Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gerald Honda of Matteson

Matteson, IL

3.3
86 Reviews

5505 Auto Ct

Matteson, IL

60443

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 86 reviews

January 21, 2022

Bought a 2022 Odyssey from Jamie and Vasko had to put a deposit on an incoming car it came in 2 months early. They did a great job and the deal went through just as agreed upon. Very happy with the servi More

by Anthony B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Vasko
January 15, 2022

IF I COULD GIVE THEM A ZERO I WOULD!On January 4, 2022, IF I COULD GIVE THEM A ZERO I WOULD! On January 4, 2022, I took my 2015 Honda Pilot to be serviced at Gerald Honda in Matteson following multiple iss More

by Umoja76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig
October 13, 2021

Seems as though since the dealership was sold to Gerald Honda from Planet Honda, the service has changed significantly! The service is always backed and takes too long. I’ve been going to this dealer since More

by Iluvmori
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maria Borgetti
3.0
August 25, 2021

I showed up to look at one specific vehicle, set up a appointment. Got there salesperson found the vehicle drove up then immediately drove it away then brought up another vehicle without asking about nee More

by Marcruiz731
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maria Borgetti
1.0
Aug 27, 2021 -

Gerald Honda of Matteson responded

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide. Please call us when you can so we can address this together. Sincerely, Vasko Georgiefski General Manager Gerald Honda of Matteson

January 19, 2021

Tim Thomas was an awesome and friendly guy right off the bat. He answered all my questions and was helpful. I will be referring people. More

by debranarvaiz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Thonas
January 03, 2021

My service experience was entirely too long. My appointment was at 12:30, I arrived at 12:17. I was told the wait was an hour and a half. At 2:38 I saw the advisor driving my car out of the service More

by Fran
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
November 23, 2020

I am so tired of car dealers and their finance partners. I am a hardship case—Chapter 7–so I realize I will be paying a much higher interest. These folks claim to be specialists, but what they don’t tell yo More

by Unhappy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Many
August 05, 2020

Vehicle Purchase Mr. Jason Salvatore was a fantastic Salesperson, who is a good and valuable asset to Gerald Honda of Matteson. He helped us with the purchase of our s More

by Paula Akinbote
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Salvatore
August 05, 2020

Amazing sales experience! Jason, my primary salesperson, was warm, honest, and realistic. After test-driving two different cars, I settled on the 2019 Honda Accord Hybrid Tour More

by NorseChristian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
July 29, 2020

Great Sales Experience My husband and I leased a 2020 Accord on 7/28/2020.Our salesmen was excellent!!His name is Jermaine Wood.He took very good care of us!!We would person More

by cheryl lynn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Wood
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results