Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi

Rochester, NY

4.8
291 Reviews
Garber Rochester is part of Garber Automotive, a nationwide auto group first founded back in 1907. After successfully establishing dealership in the Midwest and South, Garber Rochester decided to bring its winning formula to the Rochester area in 2011. Drivers and car buyers from Buffalo, Syracuse, and Brighton have quickly become loyal to the dealership due to its unwavering commitment to service and customer satisfaction. That commitment has been a hallmark of Garber Rochester’s philosophy since day one, and it’s more than just talk. Everyone on our Rochester team is eager and able to go the extra mile for customers. If you need help selecting the right new car for your needs and budget, our staff is here to help you make smarter choices. If you want to save big on a pre-owned vehicle, we are just as ready to help. Our financing team makes use of every resource to find you the best loan offer out there. And our service team takes pride in treating both the customer and his or her vehicle right. Each of our departments is great individually, but our dealership is designed for them to each work together to provide you with a seamlessly excellent experience. Finding a dealership that you can trust the first time and every time after is a real challenge. We invite you to visit Garber Rochester and allow us to earn your business. We truly believe we do more for the customer, and we would love for our next customer to be you. Visit us in person Monday through Saturday, or contact us at your convenience with any questions.

3955 West Henrietta Road

Rochester, NY

14623

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 291 reviews

January 26, 2022

David was great from the moment he introduced himself. Very informative. No high pressure sales which was a relief. He answered all my questions and understood when I said I needed a few days to thi More

by MaryD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2021

Wonderful experience very happy with how David took the time to explain everything to me. I wouldn't hesitate to do it again. I also luv my ride. Thanks Dave More

by Didi2167
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 30, 2021 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for sharing the wonderful experience you had working with David here at Audi Rochester. I am glad you are loving your new Audi vehicle!

December 06, 2021

great dealership, one of the best, knowledgeable and highly professional service advisors, supporting staff and technicians -- More

by santokh.badesha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Todd Trasak, Mike Swain
Dec 07, 2021 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for sharing the wonderful experience you recently had working with our team here at Garber Automotive!

Dec 07, 2021 -

santokh.badesha responded

Service and Parts departments at Audi and Porsche are Garber are truly exemplary and worthy recognition . They provide high quality professional advice (e.g. in this case Paul D), service (e.g. Scott on Porsche and Jeff on Audi sides), professionalism, and reliability. The team headed by service managers Mike Swain and now Todd Trask are truly pleasure to work with. Keep up the good work guys.

Dec 07, 2021 -

santokh.badesha responded

no edits

Dec 08, 2021 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Thank you Santokh. We are glad to know you love our service team as much as we do! We appreciate the kind words and will be sure to share this great review with them! Have a great day.

November 12, 2021

Horrible customer service. Poor communication! Danelle had no regard for the inconvience that Audi service caused. She had an " I dont care " attitude. More

by India
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2021 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I immediately let the Service Manager, Todd Trask know. He informed me that he just got off the phone with you to apologize for the experience you had.

October 18, 2021

My car got totaled and I was on a very tight timeline with my rental company, Audi of Rochester slapped me in a new car in no time. My only two dealership experiences have been with Audi of Rochester a More

by FUPA16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2021 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for sharing the experience you have had working with David here at Audi Rochester. We are always here to help your autmotive needs! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

October 04, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a new car ! Easy process from start to finish !!! More

by garyK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2021 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Great to know that! Thank you for choosing to work with us and sharing your 5-star experience!

September 22, 2021

Hi , just bought A new AudiQ5, well used , but in great condition , David was awesome 😊, he’s the go to guy at Audi in Rochester 😊 More

by lorriek007@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2021 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for sharing the experience you recently had working with Dave here at Audi Rochester. Enjoy your new Q5!

September 10, 2021

They took forever to reply. I left multiple messages for management and sales and only heard back several days after the inquiry and the car was sold. More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales managers
Sep 12, 2021 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Please reach out to my at your convenience so we can discuss this. I would like to know who you worked with and what happened. Kevin Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner 585-334-1600 KParker@GarberROC.com

August 22, 2021

Audi of Rochester was exceptional in its customer service and welcoming environment. Each time I entered the showroom they welcomed me and asked how they could help me. David McAloose an Audi Brand Speci More

by Jack Baglieri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2021 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for sharing the exceptional experience you had when visiting us here at Audi Rochester. I am happy to know how great our staff was when you visited and how much you enjoyed working with Dave while getting a new Audi A4. Congratulations!

August 21, 2021

David was very helpful with my car buying experience. I would say it was my best experience I’ve had with buying a car. He spent a lot of time with me making sure I understood all of the technology, and I More

by Julielyunker
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 21, 2021 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

WOW! Thank you for sharing the remarkable experience you had working wtih David here at Audi Rochester. I am so glad the entire process was wonderful. Enjoy that new Audi vehicle and if you have any quesitons, don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results