Back

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi

Rochester, NY

4.9
643 Reviews
Garber Rochester is part of Garber Automotive, a nationwide auto group first founded back in 1907. After successfully establishing dealership in the Midwest and South, Garber Rochester decided to bring its winning formula to the Rochester area in 2011. Drivers and car buyers from Buffalo, Syracuse, and Brighton have quickly become loyal to the dealership due to its unwavering commitment to service and customer satisfaction. That commitment has been a hallmark of Garber Rochester’s philosophy since day one, and it’s more than just talk. Everyone on our Rochester team is eager and able to go the extra mile for customers. If you need help selecting the right new car for your needs and budget, our staff is here to help you make smarter choices. If you want to save big on a pre-owned vehicle, we are just as ready to help. Our financing team makes use of every resource to find you the best loan offer out there. And our service team takes pride in treating both the customer and his or her vehicle right. Each of our departments is great individually, but our dealership is designed for them to each work together to provide you with a seamlessly excellent experience. Finding a dealership that you can trust the first time and every time after is a real challenge. We invite you to visit Garber Rochester and allow us to earn your business. We truly believe we do more for the customer, and we would love for our next customer to be you. Visit us in person Monday through Saturday, or contact us at your convenience with any questions.
Contact Dealership

3955 West Henrietta Road

Rochester, NY

14623

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 643 reviews

February 11, 2024

Dealership had excellent follow up and efficiency to get the deal done, especially from Allison! More

by MCSKIP
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Rizzo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Allison Avery, Jayden, Jabin
February 03, 2024

I have total trust in the analysis and service at Garber Porsche dealership. The techs are highly skilled and the service manager (Paul D'Aries) is very professional. Hence, after my 1st Porsche ('07), Caym More

by DXBMCS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul D'Aries
Feb 15, 2024 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

We're delighted to know that you trust our team at Porsche Audi Rochester for your vehicle needs. It's great to learn about your satisfaction with the service provided by Paul and his team, as well as with both of your Porsches! Thanks for choosing us again!

February 03, 2024

Top notch service! My car was ready before the time you told me, and was done beyond my satisfaction. More

by THEOBRIENFIVE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dean
Feb 15, 2024 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

We're delighted to know that you had a top-notch experience with us at Porsche Audi Rochester! It's great to see your satisfaction with the timely and quality service. Thanks for sharing this positive feedback!

February 02, 2024

I cant say enough about how kind everyone is there. I've bought 3 Porsches and 2 Audi's. However, the recent purchase of an Audi Q8 Etron has left a very different perspective in this operation. It More

by drcomella
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Rizzo
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 05, 2024 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Dr Comella, We're sorry to learn about your dissatisfaction with your vehicle. We understand how important it is for our customers to have reliable vehicles and regret any misunderstanding regarding EV infrastructure in Rochester. Your feedback is valuable as we strive to improve our services, so let's discuss this further if you'd like - please reach out at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Patrick Walker Director of Variable Operations (585) 334-0880 | x. 1168 PWalker@GarberRoc.com

February 01, 2024

Everyone was very knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions that I may have On my mind.. More

by SANDI
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Rizzo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Elly
Feb 14, 2024 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

We are so happy that our Porsche Audi Rochester team earned your five stars. Thanks, Sandi!

February 01, 2024

Pleasant experience working with Dan as always! He’s so patient and understanding of my needs. This is the 4th Audi we’ve bought from Dan and we’ll be returning when it’s time to buy the next. More

by DDICIACCIO
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Rizzo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 14, 2024 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

We're delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience with Dan at Porsche Audi Rochester. It's great to see customers returning for their vehicle needs, and we look forward to assisting you when it's time for your next purchase!

February 01, 2024

Loved everyone. We felt everyone was there to answer all our question. They have amazing knowledge of their product. More

by SANDI
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Rizzo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Elly, Javon Hutton and Jay
Feb 14, 2024 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

We're delighted to know you had a positive experience with our team at Porsche Audi Rochester! We strive to provide excellent service and product knowledge. Thanks for the review!

January 31, 2024

GARBER is an exceptional dealership, especially the repair facility. They will fit you in an emergency and provide exceptional service. More

by ACASON1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul D’Aries
Feb 12, 2024 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

We're delighted to know you had an exceptional experience at our repair facility here at Porsche Audi Rochester. We always strive to provide top-notch service, especially in emergency situations. Thanks for the review!

January 27, 2024

Easy process and great service and buying experience with Dan and the team. Much appreciated. More

by MMUCCI
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Rizzo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 08, 2024 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

It makes our day to hear how satisfied you are with the car-buying experience at Porsche Audi Rochester. Reviews like this are so validating to us as we strive to provide outstanding customer service to all of our guests. Thank you again, and we hope you’re enjoying your new vehicle!

January 27, 2024

Chris Dean is an excellent service advisor. He is knowledgeable, personable and honest. I trust his advice and judgment. More

by LSTACY0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dean
Feb 09, 2024 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

We're glad to know that Chris Dean provided you with excellent service at Porsche Audi Rochester. Trust and honesty are key, so it's great to see he hit the mark for you! Thanks for your review.

1
...