About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gator Ford

4.8

94 Lifetime Reviews

11780 Tampa Gateway Blvd., Tampa, Florida 33584 Directions
Sales: (813) 980-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Gator Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2018

"Good Transaction"

- MichaelL

Tank Sherman provided a friendly, painless and smooth transaction for us. The dealership was efficient and pleasant. We will buy a vehicle again here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tank Sherman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Molden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Meyers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"Happy owners"

- Stacy

It was a pleasure to buy a car with gator,,, they had what we wanted,, and never any pressure to buy,,, are sales person was great in returning are call ,,, so far very happy 😃,, hope there service is as good .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tank Sherman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Castellanos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2018

"Salesman Jordan Meyers"

- bevwolf

Never has been purchasing a vehicle been so pleasant. Jordanwas both professional and personable. After two test drives, we found the truck we were looking for and from securing financing to walking out the door, he was there. Need a truck, go see Jordan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Meyers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Juan Castellanos, he was awesome too!
Jun 05, 2018 -

Gator Ford responded

We are glad you had a great experience. Enjoy your new truck. Keep Gator Ford in mind if there is anything we can do for you.

May 27, 2018

"Salesman Frankie Morales"

- Karl Bomar

I would highly recommend Frankie Morales for the best salesman I have ever worked with. Frankie has tremendous knowledge and a "no pressure" approach that made me feel welcome at Gator Ford. The whole experience from the truck selection and courteous staff deserve a 5 star rating plus ! Thanks Frankie and God bless .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2018 -

Gator Ford responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Gator Ford Truck Sales Team

Jun 05, 2018 -

Gator Ford responded

Frankie is one of our most experienced sales consultants. We are glad you had the opportunity to work with him and that he made it such an enjoyable experience. Please keep Gator Ford in mind for any future vehicles or service needs. Enjoy your new truck!

May 15, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Redman

Tank is a true representative of the words “Outstanding Salesman”. He goes above and beyond to see that the customer is happy, understands the sale, and is totally satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tank Sherman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 08, 2018 -

Gator Ford responded

Thanks for the perfect rating and awesome review! We're honored to have Tank as a member of our staff and will be sure to share your compliments with him. When you need us again, please don't hesitate to reach out! Best, the Gator Ford Truck Sales Team.

April 06, 2018

"Tank Sherman really is all that!"

- YNOTTONY99

My search for a good used Super Duty took several twist and turns along the way. Long story short, Tank was working for me from my very first email to him. He kept my needs in mind, and when the right truck came in, he let me know. Tank and the rest of the Gator Ford team helped me get into the perfect truck, at a payment I could afford. If you are looking for a used truck, you really should see what Tank can do for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tank Sherman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"Amazing!!!!"

- Daniellegross

Tank and Juan at this dealership went above and beyond in everything they did. I told them exactly what I wanted in a truck and they found me just what I ask for and some. Most of this was done over the phone and they were incredibly easy to work with and so accommodating. When it came to buying my truck from these wonderful men it was smooth sailing from start to finish. Wouldn’t imagine buying a truck from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tank Sherman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Castellanos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2018

"My Taurus from the Gator"

- S Bryant

I found my Taurus on Cars.com and put a request for more information. Emily answered me back right away with all the information about my car. When I arrived at the Dealership she met me and introduced me to Tank Sherman who had the car and everything available. Everything went very smooth and fast and I left the Dealership in my very nice Taurus. I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tank Sherman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Castellanos
Emily Shultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2018

"Best experience! "

- rldrake9

Straight shooter, very knowledgeable and attentive. Great buying experience. We will be back to Gator Ford. Where service is priority number one! Thank you Tank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tank Sherman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arnold Little
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 25, 2018

"Finally found what I was looking for"

- Hollywood

Love my vehicle . Tank was helpful in reserving the jeep til I got there. Thanks tank. I would do business with you again. Happy trails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tank Sherman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results