Back

Fort Wayne Toyota

Fort Wayne, IN

4.5
933 Reviews
Fort Wayne Toyota is Committed to Serving Drivers from Fort Wayne, Auburn IN, Columbia City IN, Huntington IN and Warsaw IN. Fort Wayne Toyota is more than just new and used sales, parts, and service. Our team, housed in Fort Wayne, is proud to serve drivers from Auburn IN, Columbia City IN, Huntington IN, Warsaw IN and beyond. Our team strives to simplify every aspect of buying, owning, and servicing a Toyota model so that your automotive investment is one that you're every bit as proud to own as we are to sell. Fort Wayne Toyota, the Golden Rule of Customer Service At Fort Wayne Toyota, we want you to feel like family when you visit us, and we treat each of our customers with the golden rule. Our sales team can help you get acquainted with our available new and used vehicles, and help you narrow down your choices to find your perfect car, truck, crossover or SUV. Then, our finance team can help you find the perfect lease or loan to go with your Toyota Camry, RAV4, Corolla, Tacoma and Highlander. After that, we make your entire ownership experience easier with expert service and parts. We really are your one-stop destination for the entire car-buying and ownership journey, and we do it all with a smile. Want to know even more about Fort Wayne Toyota? Pay us a visit! At Fort Wayne Toyota, it's only too easy to shop online, but it's even easier to get to know us in person. So, if you happen to be in our neck of the woods in Fort Wayne, don't hesitate to drop on by. We're always eager to answer questions from prospective shoppers, so feel free to visit us anytime!
Contact Dealership

5900 Illinois Rd.

Fort Wayne, IN

46804

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 933 reviews

September 30, 2022

Wasn’t as good as usual- no offer for rides, not many there but took longer than expected. Wasn’t notified car was done when it was outside for a while. I was told something was covered, but charged fo More

by KAYLONVAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Gordon
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Bennett
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 29, 2022

Way overpriced and very unprofessional sales team! Their top concern is commission not the customer! More

by CHADWALTERS2345
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn’t work with anyone! Nobody wanted to work!
September 27, 2022

Fast repairs and quality work. Even for a several hour job, they have it finished same day. More

by Average Everyday Normal Guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen
Sep 28, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Fort Wayne Toyota; we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come.

September 27, 2022

Friendly and courteous to work with. Appreciated the attention given to my car. Could have been more timely. More

by LJNJJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Kudrawiec
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 28, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We'll be sure to share your comments with our crew. Thank you again for choosing Fort Wayne Toyota; we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come.

September 26, 2022

We had the best experience of our life here would recommend over and over Curtis was the best More

by Bensley56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Henderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Bensley, Thank you so much for your kind words for Curtis, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 26, 2022

It was timely professional and very relaxing to come in and get my service done. More

by TEAMLARRY1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Bennett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Damien Kudrawiec
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Heather Edwards
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

We are very happy to hear our team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

Sep 26, 2022 -

TEAMLARRY1 responded

👍🏿

September 24, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Curtis. He was very responsive got me the exact car I was looking for. I actually lived out of state and he drove the car the ohio for me. Excellent service, More

by cassandra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Henderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business, Cassandra, and look forward to your next visit.

September 24, 2022

Great people, great service. This occasion there was a misunderstanding that resulted in unauthorized work and a totally unexpected cost. The issue was amicably settled to my s More

by TIOVINO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kristoffer Gordon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Fort Wayne Toyota. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 24, 2022

I have been a FWToyota customer for 31 years. Bought five or six cars and no where else for service. It has always been made right and never felt gouged. More

by BRYAN.J.BERNSTEIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A lady service desk employee whose name I am licensed by age to forget
Sep 25, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, Bryan, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 23, 2022

Great service and shuttle bus. The driver was friendly. Honored my extended service warranty with a smile. More

by peace_992001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Bennett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Damien Kudrawiec
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Heather Edwards
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 933 results