Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fort's Toyota of Pekin

4.8

178 Lifetime Reviews

120 Radio City Dr, North Pekin, Illinois 61554 Directions
Call (309) 382-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

178 Reviews of Fort's Toyota of Pekin

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2019

"Purchas of new vehickle "

- Lyle_Smith_E

We just purchase a 2020 Camry and have been with this dealership for quite some time and have always had a good relationship with them. The sales rep that we dealt with in the past passed away and the new rep Craig Renzelman was very helpful in this purchase and we look forward to working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Calvert
5.0
Eric Stahl
5.0
Other Employees : Craig Renzelman
December 07, 2019

"Nate Smith went beyond the expected"

- John

Was very pleased with the customer service shown by Mr. Smith. He followed me home after my purchase to get the necessary signatures from my wife. He even got me into the service department quickly (without an appointment) to have a hitch installed as he knew there was a time crunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Calvert
5.0
Eric Randleman
5.0
Other Employees : Mate Smith
December 06, 2019

"Bought a new 2019 4runner SR5 Premium off of Rich Hurley"

- Ryan Prouty

ok so a blown engine on a Tahoe brings me to this dealership bc Ive been eyeing a 4runner for like 3 years. Time to pull the trigger! Showed up with my wife and 2 kids. Putting a kids playroom in the dealership has to be the best idea in the field. So our initial meeting we talked to Rich about a few different Toyota models but lets be honest.... those 5th gen 4runners are sick. After looking at a few different new and used models we decided to go with a new 2019 SR5 Premium. I knew what we had for a down payment and knew what I wanted to spend a month for a payment. Rich and the guys worked with us and got that payment down under what I wanted to pay monthly. Of course we added the bumper to bumper lifetime warranty that took me a little over that monthly cost but knowing that whatever goes wrong its going to be taken care of is well worth it. We got a fair price on the 4runner. Its a 2019 sitting among a bunch of 2020's so I wont complain! We have put 1000 miles on it and its a sweet ride! To sum up the dealership experience... it was great. A nice group of people in there. Rich was a gentleman and was very honest about everything. Finance guy was cool too. Now I live very close to this dealership so it VERY convenient for me but the fact that everyone seems great is a huge plus! I wouldn't hesitate to buy from these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Hurley
November 26, 2019

"New Supra and Kevin"

- GRJ49

I just purchased a new 2020 Supra and purchased a 2020 Rav 4 Hybrid for my wife a few weeks ago. Kevin too care of both of the sales and was very good to deal with. He knows about the vehicles that he sells and is absolutely a no pressure guy. If you are in the market for a Toyota, this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Carrington
5.0
Eric Stahl
5.0
Ray Stark
5.0
Other Employees : Pat Fort
November 26, 2019

"So happy I went to Fort Toyota!!"

- ohme1958

I visited a Toyota dealership on November 22, 2019 before coming to Fort. I wasn't treated well by them,too eager and not honest with me., not a good feeling at all. I decided to stop at Fort and found satisfaction and honesty with the staff. All were knowledgeable and kind to me. I am delighted to purchase my 2019 Highlander. You all are the BEST!! Thank you all for assisting me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Olt
5.0
Ray Stark
5.0
Other Employees : Craig Renzelman. 5 Star
November 11, 2019

"New Rav4"

- Tomcat1

This was our third vehicle from this dealership over the years. We have never felt pressured and always been able to work out a deal that seemed fair to us. Our salesman, Craig Renzelman, was very accommodating in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Stahl
5.0
Ray Stark
5.0
Other Employees : Craig Renzelman
November 06, 2019

"New Vehicle"

- lastonek

Purchased a new vehicle. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. Would recommend this dealership to my friends! Purchase was quick and easy! I had a lot of questions and Rich answered them all. I love my new Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Hurley
November 06, 2019

"Grey...Siver...Grey 3rd times a Charm!!!"

- Ladybrooks

I took my "silver" 2010 Camry in for it's normal oil change, grabbed a coffee and wondered onto the showroom floor. I KNEW going in to look at the new Camrys that most likely I would be bitten by the "Love Bug." It didn't surprise me in the least, that I drove away that day with my third new Camry from Fort. Thank you Craig Renzelman for helping this grandmother choose a "grey" 2020 as her new ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Stark
5.0
Other Employees : Craig Renzelman
November 06, 2019

"The folks at Forts Toyota make it simple and easy, after..."

- bsmith902

The folks at Forts Toyota make it simple and easy, after totaling my car they put me in one I wanted and even sent the salesman to follow me to take my rental car back. Sales , service , financing all professional and quick. Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Olt
5.0
Brandon Calvert
5.0
Eric Stahl
5.0
Ray Stark
5.0
Chris Durand
5.0
Other Employees : Rich Hurley
November 03, 2019

"Treated exceptionally well. Will definitely be buying..."

- Jeff

Treated exceptionally well. Will definitely be buying from here again! Craig Renzelman was great! Met every need and answered every question. Super service. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Olt
5.0
Ray Stark
5.0
Other Employees : Craig Renzelman
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results