Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Fred Martin Nissan

4.9

352 Lifetime Reviews

3388 S Arlington Rd, Akron, Ohio 44312
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 353 reviews

April 09, 2020

"Holly was very professional and pleasant to work with...."

- Vkuhns

Holly was very professional and pleasant to work with. She answered all my questions. I would recommend her as a salesperson for anybody looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2020

"I keep coming back because Holly always takes care of me...."

- Peggy

I keep coming back because Holly always takes care of me. She looks out for my best interest and always follows thru on what she says she will do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2020

"I was referred to Holly over 6 years ago by a family..."

- Mr George

I was referred to Holly over 6 years ago by a family member. She came highly recommended and she didn’t disappoint me either. Easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2020

"So happy with my purchase will recommend to others, great..."

- Cory

So happy with my purchase will recommend to others, great guys Chuck and Lou had a great experience with you guys . Liking my new Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chuck used car manager
Apr 08, 2020 -

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you Cory for your review. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear you like your new Lexus!

April 06, 2020

"Great service as always. Quick, efficient, and..."

- SUTTRF15

Great service as always. Quick, efficient, and knowledgeable. Easy communication. Nice to have access to water and seating. My car is well washed at the end of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2020 -

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad that your car was serviced and cleaned to your satisfaction. We appreciate your business!

April 05, 2020

"I need to say I have bought ALOT of cars and clay made it..."

- winland04.kw 2015 f150

I need to say I have bought ALOT of cars and clay made it easy.and very good guy to work with.would recommend always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2020 -

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that Clay made your car buying experience easy and pleasant!

April 04, 2020

"I would say our salesman was and the love another 10 the..."

- Sheila zinck arnold

I would say our salesman was and the love another 10 the storage clean and neat the bathrooms were clean and neat and they had everything in stock they are also using now PPE instructions for the Corona virus Everyone was absolutely positively amazing group of people I wish I could I got a lower monthly payment in I didn't find out about the interest they They advertise lower interest at this difficult time things everybody here great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2020 -

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you Sheila for your review. We are thrilled you are pleased with how we followed the COVID 19 "best practices" and that you had a great buying experience. Thank you!

April 03, 2020

"Rod gave me great customer service by finding a Chevy..."

- Cgcxd58

Rod gave me great customer service by finding a Chevy Impala that my husband had requested I would recommend Fred Martin Nissan to buy a car thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2020 -

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you and your husband had a great experience purchasing a great used car!

April 03, 2020

"Josh is the man! Took top notch care of me from start to..."

- Zackroberts

Josh is the man! Took top notch care of me from start to finish. I went to 8 other dealerships and he was the only one I wanted to do business with. He earned my business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2020 -

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad that after your search for a dealer, you ended up selecting us. We appreciate your review!

April 01, 2020

"We were very happy with the service we received in..."

- HEFFDE3579

We were very happy with the service we received in choosing a vehicle and were well taken care of by Josh. We will gladly recommend your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 03, 2020 -

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We're happy to hear you had a 5-star experience with us! We appreciate your business and are looking forward to serving you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results