Back

Galeana's Van Dyke Dodge

Warren, MI

4.6
383 Reviews

28400 Van Dyke Ave

Warren, MI

48093

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 383 reviews

January 18, 2014

From start to finish we had a wonderful experience. Reginald was a non-pressure sales consultant who truly looks out for the customer's best interest. Reginald took the time not only once, but twice to More

by Harold3782
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Ericson, Mary Pittiglio-Hunley, Reginald Upshaw
January 03, 2014

I cannot express how awesome Bill Reed and John Caldwell treated me as a customer! I felt like I was the only person they wanted to please (and the dealership is always very busy!!!) Bill worked SOOOO har More

by sheilabork
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Reed, John Caldwell, John Caldwell, Bill Reed
December 09, 2013

Let me preface by saying I have dealt with this dealership a couple times in the past and have never had any problems and always a good experience. However today I went to turn in my lease and had More

by BrianCarbary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lease turn in "specialist"
October 05, 2013

Went to see Bill Reed for a 2014 Durango for my wife. He made us a great deal, got the vehicle we wanted with the options we needed. He didn't try to upsell us to a more expensive model, just took great car More

by DodgeGuy2014
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Reed, Bill Reed
September 27, 2013

This was absolutely the best time I ever had purchasing a car. Bill Reed made me feel like part of the family. I will defiantly refer a friend to him and the dealership... More

by YahnicaBragg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Reed, Bill Reed
August 20, 2013

I had a engine knock in my Dodge Pickup, they completely dismantled it.. charge me $450.00 and said The engine was bad, they lost some of the parts, I took it to another facility who put it More

by mboater
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service repair Center
March 30, 2013

The staff are really friendly and helpful. My sales person Bill Reed was amazing. He got me exactly the car I wanted! He spent a lot of time explaining all the details to me and answering all my quest More

by afognini
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Reed, Bill Reed
March 13, 2013

Reginald was my sales consultant for the two vehicles I purchased from Galeana Van xxxx Dodge. Reginald was kind, courteous and professional when assisting me. Reginald got me an excellent deal on the tw More

by Loftonk
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald Upshaw, Reginald Upshaw
November 20, 2012

This is by far the worst dealership I have ever come across in my entire life. I have made many complaints to Dodge about this dealership and I am currently still in the process right now of getting my More

by Fettesbrot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dee (service dept), Jodi (service manager), Craig (assistant service manager), Tom? (General Manager)
June 23, 2012

This is the worst experience I have ever had. I contacted them about a used car, and heard back quickly, however, it was all downhill from there. When I first talked to Francine, I was just interested in com More

by FemmeFatale
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Francine
371 - 380 of 383 results