About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gerald Kia of Naperville

4.8

432 Lifetime Reviews

1661 Aurora Ave, Naperville, Illinois 60540 Directions
Sales: (877) 398-6996

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

432 Reviews of Gerald Kia of Naperville

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2018

"Quentin Stanley!"

- Devonbutler1986@yahoo.com

Quentin Stanley, Best salesman I’ve met . He is real personable and down to earth and can make things happen.. he’s the only person I will buy from and they only place I will go to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Stanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gino Tairi
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of Naperville responded

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Quentin is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Sincerely, Anthony Triner, General Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505

September 01, 2018

"No Games...In & Out"

- davidtucker86

From the very first phone call I explained to Quentin what I wanted, and how I wanted to quickly conduct business. I thoroughly explained how I didn't want to play games or waste time. Quentin honored this ALLLLLLLLL THE WAY through my car buying experience. I explained what I could afford and what I was looking for. Quentin instructed me to complete the online application which I did. From there I sent him several documents by email, and before I even met Quentin or stepped into Gerald Kia, I was approved for financing and had a car waiting on me. Once I finally made my way to the dealership Quentin went over everything with me and I was in and out in no time. This was what I wanted, Quentin honored that, and I totally appreciate his professionalism, and listening to my needs and attending to them. Quentin is a great, smart, and friendly salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Stanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kelly in Finance
Sep 03, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service Quentin. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Anthony Triner, General Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505

August 29, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- msdee53

I was really nervous about buying a new car. Your employee Quentin Stanley was extremely helpful, informative and friendly. He helped me pick the perfect car (Kia Optima) and made my buying experience a breeze. I have already recommended Gerald Kia of Naperville to a friend. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Stanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 30, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of Naperville responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Anthony Triner, General Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505

August 27, 2018

"Amazing Experience!"

- tay1995

I was on the lookout for a new car and had narrowed my choice down to two different SUV's. When I went in Quentin was amazing! He went over both cars in great detail. He then took me on a test drive of the Kia Niro and even arranged for me to have an extended test drive for the next day so I could test it on the highway. After I decided on the Niro Quentin went into detail of all the different types of Niro's until we found the one that was perfect for me. Quentin was awesome and really helped me find my dream car. He definitely showed that he cares for his customers! Kelly in finance was amazing as well. She sat down and explained everything that I needed to know. She was super sweet and made my time signing paperwork go by quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Stanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 30, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of Naperville responded

Thanks for this awesome review, tay1995! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Sincerely, Anthony Triner, General Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505

August 24, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Deborah Emrick

I highly recommend Gerald Kia in Naperville. Michael Smith, the salesman helped me pick out the perfect vehicle for me needed. He was very patient and took the time to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for. He encouraged me to call him if I had any questions about how the many features worked. I have called a couple times and he has been so helpful. I also was able to test drive a couple vehicles on the private test track. I love my new Kia Niro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 26, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of Naperville responded

Thank you so much, Deborah Emrick! It was truly a pleasure to have you as a customer, so we’re happy to know that the feelings are mutual. Please feel free to give us a call if you need anything else in the future. Sincerely, Anthony Triner, General Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505

August 14, 2018

"Won't go anywhere else!"

- Stephanie & Cathy

We have bought two cars as of this date from Gerald, specifically from Quentin. He's wonderful. He knows his business and is always willing to work with a customer to make things work out. He's fun and entertaining and truly cares about his customers. We won't go anywhere or to anyone else. Kelly in Finance is so sweet and efficient, you barely realize you're doing paperwork to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Stanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of Naperville responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Anthony Triner, General Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505

August 14, 2018

"Great service! "

- Anelson55

Quentin Stanley made our visit awesome! He was a big help finding the right car to go back to school. Highly recommend!! The service was great even after a long day of searching for cars. Thanks Quentin for making our visit great and finding us the right car for school!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Stanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of Naperville responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Anthony Triner, General Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505

July 30, 2018

"Quentin Stanley was great to work with!"

- SK

Very positive experience at this dealer thanks to Quentin Stanley. He helped me with my trade and leasing of a new vehicle with features that were important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Stanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of Naperville responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Sincerely, Anthony Triner, General Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505

July 02, 2018

"Well done!"

- Tim A

I shopped for a car for weeks. Saw many different dealers including many other Kia dealers. Quentin was upfront and honest about the deal. He got me what I needed without a lot of game playing. I appreciated his knowledge and patience listening to what our family’s neeeded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Stanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 10, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of Naperville responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for letting us earn your business. Quentin works incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer service. I will gladly share your kind words with him and the team. Let us know if we can help with any other automotive needs in the future. Sincerely, Anthony Triner, General Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505

June 17, 2018

"Kia Niro"

- joshuasi

Great experience buying a car from Quentin at Gerald Kia of Naperville, they were able to assist with no issues and even offered to look into getting a color they didn't have in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Stanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of Naperville responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Anthony Triner, General Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505

1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results