About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freeland Chevrolet

4.9

607 Lifetime Reviews

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, Tennessee 37013 Directions
Sales: (615) 731-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

607 Reviews of Freeland Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"Fabulous!"

- LMT

Our company truck was totaled in a vehicle accident. We needed to purchase a truck quickly. We knew what we wanted and how much we wanted to pay. A quick internet outreach and we had landed at Freeland Chevrolet with Lindsay Jordan assisting us. She was fabulous! Very energetic and knowledgeable. We went in on a Friday evening to view the truck and then came back Saturday morning to sign the final paperwork. Lindsay made sure our vehicle was spotless and ready for our arrival. The only suggestion that I would make to Freeland is to work on the efficiency of the financing or paperwork. We were not financing the vehicle, yet we had to wait for over 30 min. for a finance person to walk us through the paperwork. I must say, however, our finance guy was wonderful and we enjoyed talking to him throughout the signing of the paperwork. I believe his name was David Hamilton. At any rate, we would certainly recommend Lindsay and Freeland Cheverlot. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Jordan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"2017 Bolt EV Purchase"

- cjInAla

I was extremely satisfied with my recent purchase experience at Freeland Chevrolet. I was very fortunate to have John Schmitz as my Sales Consultant. He was excellent -- calm, thorough, helpful, and personable. The folks there were not pushy. They answered all my questions. Each person I dealt with was friendly and helpful. I also want to say how fortunate I was to work with Anita in the Finance Office of Freeland Chevrolet. All the employees went the extra mile to make sure I was 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schmitz, Anita Leach
September 28, 2017

"Fantastic!"

- Louie7

We needed to buy a car because the one we had was totaled. Robert was so helpful and so understanding. We love our Equinox and the experience of buying at Freeland was a pleasant one with no pressure. Honest, excellent deals and super friendly staff. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Nesbitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Vollmuth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Thompson
September 21, 2017

"Excellent, "

- Wallaby

Jerry Elam was great to deal with, he meet all my questions and needs with proffestionally. He made sure I was 100% satisfied with my purchase, I give him a 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Nesbitt
Other Employees : Jerry Elam
September 19, 2017

"Evan is amazing...."

- Phillyy86

Evan was amazing, he understood my situation and helped me out when I needed it most. He made the process fast and easy. He's great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Diehl
September 14, 2017

"It was great"

- Gladiator

Our car salesman Tommy was awesome.My wife and I had a great experience that day.Our saleman was a really good person to deal with.We all had really good conversation that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Poston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2017

"Very happy with my new purchase!!"

- Stinson3136

This is my third Malibu from Freeland Chevrolet. I am always very happy with the servicing and purchase of my vehicles. This time was one of the best experiences that I have had. I worked with Brian Green and he was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. I will definitely send my friends and family to him. He was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Green
September 07, 2017

"Feeling Extremely Pleased! "

- TiffCourt B.

 Recently purchased a 2017 Chevy Silverado 2WD Crew Cab..Brand new with only 14 miles on it and tons of rebates we were able to use! But what made the deal even sweeter was the assistance from the Internet Sales Manager Nick Rice and Internet Sales associate Lindsey Jordan!! These guys were awesome and the best sales people my sister and I worked with all month long, as that is how long we have been searching for the best deal on the truck we wanted. They both made sure the deal was solid with no hidden fees or gimmicks, made it as smooth as possible, and fun along the way!! We had 2 terrible experiences the first 2 times we attempted to buy from Freeland, but these two most definitely turned the 2 bad experiences around for my sister and I. We will now recommend Freeland Chevrolet to our family, friends, neighbors,and co workers. Thank you so much for all your kindness and helpfulness! My sister is absolutely in love with her new truck! P.S. The Allststate Insurance girl there is also awesome and super friendly as well :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Jordan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Rice (Internet Sales Manager)
August 29, 2017

"Bad credit they work miracles"

- Toronda Thomas

I had been turned down by about 10 different car dealers but not freeland. They told me they woulx take care of me and they dix. I walk out with a car and a big smile on my face and most importantly i got what i wanted and could afford. Payments are great. And mist of all they made me feel like im ine of the freeland family members now. Thanks to my agent and the financial department im remiding again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua newsom
August 28, 2017

"This is best place to perchase a new truck with Tommy Poston"

- Fred3333

This is the best place to perchase a vehicle. Tommy Poston was the person we worked with and I would give him a 10 star rating if they had it. We are very happy with our new track. Freeland Chevrolet has the best prices I could find any where on the new trucks. There interest rate should have been a little lower.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Poston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 607 results