About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gene Messer Ford of Amarillo

4.4

32 Lifetime Reviews

3400 Soncy Rd., Amarillo, Texas 79119 Directions
Sales: (877) 315-7172

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Gene Messer Ford of Amarillo

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Great Service Department "

- Larry U

I had service done on my 2016 F250 Powerstroke. The changed oil and filter, both fuel filters and the air filter and topped off the DEF. Quick service, friendly staff. I always call Gary in service and he gets me taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Landry
October 07, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Mblack7787

Always get my wife's car serviced here. Always feel appreciated and taken well care of. Just got back from oil change tire rotation and alignment...all done within and jour and a half

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Doe
October 05, 2017

"Valued Customer"

- George

I am always greeted and treated as a valuable customer. Quality work, done right the first time. I highly recommend G-M Ford. Very clean and modern waiting area and rest rooms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davenport
September 26, 2017

"Best experience of buying new car"

- Janet123

The entire staff made the whole process of buying the new car in one town and living in a different town fast and easy. They even delivered the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina and sales and finance managers
September 18, 2017

"Recall "

- Lincoln1

Made a 7am appointment for oil change. After arriving discovered I had a recall issue. Long story short, I wouldn't get the car back til 3pm. They gave me a loaner and called periodically with updates. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 18, 2017

"Awesome dealership "

- Kim

This place was very professional, friendly service, and we're not pushy as some other places are. I had a great experience buying my vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin jackson
September 18, 2017

"Staff was helpful and not pushy. "

- Evodan

This was my second visit to a dealership. My first experience was about 20 years ago at plains Chevrolet. Was a really bad experience there. Thus the 20 years lapse. But gene messer ford was awesome and was treated like a person not a number.. will visit in the future..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse, joseph
September 13, 2017

"quick service."

- will

They only took a little over 30 minutes to change the oil and I got an answer to a question I had. Fast and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ahrens
September 04, 2017

"Very good team excellent service "

- Connie73

Gene Messer team is very attentive to our wants and needs and got us the vehicle we were looking for in our budget and payment amount

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amos Huffman SeanQualls
August 31, 2017

"Courteous, prompt, and superb service"

- Jag

They are very courteous, polite and very attentive. The quality of work was always excellent. Rudy has always been cheerful and easy to talk with and gets things done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results