Back

Genesis of Charlotte

Matthews, NC

4.8
63 Reviews

9010 E. Independence Blvd

Matthews, NC

28105

Directions

By Type

63 Reviews of Genesis of Charlotte

December 22, 2022

While no one wants anything to go wrong with their car, Genesis of Charlotte at least made the experience as pleasant as possible. Asia from the service center ensured we had great wheels while ours got th More

by jasonmcnutt
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asia Smith
Dec 22, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

We're glad you're happy with the way we do business here. Thank you for the five-star review. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us here at Genesis of Charlotte in the future if you need any further automotive assistance from our Service Team.

December 07, 2022

Salesman (Christian) was professional, competent, and attentive. Knowledge about the GV-70 was spot on. Management and Finance (Derwin) were excellent and fair. Never enjoy buying a new vehicle but ev More

by Bob
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Christian, Derwin, and Chad
Dec 07, 2022 -

Bob responded

Had excellent experience with management, sales and finance. Hope the vehicle will live up to my high expectations. Thanks

Dec 08, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales and Finance Teams and we hope that you will continue to visit us at Genesis of Charlotte!

December 05, 2022

Service at Genesis of Charlotte eas simply outstanding. Peter was very knowledgeable about the suv that I purchased.He was very attentive to all of our needs.We were supposed to see George but he was busy More

by Nenna Rhyne
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Newsome and Andrew
Dec 05, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Hi Nenna, we are glad to learn that you had a great experience doing business with the Sales Team here at Genesis of Charlotte. We will be happy to support you with any future purchasing needs.

Dec 05, 2022 -

Nenna Rhyne responded

ok THANKS

December 03, 2022

made a scheduled visit for service on GV70. Got there a little early and they took the vehicle and I was out of there in less than an hour. Great job by everyone. More

by Dehartzell
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Burgess and Dezerai Hartis
Dec 04, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Thank you for trusting Genesis of Charlotte with your GV70 and giving us such a wonderful rating. Stop by, and see us again soon!

December 01, 2022

Great service, thanks the whole process went well, I will definitely recommend others 👍 to buy vehicles from you guys. More

by Victor1.brown
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
Dec 02, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Thank you for your kind words and five-star review! It's great to learn that our Sales Department could help find you an amazing vehicle. We hope you continue to choose Genesis of Charlotte for all your automotive needs. Have a wonderful day!

November 22, 2022

This is my third car and will be back to work with these guys. Thank you Chuck and George. More

by Ddevine
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck and George
Nov 25, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Genesis of Charlotte is happy to see you had a great experience with our Sales Team. We genuinely appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care.

November 20, 2022

Keffer Hyundai review: Michael Bradley - 2018 Genesis G80 - 11/28/22 I would like to start by saying that I picked this dealership because of a pleasant experience from a prior visit. There is actually a More

by MJ
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dezerai
November 13, 2022

Genesis caught me by surprise! I wasn’t expecting to find everything I was looking for in a compact luxury SUV, until I did. George Athens, Sales Consultant, was great from beginni More

by kars21
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Athens, Rachel Cheeseman
Nov 14, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of our sales department here at Genesis of Charlotte. We are grateful to hear about your simple and enjoyable experience while in the process of purchasing a new car. We are glad you were able to find everything you were hoping for in your new compact luxury SUV!

November 11, 2022

Great job with my concierge service! Chester was early and let me know and I had my vehicle serviced and brought back in only a couple of ours. Well done. More

by JohnS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebekah, Chester
Nov 13, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Hello, John. Thank you for leaving a review. We are happy to learn our Service Department provided you with an excellent concierge and vehicle service experience. Our team looks forward to being of service to you again for any auto-related needs. Genesis of Charlotte is here for you.

November 10, 2022

Our experience was pleasant, George is an amazing salesmen and all went flawless! Their inventory is impressive so we ended up finding and buying the 2 vehicles we wanted. From sales to finance and More

by Elliana46!
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
Nov 12, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Congratulations on your purchases! We appreciate you for taking the time to give us feedback and a wonderful review. It is amazing to know that our Sales Team was flawless, and ensured you the confidence that you were in good hands. For any additional help or information, please contact us here at Genesis of Charlotte. Have a great day.

2
...