Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

Asheville, NC

4.2
208 Reviews
We're proud to be a member of the Anderson Automotive Group and offer Toyota of Asheville customers the full Fred Anderson Family Plan – valued at over $1,000 in first few years – It includes: 3 Day Peace of Mind Guarantee, Lifetime loaner vehicles, Lifetime oil changes, 30 Day / 1,000 mile Powertrain Guarantee, and Loyalty discounts – for qualifying vehicles (please see dealer for details). Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive Group is a family-owned and operated business in North and South Carolina. The group owns eight (8) dealerships: Nissan stores in Asheville and Raleigh; Toyota stores in Raleigh, Sanford, Asheville - North Carolina, and Charleston SC; Prestige Subaru in Asheville, NC; and a Kia store in Raleigh, NC. With all dealerships known as "The Family Store," the business is rooted in family values and structured with several family members serving in key positions.
Contact Dealership

777 Brevard Rd

Asheville, NC

28806

Directions

By Type

Showing 208 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Scott and staff were proficient, professional and willing..."

- aaronhunter2878

Scott and staff were proficient, professional and willing to meet me in the middle. Thank you guys for the great experience! I had been dreading the entire process. Lol 😆

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott???
July 23, 2021

"Matt has been most patient with all my queries. Has been..."

- Tacomanikiko

Matt has been most patient with all my queries. Has been very helpful and kind. Kudos to his excellent customer service. Look for Matt when you need help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Rheo
July 14, 2021

"Michael owenby and Aaron sumner was excellent to work..."

- Banjo2008

Michael owenby and Aaron sumner was excellent to work with. Got us in and out very quick car was ready once we arrived. Would buy off of these 2 anyday

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael owenby
Jul 16, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville responded

Banjo2008, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 14, 2021

"I have been dealing with Fred Anderson’s Toyato of..."

- dcarver

I have been dealing with Fred Anderson’s Toyato of Asheville since 2015 that was my first Toyato truck and I was very happy with the truck all so bought a 2019and just bought a 2021

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for sharing about your experiences with us over the years! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

July 11, 2021

"Great experience. We worked with Laura as our salesperson..."

- First Toyota Ever

Great experience. We worked with Laura as our salesperson and she listened to us and was so patient with us figuring out exactly what we wanted. Nobody was pushy, Robert was easy to deal with when it came to pricing and valuing our trade-in. Would absolutely recommend Fred Anderson Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Laura five Stars! Robert five stars
Jul 12, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville responded

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your purchase experience with us. We appreciate you choosing us and look forward to assisting you again in the future. We hope you have a great day!

July 11, 2021

"Purchased a beautiful Camry. The whole process was so..."

- Kapettengill53

Purchased a beautiful Camry. The whole process was so easy and smooth. A great experience. I really appreciated the way I was taken care of by the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville responded

Hello Kapettengill53, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback of Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 10, 2021

"I recently purchased a Toyota 4 Runner from Fred Anderson..."

- Maddmike

I recently purchased a Toyota 4 Runner from Fred Anderson Toyota and my sales rep. was Jesse Turner. He was a super nice guy who treated me like I was a brother. I would purchase another vehicle from him and will tell others to go there first.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Turner
Jul 14, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville responded

Maddmike, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville. Your recommendation means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 10, 2021

"Best price around, super fast , also a lots choice for..."

- Jacky Wu

Best price around, super fast , also a lots choice for used cars , this is the one we recommend who looking for Toyota, God bless this Dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron Sumner team super nice
Jul 12, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review and for your recent purchase. Customer service is very important to us and it makes us so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us.

July 09, 2021

"Michael was a fantastic salesman, he delivered on all..."

- Jacob

Michael was a fantastic salesman, he delivered on all fronts and made the process seamless. Eric in finance was awesome as well, not pushy at all and ensured we were well taken care of. This Toyota dealership will treat you right!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael, Erik
Jul 12, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your recent purchase and for sharing about your experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

July 09, 2021

"Polite, pleasant, knowledgeable people.Everyone who..."

- rozness

Polite, pleasant, knowledgeable people. Everyone who dealt with us (mainly Macon) was extremely helpful & made our turning in a k look eased car easy. Then we turned in an owned car & drove away in brand new Toyota. We’ll go back to them anytime. Truly, the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Macon & Ernie we’re top not h
Jul 14, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville responded

Rozness, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results