Back

Fort Wayne Toyota

Fort Wayne, IN

4.4
997 Reviews
Fort Wayne Toyota is Committed to Serving Drivers from Fort Wayne, Auburn IN, Columbia City IN, Huntington IN and Warsaw IN. Fort Wayne Toyota is more than just new and used sales, parts, and service. Our team, housed in Fort Wayne, is proud to serve drivers from Auburn IN, Columbia City IN, Huntington IN, Warsaw IN and beyond. Our team strives to simplify every aspect of buying, owning, and servicing a Toyota model so that your automotive investment is one that you're every bit as proud to own as we are to sell. Fort Wayne Toyota, the Golden Rule of Customer Service At Fort Wayne Toyota, we want you to feel like family when you visit us, and we treat each of our customers with the golden rule. Our sales team can help you get acquainted with our available new and used vehicles, and help you narrow down your choices to find your perfect car, truck, crossover or SUV. Then, our finance team can help you find the perfect lease or loan to go with your Toyota Camry, RAV4, Corolla, Tacoma and Highlander. After that, we make your entire ownership experience easier with expert service and parts. We really are your one-stop destination for the entire car-buying and ownership journey, and we do it all with a smile. Want to know even more about Fort Wayne Toyota? Pay us a visit! At Fort Wayne Toyota, it's only too easy to shop online, but it's even easier to get to know us in person. So, if you happen to be in our neck of the woods in Fort Wayne, don't hesitate to drop on by. We're always eager to answer questions from prospective shoppers, so feel free to visit us anytime!
Contact Dealership

5900 Illinois Rd.

Fort Wayne, IN

46804

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 997 reviews

December 01, 2022

A horrible place. They sold me a rental car without telling me. I feel like it all was a scam. Plus they overcharged me for a locjack, the dealer said that he would kn More

by Girl0528
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Bradford
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Irfan Hussain
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Nathan manes
December 01, 2022

Thank you all for being so accommodating and flexible especially we chose a little bit late time for transaction. More

by VENUS2RN
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Ressler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 02, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Fort Wayne Toyota. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

December 01, 2022

Shaun was outstanding and to the point. No messing around. Just gave us the best deal with no haggling. Worked hard to put us in a vehicle More

by PACKRBKR1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Jimenez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shaun Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 02, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Fort Wayne Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 29, 2022

My experience from the beginning contact throughout that purchase process was smooth, informative, and supportive. I would highly recommend this dealership for a Toyota purchase More

by COLLKM01
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bradshaw
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 30, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Fort Wayne Toyota!

November 29, 2022

Mr . Raul Torres is the most honest straight forward sales person when selling vehicles. Satisfied More

by NELIA_KOHNE
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Torres
Nov 30, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

November 29, 2022

mr.Jeremy vidal is out standing and is excellent with serving his customers and very good communication skills More

by RAO_ANILKUMAR
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Jimenez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 30, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

November 28, 2022

I told Irfan Hussain three times I did not want Lo Jack and he told me it was installed and mandatory. At that point I Googled Lo Jack and showed Irfan that it was not necessary and he told me that I would More

by ROSEBRITTON00001
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bradshaw
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Irfan Hussain
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 02, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, Rose, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. Please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

November 23, 2022

Had a great salesman always answered my questions and OMAR was really nice and helpful. I was not to happy about waiting five hours to get my taillight fixed and a shifting problem I know they were busy More

by THOMASFULLER903
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bradford
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Bradshaw
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Omar Jimenez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shaun Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nathan Arend
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 26, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, Thomas. We thank you for choosing Fort Wayne Toyota!

November 22, 2022

VERY happy with Nathan! He was very helpful and accomdating. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE our Lincoln! More

by GMRORICK
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Arend
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 23, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Nathan, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

November 17, 2022

My experience was excellent! And I am extremely happy with Jen in the service department, her professional, but yet approachable. Did everything that I ask! Extremely happy ! More

by CSIJULES
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen?
Nov 18, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Fort Wayne Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 997 results