About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

4.9

595 Lifetime Reviews

3335 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, Florida 34606
Call (352) 686-8255

595 Reviews of Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2013

"I bought a new '06 truck 7 yrs. ago at this dealer...."

- garygant88

I bought a new '06 truck 7 yrs. ago at this dealer. I've always been treated well and their service dept. is very good. This time I bought a '14 Mustang from Ron Tesar. He is a "mustang" man. He has even raced Mustangs. Of course, he was very knowledgeable and helpful. I 'special ordered' this car to have exactly what I wanted on it. It came in just as I ordered. I even had a very nice $2000. surprise at purchase, since Ford was giving new incentives on this vehicle. I would recommend this dealer and salesperson to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ron Tesar, Jeff Minor, Russell Silverstone
August 13, 2013

"I originally went to get an oil change on another Ford..."

- myates1965

I originally went to get an oil change on another Ford Vehicle, and while waiting for the service department I walked around the lot just to look at the new cars. I found a Ford Fusion on the lot that looked like a great deal. My wife came by a short time later and looked at the car, and said that she really liked it as well. At this time David Donovan walked out of the showroom and introduced himself, he was very professional, and friendly. We discussed our options for a new car purchase, and David gave us a great deal. We were very pleased that he did not use the typical "high pressure sales" tactic, and the whole purchase process was probably the easiest I have ever encountered when purchasing a new vehicle. I have been very pleased with Flammer Ford, and am a repeat customer. I would recommend David Donovan,and Flammer Ford to anyone wanting to buy either a New or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Donovan
July 30, 2013

"I drove by their dealership and had to stop to see this..."

- RichnDenise

I drove by their dealership and had to stop to see this Blue Mazda 3 on the Lot. We spoke to Bill Schwiebert about this car. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was able to work out a fantastic deal on the price, with the help of their financing department. The car was cleaned inside and out, and looked brand new. Thank you Bill, and Flammer Ford for this wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill Schwiebert
July 29, 2013

"I bought a new Escape last month and had a very good..."

- obnurse1985

I bought a new Escape last month and had a very good experience at Flammer Ford in Spring Hill. The building was clean and inviting and the staff was friendly. Steve Duffy was my salesman and he was professional and knowledgable about the car I was interested in. I am very happy with my Escape and the experience I had at Flammer Ford. I would recommend this dealership and Steve to my friends and family looking for new or used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Duffy, Steve Duffy
July 26, 2013

"Overall great experience, great quality, friendly sales..."

- Wadsworthkaitlin8

Overall great experience, great quality, friendly sales consultants. If u want a great service come to flammer ford and they will take care of you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Hudson
July 19, 2013

"I want to this dealership first every other dealership in..."

- tucknroll 72

I want to this dealership first every other dealership in 3 counties and finally return to this one. not only was nate upfront with me but was able to get me in the car with an overall great experience and having gone to every other dealership the price was be on right. congratulations because I shopped hard for this car and they met or exceeded in every category possible which is very rare nowadays for a car dealership. but they did a very good job I didn't go in suit and tie but quite ordinary and plane. I didn't act like I had a dollar to my name and they'd still treated me like a human being which I appreciate and I'll also very rare nowadays I would recommend this dealer to anyone and I will be going back myself either next year or the year after for the newest car I like to stay up-to-date and this dealership makes it all that much easier. the end and the warranty they offer is outstanding they don't over price it. 5 star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : nate whitfield
July 16, 2013

"Well what can i say except it was a great time at the..."

- EdBeau

Well what can i say except it was a great time at the dealer ship . Everyone that I meet were great and Art Glodman the Internet Sales Manage wa the best made me feel great and he was very helpful and had all the right answers. I also meet with Jeff Miner after the sale and he help my with plenty of information concerning my new Ford Expedition. What else can I say everyone was right there for you and I would like to thank everyone for such a great day . I know i was the happy man when i left Flammer Ford. I would go right back to this deasler ship and would like everyone that need a great new or used car go to this place for buying or for service and talk to Robert Dull he we fix you up. Thanks Guys Ed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Art Goldman and Jeff Minor, Art Goldman
June 24, 2013

"Over all had a great experience at Flammer Ford of Spring..."

- FenderGod

Over all had a great experience at Flammer Ford of Spring Hill. It was one of the best I had ever had. I had been looking for a new car since I wanted to trade in my 2008 Chevy. I looked at all kinds of different little sport cars and I was not treated well at all, at certain dealers. Many of the dealers I went to did not want to work on the price of there 2013 cars considering that the 2014 were already on most of there lots! Then I decided to head to Flammer Ford to see what they could offer on there 2013 Focus SE Hatchback, and I must say that it was a fantastic experience. I never felt pressured to buy or anything like that, got to look at any car/truck or sport car I wanted to, where at other dealers since I'm a young adult they did not want to show me the sport cars on the grounds that I would not be able to afford it. I was able to get a down right price on the car I picked out, they found the car I wanted too. They also had lot of great rebates on the Focus and gave me a write-up on the bottom price I would pay, and did I mention that I got the best offer on my trade in from them. I did end up buy this great Focus it was the best car for the money and it came with a lot of features that were standard. If you want to be treated the right way and with a smile on there face and yours go to Flammer Ford of Spring Hill, best price, best people and the best cars. Bill Schwiebert was my sales consultant and he was one the best that I could have asked for, he will get you the best deal and he was one nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill Schwiebert
June 20, 2013

"My mother told me the other day she was going to trade..."

- francisalsbury

My mother told me the other day she was going to trade her car in for a new Ford Taurus! She explained to me what kind of deal she was getting from this dealership in Tampa. I explained to her that the deal she thought she was getting was no deal at all! Made a call to Flammer Ford of Spring Hill and talked to a man by the name of Ron Tesar he explained what cars they had and to come take a look and we did on Saturday night a half hour before closing time. Ron showed us the car's he had and also said he could get us almost any car we wanted. So Ron found us the car she liked and said please come back on Monday and he could work something out for us. Well needless to say the deal was worked out no pressure and everyone was happy. When the car was picked up the following day we met Jeff Miner who showed mon all the bells and whistle's on the car which as very nice and also said if you have any problems please come back and they will handle the problem.So in the end f you want a fair price, no pressure salesman and a good experience go to Flammer Ford of Spring Hill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ron Tesar / Jeff ' Pickle' Minrer
June 14, 2013

"Purchased a ford Mustang from this dealership.Nate and..."

- canasky

Purchased a ford Mustang from this dealership.Nate and Art were awesome and very helpful and friendley.Felt comfortable negotiating a deal,felt like they were looking out for my best interest and not just looking to sell a car.All of the other staff was friendley as well that we dealt with.Would highley recommend Flammer Ford of spring hill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nate and Art, Art Goldman
551 - 560 of 595 results