Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford

4.7

1,200 Lifetime Reviews

3321 NC Hwy 87 S, Sanford, North Carolina 27332
Call (919) 842-5732

1202 Reviews of Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2019

"Within an hour, so quick service. Never checked tires."

- DOLFANDEBS

Didn't wait long for an oil change & tire rotation. Had to pay for the rotation even though they sold us the vehicle with "New Tires" 4,500 miles ago. All good until 4 days later when the tire light comes on and we pulled in for air. All 4 tires way below pressure. Sure that should have been checked. Must have a leak in one tire that was put to the front at rotation, since it needed air weeks before. FY I purchased the vehicle at the end of June 19'. With 25,000 miles. Not to happy if you care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service, don't remember the guy.
August 20, 2019

"I recommend it to anyone And very good place to buy o’clock"

- Nas

Freddy Great sales person So when you go over there to the dealership he is a nice person to deal with I got my car from him with in lesson two hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 18, 2019

"Awesome Service experience!"

- WEHRLY1BIRD

Car went in for a normal service and as usual they went right to work. You can always look and find things when your car gets some age, but they are very good about telling me the things that need immediate attention or they can wait until the next service. Cu-dos to the service department team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded

Thanks for rating our service department with 5 stars! We look forward to helping you again in the future.

August 18, 2019

"Great vehicles and customer service"

- SEAN.BOYKIN

My wife and I stopped by looking to test drive a few SUVs. We loved the 4Runner and got it the same day as the test drive. The customer service was great. We got everything we asked for and left satisfied. We'd recommend Fred Anderson Toyota to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron Murchison
Aug 19, 2019 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded

Sean - thank you for your review and recommendation! Enjoy your new 4Runner!

August 18, 2019

"Best service team"

- PAUL.V.HORVAT

Bryan and his staff are always very courteous helpful and professional. I keep me informed about the progress of the work, price and they're always available when I need them. It is for that reason that I continue to come back to see Bryan and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Newton
Aug 19, 2019 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded

Thank you for the kind words about our service department! We're happy to have a pleased customer like you!

August 17, 2019

"Fast and friendly dealership"

- HEIDI.BAREFOOT

This was probably the most enjoyable car buying experience I’ve had at a dealership. Everyone that we dealt with, beginning with the sales associate and continuing throughout the entire process was prompt, professional, and friendly! It was low pressure yet, Aaron was willing to let us explore any options we felt were best fit for us. We got a reasonable amount for our trade in as well. Best of all, I LOVE this new (new to me but used) Toyota Rav 4 Limited! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron
Aug 19, 2019 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this positive review! Thank you for choosing us, Heidi!

August 15, 2019

"New Vehicle!"

- VIcky

An absolute pleasure working with Aaron and Lacy in the purchase of my new Highlander XLE. They were very professional in helping me choose the right Toyota and exceptionally knowledgeable in all of its upgrades and new safety features. Thank you gentlemen for all your help and allowing me to continue to be a part of the Toyota Family! Vicky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron Murchison
Aug 19, 2019 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, Vicky! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 14, 2019

"Routine Maintenance "

- KenRog26

Staff is amazing, great service and professional at all times! Also, staff is very knowledgeable and helpful at all times. Best service department of the Southeast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

KenRog26 responded

Also Bryant and Luther

August 14, 2019

"Very good"

- DAISYNS81

Very good car service and excellent customer service, they call me to make an appoiment, and they called me as soon my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luther
Aug 15, 2019 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded

Thanks for rating our service department with 5 stars, Daisy!

August 13, 2019

"buying a vehicle"

- jay.childress.b91b

Very good car buying experience. It was a pleasure working with Lacy and the rest of the sales team. I have enjoyed the vehicle thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded

We're happy to have provided a 5-star experience for you, Jay! Take care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,202 results