Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Front Royal Buick GMC

Front Royal, VA

4.7
160 Reviews
At Front Royal Buick GMC it is out mission to bring the highest quality car buying experience to Front Royal, VA. and other surround communities. With our large selection of Buick & GMC we are certain that we can find you the vehicle that fits your lifestyle. However, our knowledgeable sales team knows that a new car isn't for everyone, so we also offer a great selection of quality pre-owned vehicles as well. No matter if you need more information on financing, parts & service or if you just have a question for out sales team, we have you covered. We look forward to serving you here at Front Royal Buick GMC!
Contact Dealership

9015 Winchester Rd

Front Royal, VA

22630

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 160 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Everyone is polite, professional and very knowledgeable...."

- shkimrn8109

Everyone is polite, professional and very knowledgeable. It was a great experience. We have purchased 3 cars from this dealer and we trust them. We’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Environment and employees were very welcoming and..."

- bbiratsis

Environment and employees were very welcoming and friendly as soon as we got there. We did feel that they valued our business. The ice cream freezer in the lobby is a great touch. Our grandson loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Very knowledgeable,friendly and helpful. Made buying the..."

- mbinebrink1

Very knowledgeable,friendly and helpful. Made buying the vehicle extremely easy. From the salesman to the manager to the financial. Definitely recommend them to anyone who is interested

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"First dealership I have not been disappointed in &..."

- david.cook

First dealership I have not been disappointed in & continue to support my needs. Good job to these guys!! Jason & Dan are on top of it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"During a time when the available of vehicles were..."

- wvjohnson3

During a time when the available of vehicles were limited, we found our purchase on line and then made initial contact. Kendra worked with us as we traveled to the dealership from out of state to make our experience seamless and enjoyable. Many thanks to all involved!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"best place to get any service done for whatever kind of..."

- rangeruner1

best place to get any service done for whatever kind of vehicle you own.customer service, sales pseronnel, service personnel are the best I have ever dealt with. will return to this dealership for whatever I need for any of my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"My parents purchased a new Buick Encore here and had an..."

- jlichliter101

My parents purchased a new Buick Encore here and had an amazing buying experience, Scott the sales manager was very helpful as well as Zach the salesman, they are very understanding and worked hard to get the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"I had my vehicle towed to the dealership on a Sunday. It..."

- jhoffmeyer

I had my vehicle towed to the dealership on a Sunday. It was checked out on Monday morning and I was told it needed a new starter. On Tues it was ready - no issues and it runs fine now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Josh, Zach Atkins, Greg, and Michelle were fantastic in..."

- bentooley92

Josh, Zach Atkins, Greg, and Michelle were fantastic in their customer service. Josh knew just what I needed from a quick description of my preferences in a new vehicle. From there, Zach was a pure professional in handling the administrative duties during the trade-in and purchase process. I had the pleasure of working with Michelle who took the time to explain the details of every financing option, warranty, and service package available instead of trying to push me into anything on the financial side without my thorough understanding. Greg was quick with the final detailing, cleaning, and even fueling of the car to get it ready to drive off the lot. I enjoyed my time with all of the staff and felt extremely welcome. Thanks again for all of the help, Front Royal Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle Braithwaite
June 26, 2021

"Will not return, ever!Mechanic got grease in our car...."

- markwalker70

Will not return, ever! Mechanic got grease in our car. When my wife found it, Jason claimed his tech said it was there when it arrived. Only person in the back of our car was their mechanic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results