Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine

Racine, WI

4.7
354 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Frank Boucher Chevrolet has been serving Racine, WI drivers since 1977. We are a one-stop solution for all your auto needs. Family-owned and operated, our dealership serves Milwaukee, WI and Kenosha Chevrolet drivers with new and used vehicle sales, service, and financing. So when you are looking for a new or used car in Racine, WI or the surrounding area, visit us. Drop by your Kenosha and Milwaukee, WI Chevrolet dealer alternative in Racine today!

8600 Washington Ave

Racine, WI

53406

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 355 reviews

September 19, 2020

"Luke was so helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable about..."

- Tray

Luke was so helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable about the car I was purchasing. He made the whole process enjoyable and stressless. I can’t thank him enough for his help and patience with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2020

"Excellent service! The only thing was they forgot to wash..."

- K.CHRIS94

Excellent service! The only thing was they forgot to wash my truck. The most annoying thing is a 25 word minimum on this survey! Thanks for the great service Mike W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2020

"Everything went well when ever I brought the car in for..."

- toy4lorie

Everything went well when ever I brought the car in for service and now that I was at the end of the lease David handled it perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2020

"I have never had a problem dealing with Boucher, that is..."

- THELISA

I have never had a problem dealing with Boucher, that is why I keep going back. I have bought 3 vehicles from them and plan to continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2020

"Very satisfied with collision repair. Prompt and..."

- tjmueller50

Very satisfied with collision repair. Prompt and courteous service. Dealership kept me informed as the work progressed. Quality of workmanship was excellent. Extremely happy to be a customer of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2020

"Making a appointment and dropping off for service could..."

- Mike Boehlke

Making a appointment and dropping off for service could not have been easier. Was notified as soon as my vehicle was available. Pick up was as easy as the rest of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dropped car off after hours
September 15, 2020

"I was greeted by Morie Decker who took care of my Chevy..."

- floodguy

I was greeted by Morie Decker who took care of my Chevy impala and fixed it with great pride called me when it was ready and kept me updated on what was done and it’s running very well now I would recommend Morie in service to anybody I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Kiaser
September 11, 2020

"Excellent service done quickly!! I bought my car here..."

- CATHY600

Excellent service done quickly!! I bought my car here and will continue to use their services. I have always been satisfied with the service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2020

"Dave Wilson was absolutely professional and very..."

- YUSUFBUCKLEY

Dave Wilson was absolutely professional and very considerate of our needs. We called him and asked if he could find us a vehicle with a 3rd row for 15k, He invites us to come out even though it was late in the day. We searched the inventory together and found a vehicle at the Waukesha store. He promised to get the car for us the next day and would be cleaned for us by the time I got off work. When we arrived the vehicle was waiting for us by the entrance and it was clean. We took it for a test drive and fell in love with the car. The delivery process was streamlined and simple. I will be a Boucher customer for life. Dave Wilson is a great salesman and should be commented/rewarded for his work ethic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2020

"Always excellent service every time. I’ve been coming..."

- CFIBERARD

Always excellent service every time. I’ve been coming here since I purchased my vehicle and it is a great experience. Staff is great, on time every time and I can plan around my schedule

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2020 -

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Thank you for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results