Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Kennedy.
Ryan Kennedy
Ryan Kennedy at Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Ryan Kennedy

Service Advisor

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

My name is Ryan Kennedy, Service Advisor for Germain Honda of Dublin. I began in the automotive industry in July of 2006 here at Germain. I have held the positions of car porter, oil change expert and technician. I have worked hard to continually improve and increase my knowledge, so I can advance my position. To provide quality service I feel the two main components are honesty and respect. Being from Columbus I enjoy the downtown area. I’m a graduate of Thomas Worthington and attended Otterbein where I played basketball. I have a daughter Madison and enjoy our time spent together. When away from work I enjoy basketball, poker as well as my family time. If I were to be a superhero it would be my childhood favorite, Batman. My favorite vacation spot is in Nashville, I love the music. While visiting I would love to catch Kenny Chesney singing my favorite “There Goes My Life”. Always keeping my family in mind my favorite Honda is the Odyssey, it’s a good looking family vehicle.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Ryan Kennedy

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great as usual!!"

- mad12

I always get great service. Mehdi, who I usually work with, was off, so Ryan stepped in to help me - he was top notch! Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Lalani

Mar 06, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate your continued business and kind words. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Crv lover

The experience was friendly. The cost was about right. I called in to make an appointment about half an hour before I came in. And they job was done fairly quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Withers

Feb 18, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind 5-star rating. Your satisfaction is our goal. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Buckeye1

I had an oil change and 90,000 check and they were quick and efficient and even applied a $39 coupon! Ryan was very knowledgeable and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your automotive needs. See you next time. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Efficient"

- patf

Excellent service... as usual. Also, this time it only took 30 minutes instead of an hour, which is always a good thing to get done faster than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for letting us know that Ryan took excellent care of you and also that our team provided an expeditious service. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department "

- Judson Deshler

Ryan Kennedy is my service advisor. He’s very professional, and does a thorough job of explaining everything. Germain Honda does the work they say they’re going to do in the time they tell me it’s going to take. They never over promise or under deliver. No surprises. I’ve been bringing my vehicles there for years, and wouldn’t go anywhere else. I had a great experience in their body shop a couple of years ago as well. The whole dealership has a great staff of people. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your continued business and very kind words about Ryan and our team. I find it a pleasure to come to work every day to work with a staff that is dedicated to providing our guests with the utmost quality experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- gosteelers1

I brought my car in for a recall on the airbag. Ryan informed me that my bushing were torn and needed replaced and they were under warranty! It was great that the service team did such a thorough check and found that these needed replaced. They even had a courtesy shuttle that took me to get lunch. I would definitely recommend people to go to this service department and Ryan was very informative and good at his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Our team is dedicated to providing our guests with a quality experience. Thank you for sharing yours. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change"

- Love my Honda

Excellent day at Honda. I truly appreciated my service technicians. My wait was not long and the customer service was excellent. Awesome job, Ryan and Curt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Thompson

Jan 28, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to highlight two of our service team members for providing you with a quality experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Power steering fluid replacement"

- countryguy

We had the power steering fluid and brake fluid replaced and the oil pump resealed. We appreciated the shuttle home and back. Everyone there was helpful and polite. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your automotive needs. We are happy to know our team took excellent care of you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"warranty service"

- q12jh

Made an appointment for a warranty service - very easy. It was busy when I got there so there was a bit of a wait to get help, but pretty simple once someone was free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreicate your understanding regarding the wait due to the high volume of guests visitng. We look forward to improving on your next visit. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service "

- hondacare2018

Ryan Kennedy was friendly, courteous and helpful. He went over the invoice and explained how well my car did. He was very sorry that the car wash was down that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your automotive needs. We are so sorry the car wash was down as we love sending our guest on their way with a freshly washed vehicle. See you next time. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (649 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

2019 Honda Accord

$31,605