Back

Gary Smith Ford Inc.

Fort Walton Beach, FL

4.3
321 Reviews

1 Beal Pkwy NW

Fort Walton Beach, FL

32548

Directions

Is this your dealership?

321 Reviews of Gary Smith Ford Inc.

Sort by
February 27, 2013

Nathan worked extremely hard to make everything work down to the delivery. I was looking for a more fuel efficient vehicle, he placed in me the exact car that I have been searching for. More

by Wass0143
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Fye
November 29, 2012

Well to begin with, he when I was riding around you'r new car lot , I stopped and got out of my car to look at the 2013 escape (green)and since that being my favorite color I got out of my car and was looki More

by carol.petrillo.33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Allerheiligen
October 16, 2012

I special ordered a new 2013 C-Max hybrid with a couple of dealer installed options. One of these options was a remote starter, the other was a "cargo organizer package". I was called on Oct 3rd sayi More

by MikeHo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe (sales), Rick (service), John (finance)
September 25, 2012

Took my NEW Shelby GT500 in for an oil change and front end alighnment. What I found when I picked my car up: Damaged front splitter (employee ran it into a curb)but didnt tell anyone. Very dirty with g More

by jackee47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Pope
April 23, 2012

I took my car in for an obvious need to change the ignition. Told me that it "might just be a switch" so they needed to check it out for $45. Turns out that if it's the switch you still have to repl More

by Yiotula
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
January 25, 2012

Took all day for a simple check of my computer. I was put on hold on the phone for 25 min then received a rude response when asking for an apology. Voiced complaint to sales manager. When I tried to mak More

by auburngirl5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Thompitch, Rusty Chambers, Jim Ferguson
August 26, 2011

Gary Smith Ford has refused to make good on body repair work on a 2005 Ford Expedition completed in 2009 in which they were paid insurance reimbursements. They never responded to complaints made during th More

by GalevsFord
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry West, Body Shop Manager
June 21, 2011

Bought a 2001 Honda Civic..in the past 12 months had to replace all tires, replace all rims, have front end aligned, engine maintenance light came on 2 months into owning this car and have had to replace j More

by Warpcox
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember saleman name, young guy
February 27, 2011

My salesman (Ryan) was very relaxed & friendly. He made the leasing experience very easy. We came in having already decided what we were going to do, so Ryan didn't need to give us a sales pitch. Ryan More

by normc232
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raycer & Ryan
July 15, 2009

I went to gary smith with a pre approved loan and was told that the truck that I wanted was mine that we were waiting on the paper work after over 8 hours I was told to come back the next day when I cal More

by moorhous
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales manager Sean miller
311 - 320 of 321 results