About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fresno Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.3

130 Lifetime Reviews

6162 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, California 93710 Directions
Sales: (559) 431-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of Fresno Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"RUN DONT BUY HERE"

- sara

Don't buy ANYTHING from Fresno Chrysler. Their salesman talked me into buying a NEW 2019 Jeep, they took my down payment after we agreed to the price and then DID NOT put the correct price on the contract. I confronted Kyle and he canceled 4 contracts I signed yet to find fault in each one and confronted his mistakes on. He wrote up 4 additional contracts which I refused to sign on 11/29. The one I finally signed was on 11/29 and still $592 over the agreed price. But better than 10K+ over the agreed price. My main issue was when this 2019 Brand New Jeep Cherokee ended up reversing on me in Park! & reversing on me in Drive!! To have the vehicle returned for service on 11/30 and be yelled at by Tim because he "had a long day" he said. He yelled at Wendy "Don't service her vehicle" then yelled at me and my mom "take your vehicle and get off my property!" We couldn't drive it it's not safe. I waited 2 hours for it to be TOWED 2 miles to them, if It was safe to drive I would have driven it 2 miles to them instead of WAITING 2 hours for a TOW. On top of that, I told my mom lets just get off his property as he ordered and as we were walking to My Moms car his employee claiming to be named "Manny" a "sales manager" Throws my brand new car keys AT My mom and I which HIT her Car AND the Street !!!! Fearful, We left ! On top of this I was only given ONE Key when I bought the vehicle. Kyle dated my contract I signed on 11/29 he dated it 11/28 to cover up his continuous attempts to FRAUD Me. Aside from all this, Tim didn't want to even hear about his employee or the car's problems after just one day driving it 45 miles. Tim said it won't change anything and that he had to get back to selling cars and had no time for my concerns. I PUT 10,200 DOLLARS Down on this SUV. To learn on 11/30 it IS A RECALL at the time It needed Service. I was at this dealership from around 4pm to 1040pm at night on 11/28. on Dec 1 I was threatened that the SUV will be REPO'd if I didn't drive it off Tim's lot. I arranged corporate to contact TIM and tell him he HAS To release my SUV To My TOW Truck. So he did. He told my TOW guy don't take the vehicle to Clovis Chrysler because he OWNS Clovis too. Tim is the owners son HUH? Well. Then I want to talk to his daddy..... This is not how you treat a customer who gives you 10,200 dollars Cash. Avoid this dealership and every dealership in Fresno Like the Plague ! because apparently he owns just about all of them. Yeah Tim was yelling at me and I was crying. I won't be crying anymore. I just received my second key finally after 2 weeks and they damaged and scratched up that key too. This won't be the only place you hear from me..... The idiocy of this dealership has caused me sleepless nights of stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KYLE, TIM, JOHNATHAN, MANNY
December 12, 2018

"Low pressure, informative, accommodating "

- goRAM19

Our sales person was very accommodating and eager to answer every question we had. When it came time to talk price he informed us of the available discounts and helped us find a more desirable vehicle at a nearby dealership under the same ownership. He had it delivered from across town while we were reviewing paperwork so we could see it first hand. The paperwork process was smooth and we felt like we got a good price and the vehicle we wanted. We'd definitely go back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip
November 24, 2018

"2019 Jeep Cherokee "

- Luvjeeps

Customer service was outstanding. No pressure at all from Scott, Phillip or Robert. Easy process and they met my purchasing requirements. Definitely recommend stopping by and speaking to them if you’re in the market. I already miss my Jeep Wrangler but the Cherokee is a great alternative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Phillip, and Robert
November 13, 2018

"Pacifica Hybrid"

- Karthik

Great experience! Drove from San Jose to buy the car and it was worth it :) All people who we met at the dealership were very polite and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Scott and Dave
October 10, 2018

"Very polite, friendly, and helpful. "

- Jaxx2

Our experience at Fresno Dodge was wonderful. The sales representatives and staff were very friendly and helpful. They work really hard with you on trying to get the deal that best fits your monthly income. This is are second dodge we've purchased in the last 2 years and I could see myself going back for another when I'm ready. They deliver quality service with a smile. The Sales Manager, Scott Dryden was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javi, Pete,
September 01, 2018

"Great experience @ Fresno dodge 9-1-18 "

- Tmcgrath1015

Had a great buying experience with Fresno Dodge. Staff was very helpful and the process was easy to understand and was not stressful at all. Phillip Olivares & Robert Keenan were a pleasure to work with. I will be recommending them to to any and all friends, family or coworkers looking for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Olivarez, Robert Keenan
July 30, 2018

"Easiest Car Purchase I’ve Ever Made"

- JeepFamily13

I have bought three cars from this dealership! This last experience was the easiest. I called and spoke to Dave who directed me on the right path of what to look for online. From there, Rodney stepped in and helped me through the application process online. Best part is, that’s not even his department, but he went above and beyond to help me because I had already a connection with him. Scotty, wrapped everything up for me when I went in. I was in and out within 1 hour. That’s unheard of right?! The team work was impeccable. They picked up right where the other left off. I’d never shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Rodney, and Scotty
July 21, 2018

"Worst dealership experience "

- TNT

Everything was great with the internet sales reps, Scott and Phillip. Once you are past them you travel down a dark unfriendly and unprofessional rabbit hole. Wait until you need service. The “express” oil change is two hours. They don’t make appointments. They don’t see the need to convenience their buyers after the deal. Everyone at both the Clovis and Fresno service departments are unfriendly and basically couldn’t care less. Last vehicle I will buy at Fresno Chrysler Jeep. I can spend my $62k anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not applicable, all bad
July 19, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Pobob1

Finally, a no b{#%%^it dealership. We had a good experience when we bought our Jeep Ribicon, that we thought we’d go back. We gave them 2 hours and they were good to their word! We now have a new SRT Durango

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott was outstanding
April 13, 2018

"2018 GRAND CHEROKEE ALTITUDE 4X2"

- GOLDIE REYNA

Agreed on the price over the internet Phillip, Scott, David and Richard absolutely wonderful!!! Everyone at the Dealership was great... They had my Jeep ready when i got there with my name on it with Sold VIP.. It was Fast was done and on the road in no time.....Thank you All..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip, Scott, David, Richard
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results