Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford

Sanford, NC

4.5
1,944 Reviews
All employees are mandated to wear masks, outside seating, socially distant in store seating. Professional cleaning crew onsite while in operation. Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford is your neighborhood Toyota dealer an continues to be one of your premier dealers in the Sandhills! Excellent, hometown customer service is our specialty. You are going to LOVE the way we do business.

3321 NC Hwy 87 S

Sanford, NC

27332

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,944 reviews

July 12, 2021

"David is awesome! Got us into a 2021 RAV4 TRD with no..."

- Jaen.o.lamar

David is awesome! Got us into a 2021 RAV4 TRD with no issues. Got a great trade in and better deal than last time. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded

Hi, we here at Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 06, 2021

"Kayla Baldwin was a great salesperson to work with. She..."

- jamcm818

Kayla Baldwin was a great salesperson to work with. She kept the communication up every step of the way; I never had to wait long for a response. It was the easiest and smoothest purchase I've ever encountered. Without a doubt - the best vehicle purchase experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Baldwin
Jul 10, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 28, 2021

"Kenny and the staff at this dealership were incredibly..."

- G Fanelli

Kenny and the staff at this dealership were incredibly helpful and the most accommodating dealer in all of NC when it came to finding me the truck of my dreams. I cannot thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

June 16, 2021

"This is my second time buying a vehicle at Fred Anderson..."

- Silvio Calle

This is my second time buying a vehicle at Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford. My experience both time have been awesome. Kayla Baldwin made my buying experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Baldwin
Jun 19, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded

Hi Silvio, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford! We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 10, 2021

"Kenny was very knowledgable about the Tacoma and did..."

- Ronnie

Kenny was very knowledgable about the Tacoma and did everything he could to make the deal go smoothly. Great salesman.Kenny called me back when I needed more information.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded

Hi Ronnie, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team here at Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

April 12, 2021

"Kenny was awesome in helping us purchase our new..."

- Bnortega2018

Kenny was awesome in helping us purchase our new Highlander! He was very transparent and realistic with expectations and gave us an overview of all of our options. The process was very smooth and he was not pushy at all! Answered every question we had and even recommended some delicious lunch! Im so happy that we decided to use Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 13, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kenny here at Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

April 02, 2021

"Excellent dealership, no hassle purchase of my brand new..."

- rajindia585

Excellent dealership, no hassle purchase of my brand new Toyota Highlander. David and Bryan were awesome. There was no pressure to purchase the vehicle, very honest about what dealership can do and what they can't. No false promises. They went over every detail carefully. Explained all the pricing and what was included in each line item. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 04, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 03, 2021

"My experience was amazing! David did a fantastic job and..."

- Emily

My experience was amazing! David did a fantastic job and it was an easy process! 100% recommend them to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded

Emily, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team here at Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything and have a wonderful day.

February 17, 2021

"David and Greg made purchasing my new vehicle an..."

- Daniel

David and Greg made purchasing my new vehicle an enjoyable experience. I was never pressured to purchase and was pleased by their honesty. Eddie made the financing process super easy. Everyone offered the standard add-ons but never pushed for me to purchase them when I declined. I will continue to make the drive past a local and larger Toyota dealership to complete my future purchases at Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded

Daniel, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 12, 2021

"I love my new car!! Kenny Rogers is a great sales rep,..."

- Bluecameron14

I love my new car!! Kenny Rogers is a great sales rep, very nice and laid back. He does all he can to help you get into something affordable and dependable! Great company. Great people. 👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review of Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,944 results