About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Kennedy.
Ryan Kennedy
Ryan Kennedy, Service Advisor, Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Ryan Kennedy

Service Advisor

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

My name is Ryan Kennedy, Service Advisor for Germain Honda of Dublin. I began in the automotive industry in July of 2006 here at Germain. I have held the positions of car porter, oil change expert and technician. I have worked hard to continually improve and increase my knowledge, so I can advance my position. To provide quality service I feel the two main components are honesty and respect. Being from Columbus I enjoy the downtown area. I’m a graduate of Thomas Worthington and attended Otterbein where I played basketball. I have a daughter Madison and enjoy our time spent together. When away from work I enjoy basketball, poker as well as my family time. If I were to be a superhero it would be my childhood favorite, Batman. My favorite vacation spot is in Nashville, I love the music. While visiting I would love to catch Kenny Chesney singing my favorite “There Goes My Life”. Always keeping my family in mind my favorite Honda is the Odyssey, it’s a good looking family vehicle.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Ryan Kennedy

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crv service"

- J.Thomas

Friendly and fast service. Ryan was helpful and explained everything. We waited at the dealership while the work was done. Service was faster than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- wchpeters

As always, great service. Prompt and thorough. Although forcing a minimum 25 word review is annoying and time-consuming and keeps people from giving deserved good reviews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fine visit and service"

- Jb

I called for an appointment, got the day and time I wanted. I was treated well and got the work I wanted/needed done. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate your business and positive feedback. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Airbag"

- oiornorjo3i2jo

I had an airbag recall and I was treated with courtesy and they got me out within stated time. It was a very pleasant visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Thompson

Nov 15, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your recall services. Please let us know if you need anything else. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Honda 2014 Owner

Ryan was extremely helpful and accommodating; he explained what was going on with the car and explained all charges.. I highly recommend Germain Honda for servicing my Honda Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your business and kind recommendation are greatly appreciated. Our team works hard to provide you with quality service you can trust. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Employees!"

- no

Employees help you out any way they can!😁 Honda sends me coupons 👍🏻 Honda has a shuttle service👍🏻 Honda gas a rental car in service dept👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional efficient service oriented dealership!"

- Kehres0818

I love Germain! The staff is professional, caring, efficient. The service department is 5 star, meeting the needs of the car, keeping me informed of mechanical issues that need addressed, and the service is done quickly. I appreciate the clean service department and the option of a "quiet room" to wait as I generally come after a 12 hr. night shift. It is nice to catch a wink while my car is being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate your continued business and this 5-star rating. Our team is thrilled that you are pleased with your service and that you find our staff to be professional, caring, and efficient. Providing the quality service you deserve. It's also wonderful to know you enjoy the amenities we offer. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Smacdonald1105

Everyone was so great and kind!! They did my oil change and recommended me getting new tires! Thank you so much for taking care of my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your positive service experience. Our team is committed to keeping you and your vehicle safely on the road. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- mmanasrah

Thanks to Ryan and the shuttle team everything was so smooth and easy.. I dropped my car at lunch time, the shuttle service took me back to work, and picked me up when my car was ready. everything was perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: shuttle team sevice

Oct 29, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your kind words and positive rating. We are happy to know our team provided you with a perfect service experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job!"

- Garyp

They did a good job. Everyone was professional and it was completed in a very timely manner. I have used this dealer since I purchased my vehicle and will continue to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your service experiences Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (790 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690