About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gene Messer Ford of Amarillo

4.6

45 Lifetime Reviews

3400 Soncy Rd., Amarillo, Texas 79119 Directions
Sales: (877) 315-7172

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Gene Messer Ford of Amarillo

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- JohnA

Edward was very helpful and conscientious in his dealings with us. He was laid back and helpful. The entire staff was awesome. Great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward - Salesman.
November 10, 2017

"Great staff, not pushy "

- Kourtney12345

They don’t push you to buy if you’re not ready. I went in two weeks prior to purchasing a car and they did not push me to purchase. I came back later and met with the same salesman, who was wonderful, and he helped me find the car I neeeded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daven m
November 09, 2017

"Warranty Work- treated very well"

- kroberts0901

Great customer service, Chris took care of me and was very pleasant to me. Warranty work was done in a very timely manner. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davenport
November 08, 2017

"Recall"

- Satisfied customer

Dealer handled our recent recall very quickly and professionally. Was pleased with the service and the professional attitudes. Everything about the service visit was as it was explained ahead of time. No surprises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RC
November 08, 2017

"Took it in for an oil leak which was under warranty! "

- Judith Knight

JC was exceptional! He said we needed our 100,000 mile tune up and tires! They did that and alignment! We went to get it today and they offered to take back rental car and he is just so very pleasant!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J C AHRENS
November 06, 2017

"Service"

- rob0407

Service department, specifically JC, did a great job. He got me in quick and the service didn't take long at all. He was very personable and helped explain the the service that was to be conducted on my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC in service dept
November 03, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- FWGJ

Excellent and timely service. Nice waiting area. All service options explained. Pleased with service advisor and explanations. Would recommend this service department to others. Rudy the service manager is a class act and does a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy, John, JT
November 01, 2017

"New Navigator purchase"

- Jayson Grimsley

Great salesman! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Patiently walked us through everything our new Navigator had to offer! Excellent in every respect! I would highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone. Great job, Noe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noe
November 01, 2017

"Excellent Dealership & Personnel"

- Pony2014

Friendly & knowledgeable staff, extra-clean waiting & work areas, combined with long work hours 6 days a week make this a great dealership. Whether you are looking for a vehicle to buy, or simply need to have your present in it serviced or repaired, Gene Messer will meet your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary (Service Supervisor)
October 31, 2017

"Good, honest, and knowledgeable"

- Car needed

They helped us get the best price on a new car, without being insulting or pressuring us. The salesman was open honest and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Jackson, John Siminkian
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results