we appreciate you stopping by. Anna is one of our fantastic sales people, and we are very pleased to hear from another one of our satisfied customers. We are very glad you came to Flammer Ford of Spring Hill, we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Russ Silverstone – Sales Manager - (352) 686-8255

May 11, 2014

"Beyond the Extra Mile..."

- tsatt923

I'm a sports guy. Forgive the analogies but if Flammer Ford of Spring Hill was a sports team of any kind, they would be holding up the Lombardi Trophy, the Stanley Cup or that last team standing, cutting down the nets. We came in with what we called an especially difficult situation and we were taken care of with ease by The Champions at Flammer. Bill was without a doubt the finest sales consultant I have EVER had the pleasure of working with. Believe me, there have been many. Respectful, patient and a very good listener. He heard everything we had to say about our needs and stuck to them without diversion or impropriety. We changed our minds along the way as we worked our deals and him, to the bone. He adapted and responded positively every time. We bought a new car and a used car on the same day. Both deals were made to seem easy but both were complex and I am and will always be, impressed with the effort put forth by Bill to take an interest in helping us, truly helping us, get into two vehicles we wanted at the price we wanted. Thank you Bill Schwiebert, Mike and Dave for a tremendous day at your dealership. All three stayed after hours on a Saturday to finish up and my wife and I are very grateful. This group of people made the car buying experience fun and enjoyable again and in my opinion, that's what it should be. My wife Lori & I thank you very much. Tony Sattelmyer Port Richey, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2014

"used car purchase"

- 20edge11

We were looking for a used vehicle on line and found one at this dealership. My wife reluctantly dragged me to Karl Flammer and we were met by Ron Tesar who immediately made us feel at home. At no time were we ever forced into buying or driving or looking at anything. Ron was just there to listen and provide information for the questions we had. We did not buy a car until a week later and at no time were there ever any sales calls or gimmicks. This is a top notch place to buy a car. Relaxed atmosphere,fast and smooth, no hassle credit dept. It could not have gone smoother. I would not hesitate to send anyone there. Thanks again! Sincerely ,Gene & Tracy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Tesar
May 04, 2014

"Great Salesman"

- canada7560

Bought a new ford explorer limited from David Vilar....fantastic salesman...would recommend him to anyone in the market of looking for a new/used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that David was able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate if you have any further questions or needs. Regards, Russ Silverstone- Sales Manager- (352) 686-8255.

May 02, 2014

"Great experience"

- kayaksx2

We went in just looking at cars. We wanted to purchase one for our son as a surprise. Anna greeted us in the parking lot, not knowing what we wanted, she let us look at our leisure, stating when we were ready or had questions she would be available for us. We were looking at SUV's on the lot and explained it was for our son and what he plans on using the vehicle for. She stated she thought the ones on the lot would not be big enough, but had a left over 2013 on the show room floor. We went inside, she went over the features with us, we decided to see what the price and payments would be and in a short time we drove out of the lot with a brand new Edge for our son. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle. Great experience. Thanks to Anna and all Flammer employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

I really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. We focus on providing prompt service as well as being friendly and professional. It’s helpful to know that we are meeting our goal in regards to that. If you have any further problems, or even just a question, please come back to see us. We hope your son is still enjoying the Edge! Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay connected with special deals and promotions Regards, Russ Silverstone- Sales Manager- (352) 686-8255.

May 02, 2014

"Pleasant Experience"

- Hazybabe

It was a pleasant experience purchasing a new car through Mark and this Dealership. Cannot thank them enough for the courteous, professional and no nonsense way they made this car buying experience a pleasure. I would highly recommend Mark and this dealership for anyone seeking to purchase car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thanks so much for going out of your way to write this great review! I am happy to hear that Mark and our team was patient and accommodating throughout your purchase. We strive to make each customer feel comfortable during their purchase, as well as throughout their vehicle ownership. We look forward to helping you with any future automotive needs! Regards, Russ Silverstone- Sales Manager- (352) 686-8255.

April 30, 2014

"Nate Whitfield is the Go- To Guy!!!"

- TaraMartinez

I had bumped into a sad situation where I had purchased a 2014 Ford Fusion ( was in LOVE with it). The possibility of losing a job was hanging over our heads. So I was forced to make a decision on downgrading the vehicle to a certain point where we could afford it and have the space for the family & friends. Thinking as I went through this process, I actually thought I was gonna be judged... I wasn't at all! I called Nate Whitfield and spoke to him, he had mentioned 2005 Ford Freestyle family size. I decided to come in, sure enough he was right. It was I mean it IS the perfect vehicle for myself and the family. Thanks soo much, Nate Whitfield!! U ROCK!!! ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

You're very welcome! We're so happy Nate could make the best out of a difficult situation for you! We hope your continuing to enjoy the Freestyle. Never hesitate to give us a call or stop by if we can be of further assistance. Regards, Russ Silverstone- Sales Manager- (352) 686-8255.

April 29, 2014

"Happy!"

- Covaitte

We had an odd situation with a totalled vehicle and a tight budget. Anna and the team worked long and hard to find us a vehicle we not only could afford but loved as well. Great group of individuals and an great atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for the kind words! We most certainly take pride in our work, but above all, our customers are our most important priority. We understand the frustration and stress our customers encounter from the aftermath of an accident so we are here to hopefully make that situation little bit easier. I’m glad to hear my staff was able to get you into the perfect car for your needs! We appreciate your recommendations and anticipate working with you in the future. Regards, Russ Silverstone- Sales Manager- (352) 686-8255.

April 29, 2014

"New Purchase Experience"

- jsantos54

Joe and I want to thank Art for his courteousness. He remembered who we were even though it had been a few months since we last visited the dealership. We thought he was fair with the trade-in offer and the offer for the new Ford Focus we purchased. We would definitely recommend Art and Flammer Ford for any one who is in the market to purchase a vehicle be it new or used. Thank You Again Joe and Cindy Santos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Goldman
Apr 30, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Joe and Cindy, Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Art was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Congratulations on your new Focus! Regards, Russ Silverstone- Sales Manager- (352) 686-8255.

April 29, 2014

"Great experience"

- 3975

It has been a total pleasure dealing with Flammer Ford,but most of all with Ron Tesar our sales Rep. He was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Ron is an A+ to your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Tesar, Ron Tesar
Apr 30, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with Ron and we hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Russ Silverstone- Sales Manager- (352) 686-8255.

551 - 560 of 683 results