Back

Genesis of Charlotte

Matthews, NC

4.8
63 Reviews

9010 E. Independence Blvd

Matthews, NC

28105

Directions

By Type

63 Reviews of Genesis of Charlotte

June 22, 2022

I would recommend buying a car from Genesis at Charlotte. The staff is friendly and George went above and beyond to make our car buying experience a pleasant one. Thank you! More

by marie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
Jun 23, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Marie, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about your experience here at Genesis of Charlotte. We are happy to learn our Sales Team was able to help you find a vehicle and make the car buying process pleasant. If you ever have any questions about your vehicle, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Happy driving!

June 20, 2022

On time pick up. Work completed as promised. Car cleaned. Couldn’t be more satisfied. More

by mromano8855
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo
Jun 21, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

We here at Genesis of Charlotte appreciate your amazing five-star review. We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction and are overjoyed to learn our Service Team provided just that. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out to us for any future automotive needs.

June 12, 2022

Experience was good. Only thing was they could have detailed the car a bit better. Other than that, sales rep and finance experience was great. More

by ericw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcio
Jun 17, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Hi Eric, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback for the team at Genesis of Charlotte. We are always more than happy to help and hope to work with you on any automotive needs again in the future. Take care!

Jun 17, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Hi Eric, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback for the team at Genesis of Charlotte. We are always more than happy to help and hope to work with you on any automotive needs again in the future. Take care!

Jun 18, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Hi Eric, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback for the team at Genesis of Charlotte. We are always more than happy to help and hope to work with you on any automotive needs again in the future. Take care!

June 05, 2022

The best car buying experience ever! Devin was great, very knowledgeable and he made sure I knew everything I needed to know about my new GV80. Financing worked hard to get me the down p More

by sallyjo01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin
Jun 06, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Thank you for this amazing rating. Our Team would love to serve you again. We look forward to your next visit to us.

May 20, 2022

Purchased a GV70 from George. He helped us find exactly what we were looking for and had us in and out in no time. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and it’s features. D More

by JillS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Derwin
May 20, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Congratulations on your new GV70! We are honored to have earned your business here at Genesis of Charlotte and happy to see you enjoyed a great experience working with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again next time.

May 17, 2022

Matt Rossi was the most knowledgeable sales person I’ve worked with. The entire staff made the experience enjoyable. The GV80 is a great vehicle. More

by dridnouer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Rossi, Chad, Phil
May 17, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership here at Genesis of Charlotte. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve to be the best.

May 14, 2022

The entire process was good and very professional. From sales, general manager, to finance. A special thumbs up to salesman Peter. I highly recommend Genesis of Charlotte . Ken More

by khemby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Brett, Phil
May 15, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Thank you for the recommendation. We are so happy to see that you had a very professional experience with everyone here at Genesis of Charlotte.

April 19, 2022

Purchased a GV70. From the beginning to the end of the buying experience was excellent. Worked with Peter, he was very knowledgeable, professional and mature beyond hi More

by Quenton.lane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Newton
Apr 28, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We ae so happy to hear that the staff was so professional. We are happy to assist with all of your automotive needs at Genesis of Charlotte.

April 16, 2022

5 Stars for Peter who helped me purchase a GV80. When I called the dealership I was routed to a call center to set an appointment so I felt like there was some confusion when I got there. I should h More

by Anonymous
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Newton
May 24, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave the team at Genesis of Charlotte a positive rating. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to assisting with all of your automotive needs in the future.

March 31, 2022

Purchased the Genesis GV80, in and out of the dealership in record time. Peter, my sales person was wonderful, very knowledgeable about the car and its features. Phil took care of the paperwork, while Peter More

by jeannette.webb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Phil
Apr 28, 2022 -

Genesis of Charlotte responded

Hi Jeannette, Thank you for your recommendation and we hope that you are enjoying your Genesis GV80. At Genesis of Charlotte, we appreciate your business and we hope to see you again.

...
5