Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine

Racine, WI

4.8
567 Reviews
Frank Boucher Chevrolet has been serving Racine, WI drivers since 1977. We are a one-stop solution for all your auto needs. Family-owned and operated, our dealership serves Milwaukee, WI and Kenosha Chevrolet drivers with new and used vehicle sales, service, and financing. So when you are looking for a new or used car in Racine, WI or the surrounding area, visit us. Drop by your Kenosha and Milwaukee, WI Chevrolet dealer alternative in Racine today!

8600 Washington Ave

Racine, WI

53406

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 567 reviews

June 21, 2021

"Silverio Melchor, was real easy to talk to. Explained..."

- summer4949

Silverio Melchor, was real easy to talk to. Explained everything I asked, about. I spoke to so many people, that I can't remember everyone. Thank-You! Colleen Rybarik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2021

"Good car service in preparation for trip and good shuttle..."

- SCOTT.SALVATOR

Good car service in preparation for trip and good shuttle service too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Service was fast and thorough, they not only serviced my..."

- Hap548

Service was fast and thorough, they not only serviced my car but gave it a complete inspection. they even washed my car after the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"I never felt pressured or felt like I was forced into..."

- Mvalencia

I never felt pressured or felt like I was forced into some things. They knew what I wanted and I got it. We even left the dealer because we couldn’t find anything but two weeks later they reached out to me and found what I was looking for sighing my budget. Thank you Julie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Excellent service, professional and always timely, in and..."

- LAWRENCE.LAPETINA

Excellent service, professional and always timely, in and out in less than 1 hour. Hans always greets me with a smile and calls me by my name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"Morry has always taken charge of my Silverado when I..."

- 15Silverado

Morry has always taken charge of my Silverado when I bring it in for service. It's like having a family member who works there. You have trust that you'll be dealt with fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Wow, thank you for the kind words! We are so happy that Morry could help you out with your Silverado. It is gratifying to hear that you think of Morry as if he were family. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Take care!

June 08, 2021

"Phenomenal! Hans is outstanding and very professional...."

- dad032347

Phenomenal! Hans is outstanding and very professional. And the mechanic in the back doing the work, did a great job. Thank you! Couldn't ask for a better dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Thanks for the five-star rating! We value our customers and hope to see you again in the future!

June 05, 2021

"Awesome experience all around, everyone was very nice and..."

- 1919grimreaper

Awesome experience all around, everyone was very nice and my salesperson David Wilson is great and very knowledgeable. I love my new truck very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

We appreciate the review! We are pleased to hear David was able to get you in the perfect car for your needs. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions in the future. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Enjoy your new truck!

June 04, 2021

"I deal with Morry who has been a life saver. He does the..."

- Shirley Irvine

I deal with Morry who has been a life saver. He does the best job ever to take care of me. I'm sure all the other guys in service are great, too. We've been dealing with Morry for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Shirley- thank you for the kind words! We are so happy to find out that you experienced success in both our sales and service departments! Morry does a fantastic job going above and beyond for his customers. We are thankful for your loyalty and look forward to helping you in the future!

June 02, 2021

"Ask for Dave Wilson, he will help you find exactly what..."

- rochellepetty262

Ask for Dave Wilson, he will help you find exactly what you need or want. He is a no pressure and honest salesperson. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Thank you for sharing! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to help you find your dream car. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any future questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing Boucher!

1
...
1 - 10 of 567 results