About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Foreign Cars Charlotte

4.9

123 Lifetime Reviews

416 Tyvola Rd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28217
Call (704) 535-7100

123 Reviews of Foreign Cars Charlotte

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2017

"Great experience"

- chapman1

Recently purchased a 2014 Maserati from Sal Calabria at Foreign Cars Charlotte. Sal was very easy to work with and even brought a loaner to my home to switch cars for pre-arranged maintenance. I would recommend Sal and Foreign Cars Charlotte highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Calabria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Pinto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"Amazing Salesmanship"

- John49

Ray Smith was an excellent salesman and keep us entertained the entire time. What a great experience! We greatly appreciated all the work that he did to get the deal done. Thank you Ray Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Smith
August 16, 2017

"Got flat tire on Sunday"

- Ka3005

I got a flat tire on Sunday and had to call Chris from the dealer in Charlotte and even it was late afternoon he answered the phone and was nice and helpful. The whole process including the tire changed was 40 min .. Thank u Maserati for you team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blount
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Ray Smith"

- Tangela E Jones

Ray Smith was professional and attentive. I'm an indecisive person and Ray was very patient; helping me to decide which car works best for me. I am very happy with the purchase of my Bentley and look forward to working with Ray in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Pinto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ray Smith
August 11, 2017

"Outstanding New Car Purchase"

- rumelhart

Extremely happy with the new 2017 Maserati I purchased from Foreign Cars Charlotte! Van Ness Whitley was professional and extremely knowledgeable of the automobile brands he represents. He is an excellent representative for the dealership. My car purchase experience was one of the easiest and most pleasant I have ever experienced thanks to Van Ness. He was extremely attentive throughout the entire transaction and made me feel like a truly valued customer - despite the fact he had never met me before! Thank you for my fantastic new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Pinto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Pletcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Van Ness Whitley
August 07, 2017

"Van Ness Whitley"

- James A Kyte Jr

Very happy with the service at the Charlotte location. I purchased a 2016 Audi RS7 and I'm very happy with the car, the way the salesperson treated us, greeted us at the airport. This is the second purchase of a vehicle from Foreign Cars and both have been a nice experience. Even with approximately 12-13 years between the purchases, I'd recommend the dealer, salesperson to anyone looking for a highline automobile!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Ness Whitley
July 19, 2017

"Friendly and professional purchase"

- jlow

Traded in a 2014 Maserati Ghibli for 2016 Maserati Grand Turismo Sport and couldn't be happier. Van Ness Whitley was awesome to work with and professional and attentive. Very fun car-buying experience and look forward to business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Pinto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Ludwig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Pletcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Van Ness Whitley
July 19, 2017

"Best experience "

- Badketball

Best experience buying a car ever. Van was very helpful and informative. It was headache and hassle free. Left very satisfied. Buy your next vehicle with Van!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Ness Whitley
July 18, 2017

"Great Experience"

- B-

Just bought a Maserati from Sal at Foreign Cars Charlotte. Great experience. He took the time with my wife and me, but with no high pressure sales tactics. I definitely recommend them to anyone interested in a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Calabria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2017

"Easy Transaction."

- Spine Dr

I've bought many cars over the years. Some were fast and other carried alot of junk. Ha! But like most people I always liked dealing with a salesman that had a great attitude. Well even though I never was able to meet Keenan in person, he was absolutely great to work with! From beginning to end he was transparent and made things very easy for me. Living in Florida and having a car shipped to me made me a little nervous, but Keenan made everything work out perfect and had my car shipped right to my front door. I think anyone in the country could feel comfortable buy a car from him, because I definitely did. Great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keenan Allen
21 - 30 of 123 results