Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ganley Ford

Norton, OH

4.8
1,400 Reviews
At Ganley Ford our priority is first and foremost the safety and well-being of our customers employees. Along with the world, we continue to follow the Coronavirus (COVID-19) situation closely, and we want to update you on the steps we are taking to ensure our dealership, employees, and guests remain in a safe and healthy environment. We clean and sanitize our customer lounge every hour and we clean and sanitize all flat surfaces, doors, and handles three times per day. We have undertaken these measures to maintain a safe and healthy environment in our dealership. We want you to know that you can continue to rely on us. The next time we have the privilege of welcoming you at our dealership, know our commitment to you remains as steadfast as ever. Welcome to Ganley Ford! Located in Norton, OH, Ganley Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Ganley Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-278-9162 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

2835 Barber Rd

Norton, OH

44203

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,400 reviews

August 01, 2021

"Tony was a great help in helping me choose my new..."

- ronaldsmith12000

Tony was a great help in helping me choose my new vehicle. This was the first time I’ve ever purchased a new vehicle. I’m very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"I had a great experience with Franco. It made buying a..."

- Casalinovaf

I had a great experience with Franco. It made buying a car fun. It was a easy location to get to. This is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"The dealership was very nice. Everybody was very..."

- slittle22

The dealership was very nice. Everybody was very professional. Franco was easy to work with and explained everything to the extent that was required. It was a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2021 -

Ganley Ford responded

Thank you so much for choosing Ganley Ford! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 31, 2021

"I deal with Desmond Norvell for all of my vehicle needs...."

- Jason.B

I deal with Desmond Norvell for all of my vehicle needs. The dealership and Desmond make everything smooth as it could ever be and I’m very thankful for them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2021 -

Ganley Ford responded

It's great to hear that Desmond is always able to help with exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you, Jason, for choosing Ganley Ford!

July 31, 2021

"Franco is first class. Best customer service even..."

- Suttonjw1717

Franco is first class. Best customer service even compared with the so-called luxury dealerships. Felt right at home as soon as I walked in. Very friendly crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2021 -

Ganley Ford responded

It's fantastic to hear that Franco provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Ganley Ford!

July 29, 2021

"I always appreciate the great service I get at Ganley..."

- KFIELDS2

I always appreciate the great service I get at Ganley Ford. They are all so polite and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership for service and sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021 -

Ganley Ford responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 28, 2021

"Excellent service and very nice. It’s really hard to get..."

- JOSH Jenkins

Excellent service and very nice. It’s really hard to get that part right now and they got it to me when I really needed it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Ganley Ford responded

Thank you so much, Josh, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 28, 2021

"They were very courteous and took my car in immediately...."

- CRADDOCK0

They were very courteous and took my car in immediately. Honored my coupon that I forgot at home. No issues at all. Car was clean when I went to leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Ganley Ford responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Ganley Ford!

July 27, 2021

"Very friendly and good work done but service was slow and..."

- djnbastock

Very friendly and good work done but service was slow and advisor did not update me on progress... Almost 2 hrs to change a tire. Also waiting area did not have any beverages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"They gave me a oil change and a tire rotation at a good..."

- jamesj2855

They gave me a oil change and a tire rotation at a good price and it was at a long wait time.I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Ganley Ford responded

James, We appreciate your business, Paul and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,400 results