Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady

Schenectady, NY

4.7
2,328 Reviews
We're proud of the welcoming and streamlined retail environment that we've cultivated here at Fuccillo Hyundai of Schenectady, and we're grateful to have many returning customers and positive feedback from former ones. Our goal is simple: pair great people with great vehicles, whether that means helping them select their very first car, lease a new one or repair the one they already own. We make meeting all of your needs the focus of the entire experience! Shopping at our Hyundai dealership in Schenectady, NY, is one of the best decisions you can make as you search for the perfect vehicle. We have all of the brand-new Hyundai models you could want in our expansive inventory, and we would be happy to help you figure out which one is right for you. Prefer to buy a used car? No problem! We specialize in pre-owned vehicles; each model we sell goes through an exhaustive multi-point inspection and comes with a 6-month/6,000-mile warranty -- whether the manufacturer warranty is expired or not. If you'd like to finance or lease your next vehicle, trust us to help you out. We cater to you regardless of your credit history because we work with a variety of lending institutions, and we keep your wants, needs and budget in mind from the start of the process until you drive off our lot in your new car. Has your vehicle been acting up lately? If so, set up an appointment to bring it to our service facility. Our technicians have over 100 years of experience between them, and we only use OEM Hyundai parts and accessories as we perform our repairs to ensure you're getting the best car care possible. Wait for your car to be ready in our comfortable customer lounge and enjoy complimentary gourmet coffee and tasty refreshments, or take advantage of our complimentary loaner vehicles and shuttle service to get on with your day. Visit Fuccillo Hyundai of Schenectady at 4101 State Street in Niskayuna, NY, today!

4101 State Street

Schenectady, NY

12304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,328 reviews

November 26, 2021

"Super friendly, welcoming, willing to do what he can to..."

- dminer49er

Super friendly, welcoming, willing to do what he can to help. Overall pleasant experience and would definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2021

"Phil in the service department went above and beyond to..."

- Thecountrystudio@yahoo.com

Phil in the service department went above and beyond to help us with getting our car Engine replaced, Phil was very patient with all our questions, (and we had a lot of questions) the hole service team was very Professional. I would highly recommend the Hyundai Fuccillo service department for your service needs, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2021 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

Thank you so very much for the wonderful comments, we really appreciate the feedback.

November 24, 2021

"Felt and treated like i was family. No hastle nor rush to..."

- Antoniojrhuitzil

Felt and treated like i was family. No hastle nor rush to complete anything do recommend to car shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2021

"Outstanding went above and beyond to solve my problem..."

- Mas3693

Outstanding went above and beyond to solve my problem Yada yada yada that’s fifteen words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2021

"Hands down the best car buying experience! Repeat..."

- Katiemarie

Hands down the best car buying experience! Repeat customer and will continue to be! Go see Carl!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2021 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review. I am glad to hear about your 1st Class Buying Experience with Carl. If you need anything in the future we are here for you! Steve Clark General Sales Manager Fuccillo Lincoln Hyundai

November 19, 2021

"They promised to help me buy a great car, and they did!..."

- staciedina

They promised to help me buy a great car, and they did! My salesman was very patient and attentive and made the process a lot easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2021 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the review. I'm glad to hear about your 1st Class Buying Experience with Josh. If you need anything in the future we are here for you! Steve Clark General Sales Manager Fuccillo Lincoln Hyundai

November 18, 2021

"Jeremiah and Tom made the process worthwhile and easy. I..."

- badweasel

Jeremiah and Tom made the process worthwhile and easy. I finally got the Kona N Line I was looking for. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom Hicks
November 18, 2021

"Great work fast timing friendly service would go back..."

- mdame

Great work fast timing friendly service would go back again and would buy another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2021

"Fast and friendly service, very helpful answered all my..."

- EMMA24_12189

Fast and friendly service, very helpful answered all my questions. Made buying a new car very easy and stressfree

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2021 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review. I am glad to hear about your 1st Class Buying Experience with our staff. If you need anything in the future we are here for you! Steve Clark General Sales Manager Fuccillo Lincoln Hyundai

November 18, 2021

"Delivery was excellent and hassle free. I would use..."

- abreu920

Delivery was excellent and hassle free. I would use Fuccillo Hyundai again. Thank you guys for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2021 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review. I am glad to hear about your 1st Class Buying Experience with Jeremiah. If you need anything in the future we are here for you! Steve Clark General Sales Manager Fuccillo Lincoln Hyundai

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,328 results