About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fort Mill Hyundai

4.9

752 Lifetime Reviews

805 Gold Hill Rd, Fort Mill, South Carolina 29708 Directions
Sales: (803) 396-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

752 Reviews of Fort Mill Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"Very Sneaky Sales and Financing"

- Go to another dealer

When you buy a vehicle from them, they will sneak unwanted items in. I found it out after I saw the finance statement a month later. Very sneaky, vehicle was $22,000 and extras they sneaked in was $6000, 30% more. Wheel insurance, paint insurance, interior wear insurance, paint protection, wheel protection, extra value insurance, pothole insurance, book value insurance, copay protection, window protection, residual insurance. Car service, car cleaning, car preparation, delivery charges! When I complained and asked to ave it removed, they laughed and said I signed for it and bought it. Financing for 5 years instead of 4 years to get the payment down. I hate what they have done to me, just because I thought it is fraud and cant be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Macklin Bethea
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Cook
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Freeman
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Gillam
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcus Lloyd
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Pence
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Poletti
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Portello
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Custis
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Syd Harris
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"2nd vehicle purchased...."

- tjgj92

We had a good experience and they have great inventory to choose from! Negotiating process is what it is, but no games were played. Fair and professionally conducted transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Freeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Custis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2018

"Always a Great Experience"

- Elantra Gt driver

Service call, fast friendly and courteous as always, wash and inside clean even tho weather was nasty outside, thanks again guys! 😀, Always an easy on and easy out visit Everytime I come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kilmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"GREAT SERVICE"

- HARLEY

Great dealership to buy and have your car serviced. They always wash the car and clean the inside every time we take the car for service and this is the first dealership that I have ever been to that gives this service for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Furey
February 08, 2018

"Professional and thorough salesmanship and service"

- BillM

Cindy did a terrific handling my purchase of a 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe, seemless and smooth from sales to finance. This is my 3rd vehicle purchase from Fort Mill Hyundai and my 2nd purchase with Cindy in (4) years. Thank you again, Bill McPhail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reubin Nesbitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cindy Maggard
Feb 09, 2018 -

Fort Mill Hyundai responded

Hi Bill! We appreciate your loyalty! Thanks for considering Fort Mill Hyundai when you were in the car market again! We're happy that you can count on us to provide you the best car expertise and excellent customer service. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

January 19, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Hannah

Cindy did an amazing job finding the right car for us and making sure we were happy with our decision even after we bought it! Very considerate and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Maggard
Jan 23, 2018 -

Fort Mill Hyundai responded

Hi Hannah! Thanks for sharing your excellent car buying experience that you had working with Cindy! We’re excited that you had an enjoyable experience with us and you found exactly what you wanted at Fort Mill Hyundai! We appreciate your business and hope you’re enjoying your vehicle!

January 08, 2018

"Excellent experience! "

- RamseyandRachel

Fort mill Hyundai provided a wonderful experience. From our sales person (thank you Daniel!) to the finance manager, the entire transaction was no-stress and easy. We were in and out in under an hour and drove off in a new vehicle. Excellent customer service! Highly recommend this dealership to anyone purchasing a car and will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
Jan 10, 2018 -

Fort Mill Hyundai responded

Thank you for this excellent review of your 5-star car buying experience with Fort Mill Hyundai! We're excited that you had a seamless purchase with us and we look forward to your business when you're ready for another vehicle!

December 24, 2017

"Santa Fe"

- whitsredhead97

Enjoyed our time with Reubin. He was friendly and LISTENED to what we wanted. He also understood that it was my car and not my husband's which many dealers overlook and thus lose a sale. A professional in all ways. Thank you Reubin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reubin Nesbitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2017 -

Fort Mill Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great words for your experience with Reubin! We're happy for your enjoyable visit with us!

December 24, 2017

"Best Dealership in town"

- kditmyer

If you want a great buying experience then head out to Hyundai. The salesperson will walk you through the entire car connecting your phone, showing you all of it's options. The car was delivered to me washed and with a full tank of gas. Strongly recommend Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cinthia Maggard
Dec 27, 2017 -

Fort Mill Hyundai responded

We love compliments and we appreciate the nice words you left about your experience at Fort Mill Hyundai! Thank you for your recommendation!

December 23, 2017

"2018 Sonata Sport lease"

- kmoffett1970

Most pleasurable car buy/lease experience ever . I normally hate the buying process but this dealership makes car buying exciting as it should be. Will definitely be a return customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Maggard
Dec 27, 2017 -

Fort Mill Hyundai responded

We're excited for your 5 star experience with Fort Mill Hyundai! We appreciate seeing that we turned the car buying experience around for you! See you when you're ready for another vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 752 results