Back

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch

Lubbock, TX

4.7
3,136 Reviews
Frank Brown Auto & Truck Ranch first opened its doors in Lubbock in May, 1970. Since that time, we have continuously been among the top dealerships in new and used cars, trucks, vans and SUV's. We attribute this success to the professionalism and courtesy with which we treat our customers and the flexibility our customers enjoy during the buying process.

5802 TX-327 Spur

Lubbock, TX

79424

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,136 reviews

March 17, 2018

Great friendly service I always feel confident that my vehicle is in good hands and will deserve the attention it needs. Sammy is all ways professional and Terry at the coun More

by raymarmolejo4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy and Terry
March 17, 2018

It was great. The salesman knew his product They were very easy to work with. Helpful and gave us a good deal on our trade in and found a loan company for us. More

by harry m bruton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernardo Ottoni
March 16, 2018

pleasant My problem was taken care of within the time limit I was given and the service man working with me (Sammy) was polite, knowledgeable and helpful. He e More

by linfort1950
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy in the service dept
March 16, 2018

Great experience! Answered all my questions about getting a new HRV. Had information, and up front paperwork to show the details of car. Thanks for helping me get a g More

by josborne7623
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Philips
March 15, 2018

Very knowledgeable and fast service Very pleased with the professional treatment. Things went smoothly from the beginning to the end. Our sales person went even as far as going to our More

by njmataia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2018

Service Department The Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch Service Department never lets me down! The staff is always VERY courteous and available for any questions that w More

by mnd_rod
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
March 15, 2018

Speedy Oil change It is always a good experience at Frank Brown Honda. Fast, efficient. And good fresh popcorn and bottled water FREE while you wait. Rudy notifies me i More

by 7KRANCH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
March 14, 2018

2018 Honda Odessy ESL with navigation This is the first time I bought a car from Frank Brown. I prayed before I drove up that God would bring the right salesperson to me. Out came Angel Sa More

by Trisha Wingo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Chris, Angel Sauceda
March 14, 2018

Great experience with this dealership I have my vehicle serviced with this dealership and they are consistent with the wait time. No need to call for an appointment just walk in. Unlike More

by nazer_dagani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service attendant
March 14, 2018

rear bake job I called Frank Brown and asked if I could bring the Pilot in for a rear axle brake job and pick it up in the morning. They said "sure" over the phone. More

by saberjet56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy, Angel Sauceda
3,101 - 3,110 of 3,136 results