Back

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi

Rochester, NY

4.8
303 Reviews
Garber Rochester is part of Garber Automotive, a nationwide auto group first founded back in 1907. After successfully establishing dealership in the Midwest and South, Garber Rochester decided to bring its winning formula to the Rochester area in 2011. Drivers and car buyers from Buffalo, Syracuse, and Brighton have quickly become loyal to the dealership due to its unwavering commitment to service and customer satisfaction. That commitment has been a hallmark of Garber Rochester’s philosophy since day one, and it’s more than just talk. Everyone on our Rochester team is eager and able to go the extra mile for customers. If you need help selecting the right new car for your needs and budget, our staff is here to help you make smarter choices. If you want to save big on a pre-owned vehicle, we are just as ready to help. Our financing team makes use of every resource to find you the best loan offer out there. And our service team takes pride in treating both the customer and his or her vehicle right. Each of our departments is great individually, but our dealership is designed for them to each work together to provide you with a seamlessly excellent experience. Finding a dealership that you can trust the first time and every time after is a real challenge. We invite you to visit Garber Rochester and allow us to earn your business. We truly believe we do more for the customer, and we would love for our next customer to be you. Visit us in person Monday through Saturday, or contact us at your convenience with any questions.
Contact Dealership

3955 West Henrietta Road

Rochester, NY

14623

Directions

By Type

Showing 304 reviews

February 01, 2023

This is my 2nd Audi purchase from David and Garber. Great experience. David is very professional and knowledgeable. He took time to answer all my questions. They gave me a very fair price for my tr More

by AugieSBU
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McAloose
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Morgan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 27, 2023

This was a great time buying a car and by far my best car buying experience. It was so welcoming to come into a clean showroom, not have a long wait, and then be able to drive off with my car within a reason More

by Aiwanse
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McAloose
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Carney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ken Marriotti, Jackson Chapman
Jan 27, 2023 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Hi Aiwanse - It is wonderful to hear that you had such a welcoming and successful experience at Porsche Audi Rochester! We are proud to have earned your business and your 5-star review! We are looking forward to seeing you again down the road. Enjoy your new Porsche Macan, and safe travels!

December 21, 2022

Dave was so helpful and thorough with my new sQ5! From the ordering process to keeping me updated along the way he was the best! The process seemed so quick and easy More

by jjacques
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McAloose
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 21, 2022 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Jjacques - Thank you so much for the rave review! We are thrilled that Dave made it easy and quick for you to drive home in your new Audi SQ5. Congratulations from our Porsche Audi Rochester team!

December 10, 2022

Dave is top of his game, my 3rd lease with him now. Makes the time to find the right fit, explains the differences clearly and aligns to customer expectations. Smooth process from beginning to end. More

by goyettem
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McAloose
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 13, 2022 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Goyettem - Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear that Dave helped your leasing process go smoothly. All of us at Porsche Audi Rochester appreciate your recommendation and wish you safe driving!

December 04, 2022

I had a great experience working with David McAloose to purchase our Q7. He was very easy to work with, responsive, informative, and helpful. I'd happily give them my business again. I knew what I wanted, More

by atinker
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McAloose
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 12, 2022 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Atinker, we are honored to receive such a high recommendation from you. All of us at Porsche Audi Rochester appreciate your support, and we’re glad to hear that David went above and beyond to help you find your new Audi Q7. Thank you for traveling to work with us!

October 31, 2022

Leased a new 2022 CRV from Dave! My third car with him. Excellent customer service and easy process. Love working with him! More

by HM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Shuryn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David McAloose
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenneth Mariotti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 15, 2022 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

We’re glad to hear that we provided the stress-free and easy buying experience you deserve. Your new CRV is an excellent choice and we hope that it’s everything you could want and more! If there’s anything our team can do to help you, please don’t hesitate to ask.

October 07, 2022

Thank you soo much David for accommodating our last minute changes and listening to us every step of the way. He was extremely helpful, attentive and accommodating. Always answered our questions prom More

by Mak Ross
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McAloose
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenneth Mariotti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Christian Tech guy
Nov 15, 2022 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Happy guests make us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to leave us some great feedback. Our team is exactly as you described – passionate about assisting people and full of knowledge about the industry. Please feel free to stop by or give us a call if there’s anything else Porsche Audi Rochester can do for you. Enjoy your new Audi!

August 22, 2022

Dave and Garber were accommodating and professional. This is the third car I’ve purchased More

by Pat Burke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danelle Hetrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David McAloose
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zach Burke
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 16, 2022

Great experience as I believe that customer service is key. Jackson who was my sales rep did an excellent job with the purchase of my 2019 AudiQ5. More

by asfasill13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson
July 11, 2022

David was very helpful with the purchase of my new Q5, and more so in patiently walking me through the technology and features new to me. He synced my iPhone to my new car and explained what I needed to More

by jcpower927
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danelle Hetrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David McAloose
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 21, 2022 -

Garber Automotive Porsche Audi responded

Congratulations on your new Audi Q5 from David here at Audi Rochester. I love to read how he look the time to go over all the (AMAZING!) features your Audi vehicle has to offer you and even helped with syncing up your smart phone. Do not hesitate to reach out if you have any additional questions, we are here to help!

1
...