About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fresno Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.2

115 Lifetime Reviews

6162 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, California 93710 Directions
Sales: (559) 431-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

115 Reviews of Fresno Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2017

"Scott was beyond helpful and provided great service."

- Rmartinez104

That worked with us and made it possible to get our dream car! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Dryden
September 13, 2017

"Professional, courteous, expert, sales person"

- ramlover

I live 3 hours from dealer, using internet sales manager as an contact (second time in 2 years) was very helpful based on great experience before. Time spent discussing purchase price very short. I was not pushed at all and felt in control. Phillip Olivarez and Richard Ari both personable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Olivarez and Richard Ari
September 01, 2017

"Repeat Customer"

- Tomgpdx

Bought several trucks, Jeeps and cars over the years from this dealership. Always worked with us to get a very good deal. After sale service has been excellent. Definetly would purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovani, Robert, John.
August 14, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Our Jeep

Fresno Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram made our buying experience a pleasant one. Everything was handled timely and very professionally. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Olivarez and Robert Keenan
August 08, 2017

"Happy about my puchase."

- TrippD559

The sales staff was great. I love my new car. I exepcted to drive out with the two wheel drive. But Jeep found a way to give me the 4WD and meet my budget monthly payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
July 24, 2017

"Great experience, quick and painless!"

- Cory

We went to other dealerships first who just wanted to haggle for hours. Phillip at Fresno Dodge was great. No haggling, fair price and low pressure sales team. We'll make them our first stop next time we're ready to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip (in the office) and Manny (on the lot).
July 19, 2017

"great, just wish you where closer to my house."

- frog

I drove 160 mi. to get the color and packages I wanted ,and got a great deal. and a great deal on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Dryden
July 04, 2017

"Finally a Good One!"

- nowajeepowner

I tried with 3 local Bay Area dealers to get this deal done and there was nothing but the usual expected car dealer shenanigans. I finally found Fresno (a 3.5 hour drive each way for me) and worked with Scott, who was honest and a straight shooter. Thanks Scott, I got the vehicle I wanted without the nuttiness that so many dealers think is the way to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
July 03, 2017

"Awesome and Easy"

- Timbutler

Tim was great! Won't buy anywhere else. Service was great, fast, and painless. Got a fair price and terrific service. Thanks a ton Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Finnegan
June 19, 2017

"Easy and fast!"

- Brandi Newton

After visiting another Jeep dealer in town and receiving vague answers to my questions about leasing a Renegade, I called Fresno Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and was lucky that Kyle Bier picked up the phone. He was very knowledgable and I met up with him the next morning. He didn't try to upsell me or steer me in another direction. Instead, he listened to what I wanted (color, rims, style, etc) and found me exactly what I was looking for. Within and hour and a half, and having to put no money down, I was walking out of there with my new lease signed. It was painless and I appreciate the effort he went through to get me the best deal. I would highly recommend this dealership if looking to buy or lease a car, and especially Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Bier
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results