Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi

Rochester, NY

4.9
259 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Garber Rochester is part of Garber Automotive, a nationwide auto group first founded back in 1907. After successfully establishing dealership in the Midwest and South, Garber Rochester decided to bring its winning formula to the Rochester area in 2011. Drivers and car buyers from Buffalo, Syracuse, and Brighton have quickly become loyal to the dealership due to its unwavering commitment to service and customer satisfaction. That commitment has been a hallmark of Garber Rochester’s philosophy since day one, and it’s more than just talk. Everyone on our Rochester team is eager and able to go the extra mile for customers. If you need help selecting the right new car for your needs and budget, our staff is here to help you make smarter choices. If you want to save big on a pre-owned vehicle, we are just as ready to help. Our financing team makes use of every resource to find you the best loan offer out there. And our service team takes pride in treating both the customer and his or her vehicle right. Each of our departments is great individually, but our dealership is designed for them to each work together to provide you with a seamlessly excellent experience. Finding a dealership that you can trust the first time and every time after is a real challenge. We invite you to visit Garber Rochester and allow us to earn your business. We truly believe we do more for the customer, and we would love for our next customer to be you. Visit us in person Monday through Saturday, or contact us at your convenience with any questions.

3955 West Henrietta Road

Rochester, NY

14623

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 259 reviews

January 12, 2021

"The entire staff is extremely friendly. David in..."

- Raj

The entire staff is extremely friendly. David in particular was extremely helpful in the car buying experience. He was easy to work with and provided superior service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for sharing the experience you had working the David here at Audi Rochester. We appreciate your business and the feedback! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

January 06, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Lidia. She was very..."

- Ashima

It was a pleasure working with Lidia. She was very patient and diligent in answering all our questions. She knew this was a big investment and gave us time to make our decision. She is extremely knowledgeable & understood our needs to find the perfect fit . She understood the features we were looking for and made sure we were well informed about all other features. We had the best car buying experience and would also like to thank Ken for his assistance. They made us feel very welcomed although they were swamped with other buyers. We Will definitely be recommending our family and friends to you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2021 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Thank you so much for sharing the wonderful experience you had working with Lidia here at Audi Rochester. We cannot thank you enough for doing business with us here at Audi Rochester and sharing that experience with others. Enjoy your new Audi vehicle! Kevin I parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

January 05, 2021

"Lidia was wonderful to work with, she listened to..."

- Mknudsen

Lidia was wonderful to work with, she listened to understand my needs and very willingingly sourced possible vehicles that would meet my criteria. She is very knowledgable about Audi's car offerings as well as up to date on all the new technology in the Audi A4. I appreciated her patience in my decision making as well as her approach in helping me choose the right combination of interior, exterior etc. She is a star multitasker as she was assisting others in end of year purchases, but made you feel as though you were her only focus. I recommend Lidia as an Audi expert and a fabulous representative of Garber Audi. I also want to thank Ken Mariotti for his assistance in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for sharing the detailed experience you had working with Lidia here at Audi Rochester. Audi vehicles are not basic cars and the experience you have with us should be as superior and unique as the models we sell. As you can imagine, we are so very fortunate to have Lidia on our Audi Team as she always goes above and beyond for us and her customers! Enjoy your new Audi vehicle!

December 25, 2020

"I highly recommend David McAloose and Audi Rochester for..."

- T.K.

I highly recommend David McAloose and Audi Rochester for your next Audi. Without knowing the dealership or test drive the car, and despite I live a few hours away in NJ, I put faith on Audi Rochester and their Specialist David McAloose. Only thru a few calls and texting, Dave had my Audi reserved. The process was simple and smooth. Dave is very patient and truth to his words. After coming up north and went thru the details, I drove home happy with my new Audi in much satisfaction. Thanks Dave and the team at Audi Rochester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 28, 2020 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for choosing to take the long drive and work with David here at Audi Rochester. We appreciate your business and cannot be more happy for your and your new Audi. We are so glad David gave you the red carpet experience you deserved, Enjoy your Audi! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

December 23, 2020

"I have had an excellent experience with David and this..."

- Angela and Anthony Dambra

I have had an excellent experience with David and this dealership. They have provided beyond superb service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 23, 2020 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for sharing the experience you had working with David here at Audi Rochester. We appreciate your business! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

December 22, 2020

"Dave ensured we had the best experience and package. He..."

- bahmad

Dave ensured we had the best experience and package. He gave us all the options and let us pick what we wanted. Explained everything thoroughly and gave us a great deal! in addition, he took the time to show us the car and features and answer all the questions! He even touched based the next day to see if he had any additional questions! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 23, 2020 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Thank you so much for sharing the wonderful experience you had working with Dave her at Audi Rochester. We are so happy to read about your experience getting your new Audi. Should you have any questions on your vehicle. please reach out to us, we are here!

December 08, 2020

"Paul is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and honest. He..."

- shannontaylor56

Paul is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and honest. He constantly keeps me updated on my vehicles progress and what I need! Top notch customer service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2020 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Thank you so much for sharing the experience you had working with Paul here at Garber Automotive. We love to read the feedback on the top notch service! Thank you again! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

December 05, 2020

"Just bought my second new Audi from David McAloose with..."

- uncyuppie

Just bought my second new Audi from David McAloose with the help of Ken. The responsiveness of the team, attention to detail and personal touch is enough for me to drive from Buffalo to Audi Rochester. A big thank you to the team there for getting us in the SQ7 that we wanted! We love our Audi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ken the Sales Manager was also a great support
Dec 07, 2020 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Thank you so much for returning to work with David McAloose for your recent vehicle needs. I am so glad you loved working with him for your first Audi that you came back when in need for a second vehicle. We appreciate the 5-stars! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

November 26, 2020

"Garber Automotive Audi sales staff provided us FIRST..."

- Nipa Mody

Garber Automotive Audi sales staff provided us FIRST class customer care, like no other dealership we have ever seen. Lidia Grasso worked tirelessly, for weeks on end, to help us understand the myriad of options in the Audi Q5, Q7, e-tron and PHEV categories. Lidia always made herself available for as many hours as it took to understand the options, and she came up with thoughtful suggestions on what we might like. We came in thinking we may get a Q5 Premium Plus, and we purchased a Q5e Prestige. WE LOVE IT! We are so thankful that Lidia and her manager Ken Mariotti introduced us to the environmentally-friendly Audi model. While the technology was brand new to us (we've never owned an electric or hybrid vehicle) Lidia and Ken helped us with tremendous patience, answering all of our questions. Lidia and Ken treated us as part of the Garber Audi family and they made sure we knew we are always welcomed back for questions and additional training. We were very impressed with the ability of the sales team to prepare for delivery of the car in the short amount of time available. If you're looking for sales professionals who really care about you and your needs, the Garber Audi sales staff won't let you down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Allison did a great job. Efficient friendly and very..."

- Orgler

Allison did a great job. Efficient friendly and very professional. The delivery of the car to our home worked well and we appreciated it very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2020 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for sharing the wonderful experience you had working with Allison here at Audi Rochester. We thank you so much for the feedback. Enjoy your new Audi Vehicle! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results