About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fresno Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.4

127 Lifetime Reviews

6162 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, California 93710 Directions
Sales: (559) 431-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

127 Reviews of Fresno Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Pacifica Hybrid"

- Karthik

Great experience! Drove from San Jose to buy the car and it was worth it :) All people who we met at the dealership were very polite and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Scott and Dave
October 10, 2018

"Very polite, friendly, and helpful. "

- Jaxx2

Our experience at Fresno Dodge was wonderful. The sales representatives and staff were very friendly and helpful. They work really hard with you on trying to get the deal that best fits your monthly income. This is are second dodge we've purchased in the last 2 years and I could see myself going back for another when I'm ready. They deliver quality service with a smile. The Sales Manager, Scott Dryden was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javi, Pete,
September 01, 2018

"Great experience @ Fresno dodge 9-1-18 "

- Tmcgrath1015

Had a great buying experience with Fresno Dodge. Staff was very helpful and the process was easy to understand and was not stressful at all. Phillip Olivares & Robert Keenan were a pleasure to work with. I will be recommending them to to any and all friends, family or coworkers looking for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Olivarez, Robert Keenan
July 30, 2018

"Easiest Car Purchase I’ve Ever Made"

- JeepFamily13

I have bought three cars from this dealership! This last experience was the easiest. I called and spoke to Dave who directed me on the right path of what to look for online. From there, Rodney stepped in and helped me through the application process online. Best part is, that’s not even his department, but he went above and beyond to help me because I had already a connection with him. Scotty, wrapped everything up for me when I went in. I was in and out within 1 hour. That’s unheard of right?! The team work was impeccable. They picked up right where the other left off. I’d never shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Rodney, and Scotty
July 21, 2018

"Worst dealership experience "

- TNT

Everything was great with the internet sales reps, Scott and Phillip. Once you are past them you travel down a dark unfriendly and unprofessional rabbit hole. Wait until you need service. The “express” oil change is two hours. They don’t make appointments. They don’t see the need to convenience their buyers after the deal. Everyone at both the Clovis and Fresno service departments are unfriendly and basically couldn’t care less. Last vehicle I will buy at Fresno Chrysler Jeep. I can spend my $62k anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not applicable, all bad
July 19, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Pobob1

Finally, a no b{#%%^it dealership. We had a good experience when we bought our Jeep Ribicon, that we thought we’d go back. We gave them 2 hours and they were good to their word! We now have a new SRT Durango

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott was outstanding
April 13, 2018

"2018 GRAND CHEROKEE ALTITUDE 4X2"

- GOLDIE REYNA

Agreed on the price over the internet Phillip, Scott, David and Richard absolutely wonderful!!! Everyone at the Dealership was great... They had my Jeep ready when i got there with my name on it with Sold VIP.. It was Fast was done and on the road in no time.....Thank you All..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip, Scott, David, Richard
February 21, 2018

"2018 Jeep Rubicon"

- polky105

Agreed on price for new Jeep over the phone with Phillip aswell as trade in value(just needed some photos and vin) as i am over 100 miles away wanted to get everything lined up before making the trip. Got there and my Jeep was ready there was no trick to try to inflate the cost of the new Jeep or diminish my trade in value. Easy transaction/ no BS/ and I left with a full tank of gas. Very hassle free and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip - internet sales
December 14, 2017

"Spent the least time in negotiating for the final price."

- Johnny C

1. Your Internet Department Personnel, Scott/Phillip/David, have been very patient and helpful. Despite my difficulty in telephone communications due to prior surgery, they utilized email very efficiently and effectively.. 2. We have known this location on Blackstone since 1970's. We bought K-car, Dodge Colt, and a Grand Caravan,when it was under the names of "FRESNO DODGE" and then "Lithia". 3. Since we have been retired for almost 20 years, we have bought many cars in the past. But, this time We spent the shortest time in negotiating for the final price. 4. We hope your Service Department personnel would be as helpful as your Sales Department Personnel (particularly Internet Department Personnel)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Dryden / Phillip Olivarez / David
November 28, 2017

"Do not finance at dealership "

- Maggiehebeish

Most of the experience was fine. We put 4K down on the car, only to have the dealership sell the loan to Ally, 2 weeks after purchasing the car we had a car payment that then put us in collections. We gets a car payment 2 weeks after putting money down into a vehicle? Only shows the customer does not come first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results