Back

Genesis Alfa Romeo FIAT

Macomb, MI

5.0
56 Reviews

18181 Hall Rd

Macomb, MI

48044

Directions

By Type

Showing 56 reviews

September 28, 2022

The service team fixed my flat tire like a nascar pitcrew ! They are the best! More

by robinred3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and the whole service team are the best, Steve Witinko
June 07, 2022

The entire service staff is wonderful. They are courteous and friendly. The dealership is clean and comfortable. More

by hughesdjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey, Tammi and the new young man (name?)
May 17, 2022

Lindsay has great customer service she was thorough kind and patient. I appreciate her she definitely knows the alfa romeo business. Thank You Kindly Mrs. Roslyn Littleton More

by roslyneccles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Campbel/215
March 28, 2022

The service advisor is very nice and works to address all concerns. They fixed all my service concerns More

by pavanp3000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay , Steve Witinko
March 11, 2022

A professional experience from vehicle drop off to vehicle pickup. I appreciate that when an appointment for service is setup, the dealership keeps it. At the date and time of my appointment my vehi More

by dodgehm2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Witinko
February 23, 2022

Very helpful and great service. Everyone was very friendly and I could not be happier with the service More

by Nick42nyy
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey
January 24, 2022

By far, this is the best dealership that I have ever visited. The staff and mechanics are always professional, knowledgable, and I trust their opinions and they have never taken advantaged of me, but h More

by S dW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy; Service Manager. Lindsay Campbell; Service Advisor.
January 08, 2022

We had a great experience at Genesis Romeo fiat in macomb County MI. Layne was our sales representative, She and the whole team did a great job getting us into the vehicle we drove home in. I am definitely r More

by ron_galpin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy G Gajewski
August 04, 2021

The staff is always pleasant when I arrive for my standard maintenance. I am always greeted with a warm hello & they always let me know they will be done as soon as possible. Thank you Genesis!! More

by Kay Gee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Witinko
July 23, 2021

Very nice Service Advisor. Very helpful.3rd time getting Very nice Service Advisor. Very helpful. 3rd time getting service over 2 years. Always a pleasant experience. Knowledgeable people at this service More

by katbri6677
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Campbell, Steve Witinko
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results