About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gene Messer Ford of Amarillo

4.7

53 Lifetime Reviews

3400 Soncy Rd., Amarillo, Texas 79119 Directions
Sales: (877) 315-7172

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Gene Messer Ford of Amarillo

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2018

"Great service. "

- Jax2017

JC always takes great care of us. Everyone we deal with at Gene Messer Ford is always professional & quick to help. Had my 2017 Explorer serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC Ahrens
January 11, 2018

"Satisfied customer "

- Rajones55

Great service as always from Gene Messer service department. Each time I have come in, my service needs have always been met. The service advisor as well as the service manager makes sure my needs are met and I am satisfied. Thank you Gene Messer Service Department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy, Jimmy
January 10, 2018

"Got me going again"

- Patty

They got me right in and fixed my problem. They called to let me know the problem, before they made the repair. They are always very courteous in person and on the phone. Washed and vacuumed my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
January 06, 2018

"great dealership. I have been using gene Messer for years. b"

- servicelucy1334

I have bought several vehicles from gene Messer over the years. Also used the service dept. For all those vehicles. Very happy with them. I remember buying 6 vehicles over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary landry
January 02, 2018

"New f250"

- Rv truck

Gina was very helpful with answering my questions and the information about the pickup. She made the transaction easier. Thank you Gina. Thank you to the financial tec.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina
December 23, 2017

"Good enough "

- First new car

Positive experience not pushy returned my phone call. Considerate of my wife as well. Worked hard to get our business and we would ask Steve to find us another car when ready to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Garver
December 11, 2017

"New truck"

- Russbowe

Real good experience with buying a new truck. Good service buying as well as financing the truck. Would recommend dealership to a friend or relative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
November 30, 2017

"Excellent speedy service "

- Joe

I have been coming to this dealership for Years now and there quality of service has never let me down! I would and will recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Juarez and Rudy Ibarra
November 13, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- JohnA

Edward was very helpful and conscientious in his dealings with us. He was laid back and helpful. The entire staff was awesome. Great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward - Salesman.
November 10, 2017

"Great staff, not pushy "

- Kourtney12345

They don’t push you to buy if you’re not ready. I went in two weeks prior to purchasing a car and they did not push me to purchase. I came back later and met with the same salesman, who was wonderful, and he helped me find the car I neeeded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daven m
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results