Back

Genesis of Charlotte

Matthews, NC

4.8
50 Reviews

9010 E. Independence Blvd

Matthews, NC

28105

Directions
Sort by

50 Reviews of Genesis of Charlotte

December 03, 2022

made a scheduled visit for service on GV70. Got there a little early and they took the vehicle and I was out of there in less than an hour. Great job by everyone. More

by Dehartzell
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Burgess and Dezerai Hartis
December 01, 2022

Great service, thanks the whole process went well, I will definitely recommend others 👍 to buy vehicles from you guys. More

by Victor1.brown
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
Dec 02, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Thank you for your kind words and five-star review! It's great to learn that our Sales Department could help find you an amazing vehicle. We hope you continue to choose Genesis of Charlotte for all your automotive needs. Have a wonderful day!

November 22, 2022

This is my third car and will be back to work with these guys. Thank you Chuck and George. More

by Ddevine
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck and George
Nov 25, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Genesis of Charlotte is happy to see you had a great experience with our Sales Team. We genuinely appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care.

November 20, 2022

Keffer Hyundai review: Michael Bradley - 2018 Genesis G80 - 11/28/22 I would like to start by saying that I picked this dealership because of a pleasant experience from a prior visit. There is actually a More

by MJ
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dezerai
November 13, 2022

Genesis caught me by surprise! I wasn’t expecting to find everything I was looking for in a compact luxury SUV, until I did. George Athens, Sales Consultant, was great from beginni More

by kars21
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Athens, Rachel Cheeseman
Nov 14, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of our sales department here at Genesis of Charlotte. We are grateful to hear about your simple and enjoyable experience while in the process of purchasing a new car. We are glad you were able to find everything you were hoping for in your new compact luxury SUV!

November 11, 2022

Great job with my concierge service! Chester was early and let me know and I had my vehicle serviced and brought back in only a couple of ours. Well done. More

by JohnS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebekah, Chester
Nov 13, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Hello, John. Thank you for leaving a review. We are happy to learn our Service Department provided you with an excellent concierge and vehicle service experience. Our team looks forward to being of service to you again for any auto-related needs. Genesis of Charlotte is here for you.

November 10, 2022

Our experience was pleasant, George is an amazing salesmen and all went flawless! Their inventory is impressive so we ended up finding and buying the 2 vehicles we wanted. From sales to finance and More

by Elliana46!
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
Nov 12, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Congratulations on your purchases! We appreciate you for taking the time to give us feedback and a wonderful review. It is amazing to know that our Sales Team was flawless, and ensured you the confidence that you were in good hands. For any additional help or information, please contact us here at Genesis of Charlotte. Have a great day.

October 23, 2022

Asia and Melanie are just incredible from my 1st call till i picked up my G 90.. i wish i had employees like those two. More

by DhendersonG90
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asia and Melanie
Oct 25, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for us at Genesis of Charlotte. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

October 16, 2022

Smooth, easy experience. Gloria was professional and addressed all of our questions about the GV70. More

by Silvergirl41
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria, Alex
Oct 17, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Hello, we are so glad you received a smooth and easy experience here at Genesis of Charlotte. Thank you kindly for this review and we welcome you back anytime.

October 14, 2022

This review is for the Service Department- used the concierge service, was a bit of wait to get appointment but Asia was amazing as well as Angelo who picked up my vehicle! More

by Ange
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asia, Angelo
Oct 17, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. Genesis of Charlotte genuinely appreciates your feedback. Our Service Team always strives to learn more about how we can ensure our guests receive the best experience possible. If you ever need additional help, we will be more than happy to assist you. Have a jovial day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results